About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.9

454 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Ron for service"

- Nikkirichard20

If you’re looking to get service done on your car and you want a job well done and done right i advise anyone to go see ronald Williamson at classic bmw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron williamson
Jan 07, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! Ronald was happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 05, 2019

"Classic BMW amazing service "

- Mckay23

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car from classic bmw and hands down had the easiest and best buying experience in my opinion. Pedro was amazing with assisting and answering all the questions I had along the way on top of providing a one of a kind atmosphere that made buying my vehicle a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gutierrez
Jan 06, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We're happy to know that Pedro did a fantastic job making sure your car buying experience was smooth and pleasant. Come back anytime!

December 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- King T

I am pleased with the service department at Classic BMW. I took my 328i in for an oil service and was greeted by Chip K, who did a great job handling my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Koestler
Jan 02, 2019 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you are pleased with the Service Department and that Chip did a great job. We are always here to help you with your 328i and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

December 28, 2018

"Visit"

- TNN

Just recently moved to North Texas and brought my BMW 335i to Classic BMW for an oil change. My service advisor Jeff Daggon was excellent. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Daggon
Dec 29, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! It's great to know that Jeff took care of you. Please reach out if you need anything else and welcome to the area!

December 28, 2018

"Ron for service"

- Tf8365

Ron Williamson was very kind and respectful helping me while I was in for maintenance service for my vehicle. Thanks Ron I will definitely be back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Dec 29, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know that Ron took excellent care of you. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 26, 2018

"Repair visit"

- NCZ

Scheduled my yearly visit to Classic BMW service center in Plano, TX. Arrived first thing in the morning and the check in went very smooth. Was out in a loaner and on my way to work in 10 minutes. My service advisor Jeff Daggon texted me me in the afternoon my car was ready. Always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Daggon
Dec 26, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Hello there, We appreciate your great feedback! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with Jeff and our team! Thank you or choosing us to help you with your vehicle services. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 26, 2018

"Service "

- Patt

Just wanted to leave a quick review on how great my experience was at Classic BMW in Plano, TX. My service advisor Jeff Daggon was excellent from start to finish. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Daggon
Dec 26, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Hi Patt, thank you for the excellent review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Jeff and our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon!

December 21, 2018

"My car buying experience with Michael Snyder"

- Apryl477

Thanks to Michael not only did I receive awesome customer service but I am driving a vehicle I ABSOLUTELY love driving. Thank you Michael for showing me the X2!! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
Dec 23, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. And congratulations on your new X2! We are happy to hear that Michael was able to get you into a car you love! Come see us again soon.

December 21, 2018

"Professional "

- Iulia Sabou

Petro Gutierrez took very good care of me and my family. The reason that we chose BMW is best services and great people! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gutierrez
Dec 23, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for the great review, Lulia! It was our pleasure serving you and your family. We'll let Pedro know you thank him for all his help! Come back soon.

December 17, 2018

"Excellent Serivce Department!"

- C1

Excellent service once again, super friendly, and very informative!! Ron Williamson is the guy to see! He will help you with all of your service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Dec 18, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

That's wonderful to hear! We love to hear of your excellent experience and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results