Back

City Auto Plaza

Canon City, CO

4.9
252 Reviews

3151 E US Highway 50

Canon City, CO

81212

Directions
Sort by

252 Reviews of City Auto Plaza

December 01, 2022

They continue to be #1 in my book-been going there since 2000 Cathi Judy More

by Cjtroutman25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready
November 22, 2022

I always receive excellent service and am always treated pleasantly with courtesy and respect. I will recommend this dealership to everyone More

by jimgot
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bohna
November 15, 2022

The personnel was very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend them. Took care of my service work very quickly. More

by KathyM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bohna
October 31, 2022

Adam is excellent salesman to work with will recommend him to all family and friends! Hirs above and beyond to make sure we are happy with out purchase of vehicles. More

by Moose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready, Dan Earl, Adam Heinze
Nov 01, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience and will be sure to let Adam know about the amazing work. We look forward to serving you in the future. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329 City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212

October 13, 2022

Wonderful customer service, fast efficient, courteous and friendly, especially enjoyed the ride service. Thank you for restoring my faith in dealership repairs More

by Liz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon , Scott Ready, Brian Bohna
Oct 24, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Hi Liz, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing City Auto Plaza. Your review means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

October 05, 2022

Brandon in service was wonderful. He got my dad's dodge in very quickly and got done what needed to be done and I was driving away an hour later. More

by mandmbamber
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bohna
Oct 12, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the kind rating! We’re so happy your recent visit at City Auto Plaza was a 5-star experience! We will be sure to let Brandon know about the great work, and If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

October 02, 2022

AMAZING people! From start to finish, amazing! Our salesperson, Melinda was great! Very patient and helpful. Really, we cannot say enough about this ENTIRE dealershi More

by Pamfnp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready, Dan Earl, Melinda Trotti
Oct 12, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

We are incredibly grateful you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review and share your experience. We will be sure to let everyone know about the great work, and If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

September 15, 2022

I have been taking my vehicles to Brandon for 20 years and he has always been the best for getting it done right the first time More

by Jbp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Sep 20, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to City Auto Plaza. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329 City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

September 14, 2022

Brandon in service has great customer service and kept me up to date when parts came in and completed work on my vehicle on time and they do great work. Never have had any issues with the service department. More

by jeffsmartin74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bohna
Sep 20, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

We are incredibly grateful you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review and share your experience with us. If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

September 08, 2022

City Auto, especially Brandon does an excellent job. Always willing to fit us in when we have an issue. Entire service staff is friendly and provides excellent customer service. Would highly recommen More

by Weezie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ready
Sep 20, 2022 -

City Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We’re glad that customers like you are having a great experience at City Auto Plaza. If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime at 719-275-2329. City Auto Plaza 3151 E. Highway 50 Canon City, CO. 81212 cityautoplaza@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results