Back

Citrus Motors Kia

Ontario, CA

3.9
418 Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 418 reviews

June 16, 2010

My experience with Citrus Motors was completely positive. From the time my wife and I first test-drove a car, to our eventual purchase of a Ford Escape Hybrid, I felt that we were well taken care of by Jason More

by mathemagics
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Neufeld
May 18, 2010

I purchased two automobiles from Citrus Motors. One was a Fusion SEL the other a Focus SE Before going to Citrus. I attempted to purchase these vehicles from SunRise Ford. I was treated so poorly, (the old b More

by afonseca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole, Kal Abisaab, and the whole team there
May 04, 2010

We were looking for a Specific Fusion with certain features and george cole did everything he could to find it for us. we are very satisfied with his service and the car. he was very friendly and pati More

by frusciante922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cole
October 12, 2008

Poor sales staff. Vehicle was described as "excellent" condtion with "NO notable chips or dings" over the phone. After a 150 mile drive, vehicle was found to be dirty with accident damage that was poorly More

by smorriso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J and V
May 18, 2008

I had a great experience buying my new Spectra. More

by treeburgess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
May 04, 2007

I LOVE MY FOCUS. More

by beezee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Satterfeld
May 04, 2007

That boy could sale a ketchup popsicle to a fat girl in white gloves More

by beezee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed Ireton
May 04, 2007

I LOve ed. I recomended him for all my familys sales. He couldnt of been better to us. THANKS citrus More

by suasage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ireton
...
42
411 - 418 of 418 results