About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

City Ford

4.3

52 Lifetime Reviews

3040 E Business 30, Columbia City, Indiana 46725 Directions
Sales: (260) 244-5111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"2009 Tacoma "

- hondaguy

called friday at 200 pm wanted to look a Tacoma talked to derry smith told him i was in fairborn ohio coming to look at the 2009 Toyota I think they closed at 530 pm, with traffic delayed i finally arrived long after closing 630 or 645 Derry and the team were waiting ready to accommodate my request to not only to test drive the tacoma but to stay and finish working the arrangement's to purchase the tacoma, very impressive, i honestly expected to have to return Saturday to look at tacoma and work out the detail's but finishing up long after 830 or so my purchase 160 miles from home that friday night service was outstanding . I thank Derry and the sales team for making a out of state purchase less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deery Smith
June 24, 2017

"Another Great Experience with Josh Richardson"

- John L

When I leave my 2015 F150 in Josh's hands, he always works with the service and warranty team to make sure the problem gets resolved. He stays on top of the progress and keeps me informed. I always have complete confidence that Josh will see things through, even if its just an oil change. He has great personal skills that make you feel at ease. Better make sure you hang on to him! John Lantz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 27, 2017

"No Surprises"

- RICK and Susan Happy Owners

After searching many dealers on line we found a Ford Fusion ideal for our needs. We were very pleased with the price they had on the vehicle. We requested more pictures and Brandon Myers assisted and after taking time to wash the vehicle had additional pictures to us within the hour. Brandon offered more details and we decided to make the trip. Very professional. The price was as discussed. The condition, mileage and options were as discussed. The only surprise were there were NO Surprises. This had not been my experience with previous dealerships. We were not only impressed with Brandon and the entire process but we have already referred friends and family. Thanks again Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Myers
March 03, 2017

"Purchase "

- Amullins

Great place to do business.. Top notch salesman & loan officers.. I'll definitely be returning for any future vehicle purchases. I had the best care buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Meyers & Jason Barnes
January 02, 2017

"Ford/Chevy Auto"

- DJPRICE

Very impressed with this business. Very professional and friendly employees. Always felt we were very important in their eyes. Would recommend very highly. Loved working with Joe from the Chevy side and Ryan from the Ford side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Ryan.
September 15, 2016

"Awesome"

- Loren

I have known Bob Salesman for many years and he was very kind, helpful and great to work with. So was Ryan. Love the vehicle and can't wait to try out the impressive service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Salesman and Ryan
August 07, 2016

"City ford"

- Clackey1993

We had a great experience at city ford. They were really helpful with the process and they were helpful with getting us into a vehicle that we wanted and could aford. They do not pressure u into buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derry smith
June 10, 2016

"WARNING-Do not buy a car from CITY FORD-CITY CHEVY/Columbia "

- Concerned Citizen

Watch out for Additional fees! Paint Fee or Finance Fee, Doc Fee and charging to much Tax. I cannot believe the Unethical, Immoral, False advertising, Deceptive Business Practices! Warsaw AutoPlex and Glenbrook Dodge same owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben-Finance, Gina & Joe P
May 21, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- George

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from City Ford. My first was a 2014 Escape and I just traded that in for a 2016 Escape. I was at the Dealership for Normal Service on my 14 and wasn't really looking to purchase another vehicle as I still had 3 years left on my old vehicle loan. When the sales person Jon Strack approached me I put some Big Condition on the Table for me to Purchase another Vehicle. Jon busted his Backside and MET all the Demands I had placed on him. I had No Choice but to go ahead with the Purchase. Great Job done by All the Sales Team Members. Everything went very smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Strack
May 21, 2016

"Service Deptment"

- George

I have used City Ford Service now since I purchase my 2014 Escape from them. The entire Staff does a Great job from the time you pull in until the time you pull out. My only Suggestion would be to Install Wi-Fi to the Customer Waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results