Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

City Auto Sales of Hueytown

Hueytown, AL

5.0
95 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3075 Allison-Bonnett Memorial Dr

Hueytown, AL

35023

Directions

95 Reviews of City Auto Sales of Hueytown

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2021

"I cannot say enough about how great our experience with..."

- Regina.evans1

I cannot say enough about how great our experience with City Auto Sales of Hueytown was. From the first phone call to driving her home... Everyone was friendly and professional. 2020 was rough. The pandemic created what I call 'COVID Challenges'. We thought this much vehicle could be out of our reach for now. No, it was a smooth transaction because the GM along with J.E. in finance, made it happen! We're very grateful. We have two toddlers under the age of 3 and needed an SUV to simplify our lives. Our 'new to us' Yukon Denali looked beautiful in the pictures... It is gorgeous in person, looks, and drives like it's brand new and the bucket seats in the middle, allow us to buckle'em in and they cannot touch each other = PEACE. A heartfelt THANK YOU to everyone at City Auto Sales of Hueytown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hamilton
5.0
Kodi Hamilton
5.0
Other Employees : J.E. Dawson, Sherri McFarland
January 14, 2020

"Best Dealership I Have Ever Worked With"

- RobL

Bought a car for my daughter last Friday. First and foremost, the people at City Auto Sales are great! I really can't say enough good about everyone and the experience they provided. Keith, Kirt, Donnie, and Austin made it the best car buying experience I've had and truly did away with the distaste I had for the car buying experience! The day after we got home, we experienced a problem and they took care of it. Wasn't expected, but very thankful. If you are looking to buy a car, I high recommend City Auto Sales. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Freeman
5.0
Keith Hamilton
5.0
Kirt McFarland
5.0
Other Employees : Donnie Wood
August 24, 2018

"Awesome Experience with this dealership."

- Lorihill1189

I have always heard that this is not the dealership to go to. Kirt went above and beyond and made my car buying experience one of the best that I have ever had. If your looking for a vehicle I would stop and see Kirt. You won’t regret it. All the staff that we have met at the dealership were very professional. Thanks to all especially Kirt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt McFarland
5.0
April 02, 2018

"Worse car dealership ever tried to do business with. Would n"

- Very unhappy customer

Worse dealership ever....salesman told me one thing and then denied it...said he called but no he did not. We literally sat by the phone for a week waiting to hear from him.We walked around 30 minutes before I finally had to hunt someone down. They're friendly at first but I guess according to your application and how much money they can get off your sale...they dump you and won't answer anything. I'm very sick with cancer and look bad and it hurts to be so mistreated....he got my twins hopes up and then denied he said what he did. I never met anyone else but I would never buy from them just because of Derrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Simon
1.0
February 04, 2018

"From start to finish my experience was awesome! "

- ValerieJ J

Kirt and Mike helped make my car buying experience stress free. They're awesome and they worked with me to get me into a vehicle that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt McFarland
5.0
December 30, 2017

"Best dealership!!"

- Kelly4249

Kirt at City Auto Sales in Hueytown is wonderful! Folks go see them and get you a car!!! Very friendly and very reasonable. Fast services and trustworthy! ~Kelly~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt McFarland
5.0
December 30, 2017

"Very pleasant. Friendly staff. Very helpful."

- barleybean

I really had a great experience. Very friendly and helpful sales people. I would recommend to anyone. My son like it very much too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Freeman
5.0
December 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mrb127

Very nice. Went out of their way to meet my needs!! Set me up in a beautiful truck even though I had a tough trade situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt McFarland
5.0
December 14, 2017

"Good buying experience."

- Batman13

Very good service. No pushy salesmen, up front and honest during the whole buying process. Overall good buying experience, would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Freeman
5.0
November 30, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Ncrear

I found this vehicle online and the salesman contacted with an hour of me inquiring on it. Very friendly and professional our salesman Kirt Was Great I’ll tell all my friends and family about my great experience today!! Thanks again Kirt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt McFarland
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results