Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Ayres Acura

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
15 Reviews

5000 Illinois Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

15 Reviews of Don Ayres Acura

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"I just bought a car from Ross Miers. Great guy! Very..."

- Marysnowlake

I just bought a car from Ross Miers. Great guy! Very patient and kind. Would recommend him to anyone!!! Will call him on next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Miers
5.0
July 25, 2021

"Will was easy to work with, and the buying processes went..."

- Millersatsea

Will was easy to work with, and the buying processes went very smoothly! There are not a lot of cars to choose from, but surprisingly this dealership had an awesome car to lease!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
July 21, 2021

"Will made the process easy and addressed every question..."

- Aschroeder

Will made the process easy and addressed every question quickly and accurately. I appreciated the transaction being efficient from finding the car online, to the test drive, to signing the final paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
July 08, 2021

"Great overall experience! Quality and value of Acura by..."

- mlung1

Great overall experience! Quality and value of Acura by far exceeds expectations and past experience with other vehicles and dealers. You will not have any regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Miers
5.0
Will Zeller
5.0
June 24, 2021

"Superb experience with Mason Luce at Don Ayres Acura..."

- Jcth68

Superb experience with Mason Luce at Don Ayres Acura during a recent purchase of a new 2022 Acura MDX. His knowledge and presentation of finance options was very professional and helpful. The proof is in the pudding-----this is my 3rd Acura purchase from this dealership.Total satisfaction.Make sure you work with Mason during the finance and post purchase coverage process as he will make the entire process understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Mason Luce
5.0
June 24, 2021

"This is our second vehicle from Don Ayers, the sales team..."

- allifrench14

This is our second vehicle from Don Ayers, the sales team is friendly and honest which is a huge bonus. Josh helped us with the financial closing both times, and I'm grateful. He explains everything in simple terms, and makes decisions based on what is needed and what can be afforded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
Other Employees : Josh (?) finance
June 23, 2021

"Incredible customer service from Will and the entire..."

- sarah.f.husain

Incredible customer service from Will and the entire team! Made the process of buying a new car the smoothest I’ve ever had! If you want to have a great experience that is quick and painless for your next car purchase, then give Will and the team at Don Ayers a call! They will take excellent care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zeller
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Another great buy from Don Ayres. Mason has taken care..."

- Mintstill

Another great buy from Don Ayres. Mason has taken care of us on our last three vehicle purchases. Great person to work with, professional and courteous. Our last 8 vehicles have been Hondas and I am sure the one we just purchased will not disappoint.....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Luce
5.0
May 26, 2021

"Overall terrific experience. McKade did a super job..."

- Newcomer_j

Overall terrific experience. McKade did a super job reviewing all the details without any pressure for the sale. Everyone in the showroom and office was friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKade Kennedy
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Don Ayres Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 17, 2021

"I have purchased four Hondas over the years and now my..."

- John Massey

I have purchased four Hondas over the years and now my first Acura. Always had a good experience with sales people and especially the service department. McKade was easy going, pleasant to work with, knowledgeable, and patient, the best sales person I have dealt with. Danny Roller is also exceptional and a true asset to this dealership, he was able to smooth the way and take time to find solutions to the many (and to me, confusing) issues we had with the sale and trade in of an out of state car. I was also so glad to learn that two of the service people I dealt with at Honda are at Acura, Doug Settle, and Dillon Steenport.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McKade Kennedy
5.0
Danny Roller
5.0
Mason Luce
5.0
Other Employees : Dillon Steenport
May 18, 2021 -

Don Ayres Acura responded

Thank you for the great review John. We appreciate your business. We are very proud of our team and the customer experience we provide. Thank you for helping us get the word out. Mike Craig, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results