Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Auto Plaza

Canon City, CO

4.8
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3151 E US Highway 50

Canon City, CO

81212

Directions

68 Reviews of City Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Brandon (Service Mgr) and his Maintenance Staff are first..."

- dm

Brandon (Service Mgr) and his Maintenance Staff are first class: knowledgeable, comoetent & trustworthy. They have maintained my 2004 Jeep Wrangler since 2010. Service Department highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Douglas
February 22, 2021

"Their Service Dept is always top notch. Very professional..."

- M. Moore

Their Service Dept is always top notch. Very professional and prompt. Even when they're busy they always go above and beyond. I will always use their service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bohna
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Great people to deal with Sales and service easy to work..."

- Terrynapolitan

Great people to deal with Sales and service easy to work with and good prices. Brandon very personable and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bohna
5.0
February 18, 2021

"They have been amazing with the warranty repair that I..."

- sheri hutton

They have been amazing with the warranty repair that I needed done. Scott and Brandon in service are always helpful & friendly! I have dealt with this company a few times and I’d definitely recommend to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bohna
5.0
Other Employees : Scott——5 star
February 18, 2021

"Fantastic. Brandon did everything he could to make me..."

- im7666

Fantastic. Brandon did everything he could to make me feel important. I will definitely be back for all my auto needs. And I will recommend my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bohna
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Replaced front brakes and rotors, fixed steering column..."

- MountainMama0804

Replaced front brakes and rotors, fixed steering column leak, fixed U joint seizing, replaced bearing sleeve-hubs, cleaned reusable air filter. Fair pricing, courteous, above and beyond on service. Very Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Brandon
Feb 16, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review MountainMama0804! We are so pleased to hear about your experience. As well as we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing City Auto Plaza in Canon City!

Feb 16, 2021 -

MountainMama0804 responded

Your very welcome Have a Great Day

February 08, 2021

"Made the purchase of my jeep very easy. Atom worked hard..."

- Jackwagon1972

Made the purchase of my jeep very easy. Atom worked hard to explain the jeep to me then my wife. Made sure the jeep was clean prior to me taking it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atom
Feb 16, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Jackwagon1972! We are so pleased to hear about your experience. As well as we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing City Auto Plaza in Canon City!

February 05, 2021

"Customer service excellence you can call describe your..."

- Rmjohnson0805

Customer service excellence you can call describe your problem to the service department and they will help guide you to either help you fix it or set up ointment up for you to come in once again great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon ,Scott all employees
Feb 16, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Rmjohnson0805! We are so pleased to hear about your experience. As well as we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing City Auto Plaza in Canon City!

February 04, 2021

"Great service, great atmosphere, all around great place...."

- jdixon1960

Great service, great atmosphere, all around great place. They were prompt and polite. Got great advice from them. Will be going back to them for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Feb 16, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Jdixon1960! We are so pleased to hear about your experience. As well as we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing City Auto Plaza in Canon City!

Feb 21, 2021 -

jdixon1960 responded

Great service, 10/10 would recomend.

January 26, 2021

"Took my 2019 Power Wagon in for a trouble light check...."

- berniep54

Took my 2019 Power Wagon in for a trouble light check. These guys are awesome. They got me right in with no appt and back on the road quickly. Super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Feb 16, 2021 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review Berniep54! We are so pleased to hear about your experience. As well as we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing City Auto Plaza in Canon City!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results