Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Acura

Beaumont, TX

1.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 IH-10 North

Beaumont, TX

77703

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Classic Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2020

"Awful"

- hzaun

I did love my Acura RDX but this dealership was the most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with. I would recommend going anywhere but there to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 07, 2019

"unsatisfied "

- lebrown

I had been talking to the salesman and working out the details to buy a truck from them. I filled out the credit application and made an appointment to be there Friday morning to buy the vehicle. Got a call Thursday evening at 7:30 telling me they sold it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Rodgers
March 24, 2018

"Took advantage of"

- Skay

They took advantage of people sold me a car transmission went out in a week They put me off long enough so the title can be in my name then tells me I could not have my money back then about a month or so they gave me another car and did not tell me it had been wrecked before. Shame on them for taking advantage of a elderly person right offer she lost everything in the hurricane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t reamber
March 20, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE BEEN TO IN A LONG TIME"

- Nana C

After the Hurricane Harvey aftermath, with my home and my vehicles, I did not know where to start on how I was going to replace everything. I did not know where to start or how I was going to replace everything. The first place we started was replacing 2 vehicles. Our first and only stop was Classic Acura. Our salesman, Chuck Hemphill, was very friendly, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. We told him what we were looking for, how much we could spend and what our notes needed to be. He was very direct with us and we were in and out with both vehicles replacements in no time. Thank you Classic Acura for treating us so well during such a hard time in our lives. YOU HAE OUR BUSINESS FOR LIFE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hemphill
April 10, 2017

"With you after the sale! "

- Sarah

Classic ACURA was not only wonderful during the buying process, but continue to go the extra mile years later! Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
October 15, 2016

"Communication "

- Shatu

I was interested on an used car. I contacted them and got the confirmation that they still have it. I scheduled a meeting and they confirmed the time a day before the scheduled date again by email. When I showed up over there with my friends taking a leave from my job they told me they already sold the car three days ago. I was pissed of. The sales person who suppose to meet me was not even in the office. The thing is they can sell their car any time. But they should let me know. Everyone is busy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 10, 2014

"Awesome, fast, excellent!!!!"

- russellsaleme

purchased a 2015 Acura RDX fast, friendly, no hassle! Very quick and awesome experience! Highly recommend Doug and Chris. My wife loves her new suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Chris
December 02, 2014

"Awesome and Fast !"

- K Gaspard

I recently purchased a new Acura RDX in November 2014. This is the first car my wife and I have purchased in 12 years. Te experience was smooth for beginning to end. Carrington was my sales person and we made a deal quickly with no haggling and they gave me a fair price for my trade in as well. Glenda helped us finalize the deal and she has been helpful too. I would highly recommend "Classic Acura". This was an awesome buying experience with no pressure at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carryington Murray
November 25, 2014

"Most amazing car experience I have ever had"

- MIrving

This was by far the most professional car buying experience I have ever had. I usually average driving a car for seven year until I buy a new car, because of the typical car buying experience. Because of the amazing experience I had at Classic Acura, I will be buying a car from them again and much sooner than usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Chris
November 19, 2014

"purchasing experience"

- foresterold

Learning about and test driving the RDX/MDX was pleasant and informative. No pressure to hurry up or purchase. Visited dealership twice, about 4 months apart before making my decision to buy. Everyone very knowledgeable and friendly - many other dealers I have visited don't have sales people that know their product. Haven't used service department yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Headrick, Chris
1
1 - 10 of 11 results