About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.4

227 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Worrell100

I bought a new X3 from Fred Nior. Great guy that works for the customer. I had a harrd time making up my mind and Fred stayed with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Nior
October 09, 2017

"Always great customer service in all departments"

- Greg123

I’m one of Classic BMW’s long-time customers and my Ferrari 458 ran out of gas (I, know, I know, dumb) at cars and coffee. Alex Miles went out of his way to get me some gas and get me going again and I thought I should let you know that I really appreciate what he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Miles
Oct 09, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you so much for continuing to choose us, it means a lot to us! We're so glad to hear Alex went out of his way to help make a difficult situation a little easier for you. We'll be sure to share your feedback with him. -John K, General Manager

September 21, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- bmwguy

I called from out of state and inquired about a used car the dealership was advertising on their website. John Brunson was very helpful with information and details of the vehicle that gave me a comfort level to drive several hundred miles to make the purchase. I'm grateful to say there were no surprises and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience, thanks to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Sep 22, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

We're glad to hear our team made you feel right at home and got you the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate your business and hope to have the chance to work with you again! Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

August 31, 2017

"Worse Service Experience"

- Not This Girl

I took my X3 in for service for a check engine light changed out parts paid $694.54 sent me on my way. less than 30 days later light on again paid $1800, sent me on way, 2 weeks later light is on again and they are in no hurry to repair my vehicle. They have had my car for 5 full days and have yet to tell me what the issue is. This is an email from the Service Manager "I consulted with Nicole and reading your email thread that you both are communicating we have not duplicated the hatch concern. We have diagnosed the service engine soon light. Nicole with call you with an estimate shortly. Chuong" It has been 2 hours and I have still not heard from anyone with an "estimate". This email from the Service Manager shows the level of customer service they have at this dealership which is NONE. All they care about is making money by misdiagnosing your vehicle so they can get the commissions. If you care about your car do yourself a favor and take it somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuong Nguyen- SERVICE MANAGER????
August 26, 2017

"Wheel Repair Solutions - Toby"

- costachrist

This is a wonderful dealership. I am specifically pleased with the guys under the tent in the parking lot, Wheel Repair Solutions. For years, they have reconditioned and repaired my wheels to perfection. Toby is especially nice and helpful and I continue to come back to him when I need anything from a color swap to calipers painted. I am thankful to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby - Wheel Repair Solutions
Aug 27, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us the positive feedback. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Toby. We appreciate your continuing business with us, and look forward to providing you with superior services in your future visits.

August 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service and buying experience "

- AMB86

We purchased our first BMW from Classic BMW of Plano after looking at several previous dealerships. John Brunson was our salesman and was extremely easy to work with. He ensured that all questions were answered and went above and beyond to make a friendly and stress-free purchasing experience . I highly recommend using John for any purchasing or leasing needs. We would happily return and make another purchase from him. Thank you again John for such a fun and relaxed purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Aug 11, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent detail review! John and the team were happy to help you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 08, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- lear480

I just purchased my third vehicle from Classic BMW working with Michael Snyder and each experience has been top notch! Michael is very genuine and has helped me find the right vehicle each time. In addition, the rest of the staff is very nice and they make the process of moving into a new vehicle very seamless and quick. Over all I really enjoyed my experiences going to Classic BMW and I highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to get into a new BMW! Oh and the latest car is the best one yet! Thanks Again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
Jul 10, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Michael was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

June 28, 2017

"Above the rest"

- quigleymar

My goal was to have a painless, efficient purchasing process. ClassicBMW provided me with just that. They were flexible when I needed them to be so and they were quick with answers when I needed them. All in all the experience was a great one for me - no muss, no fuss and I ended up with a great car at the end of the process,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Jul 01, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that you had such a hassle-free experience with us. Our team is proud of our friendly, helpful service. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

June 24, 2017

"Crossover from Audi to BMW with Classic BMW's Help"

- Sonja Pegram

I wanted to share my experience of superb customer service with Classic BMW's Bob Cawthon. His personal salesmanship was warm, caring, considerate, and patient. As a customer who was an avid Audi driver (four previously owned), Bob took his time and helped me crossover into this world of BMW enthusiasts. I drove away in a beautiful vehicle that feels good to my body, mind and spirit. Thank you, Bob C., for being the perfect gentlemen and salesman. Classic BMW is fortunate to have a "classy" guy on their team. The finance guy (Arun Menon) almost lost the deal due to his very dull personality and lack of engagement, but I truly appreciated Bob and the various people in the dealership that I closed deal and drove away with the perfect car. Thank you, Bob! ~ Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon
Jun 27, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Sonja, thank you for your very kind review. We're always happy to hear when any of our team offers exceptional, personal service. Especially that Bob helped you find the perfect car for you. We're grateful for your business and invite you to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. Congratulations on your new BMW!

June 11, 2017

"Good Experience!"

- Michael999

Purchased a CPO 528i with Selwyn Harris. Great experience with a no pushy environment. From walking the lot to the documents to the trade in good team environment and willingness to get you where you need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Harris
Jun 12, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Michael, we are grateful for the wonderful review! We are proud of Selwyn and all our staff for their commitment to providing the kind of stress-free, no-pressure experience you had. We work hard to provide that kind of friendly customer-driven care. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results