Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clason Buick Gmc, Inc.

La Crosse, WI

5.0
61 Reviews

3232 Mormon Coulee Rd

La Crosse, WI

54601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

July 26, 2020

"Just we purchased our first car online. Alittle nervous..."

- Steeles

Just we purchased our first car online. Alittle nervous the car was delivered as advertised. Ask for Josh he will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH
December 25, 2019

"Good Freindly Service"

- halverson_6

Had me right in and kept me updated on service my car needed. Nice waiting area with free food and beverage while waiting. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were helpful but I did not get names
December 24, 2019

"The sales manager made this purchase a truly enjoyable..."

- Tracy_ness

The sales manager made this purchase a truly enjoyable and seamless process. His dedication to customer service and satisfaction is exemplary! We will definitely be back for our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 01, 2019

"Very Happy"

- john

Service including customer facing employees were great. The work scheduled was performed on time and within the budgeted cost. I would recommend the service team at Clason highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin K
November 12, 2019

"Friendly"

- sierra

Always greeted with a smile and called by my name. Very knowledgable, courteous and professional staff. Bright, clean facility with comfortable waiting room. Quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 06, 2019

"Professional and Personal Care"

- mike

Listen to concerns and react/correct quickly. Keep us informed every step of the way. Very nice facility to wait while service is completed. Always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
October 21, 2019

"There are good people around to deal with."

- affordable phil

I've know Steve for many years and have delt with Clason's a few times with cars and trucks. I'm always looking for a good deal on what I buy. If they have what I'm looking for or can get it there's no one else I would rather deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Scott
July 24, 2019

"GMC Terrain Diesel"

- Griddy

Everyone at this dealership is top notch. From Tom in sales to all the way to owner Steve. After trying to get get what i wanted for a new vehicle (in title) at my local dealership. They hew and hawed too long, so tired of it, I went to Clason in Lacrosse. They had 2 there to test drive. In short , i loved it . They found one exactly like what I wanted and had it there in short notice. I absolutely love it . Everyone there treated me so nice . I tell everyone I know . It was sure worth the trip. Like i said everyone (and i did get to meet everyone, thanks to Steve the owner) is awesome to deal with. I had my first Service the other day. Hats off to the service department you guys and gals are great. Ill be back in for my next service. There waiting room is the best one i have ever been to. Ive been to a lot of dealerships and theirs is the best .Keep up the great service to the community .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Doll,Tim Clason,Tom Grabowenski,Nathan Van Loon,Scott Wehrs,Rob Smith,Emily Stumpner,Kevin Knutson,Dan Hansen and many more.I appologize if i left anyone out that i met.
July 21, 2019

"great"

- frenchy.2019

Worked well with me in purchasing a different car And also a repair on our previous car. They are very courteous. The dealership is clean and comfortable while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve and Josh
April 06, 2019

"New GMC 3500 HD"

- Big Red

Scott Wehrs went above, and beyond with the help of the purchase of my new truck! I would definitely recommend Clason Buick GMC to my friends and family if they were looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wehrs
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results