About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Service "

- Lee

Had an awesome Service visit at Classic BMW last week. My service advisor Jeff Daggon was awesome from the beginning of the process to the time of pickup. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Daggon
September 25, 2018

"Go See Fred Nour! "

- rileyt7

I purchased my first BWM last week at Classic BMW of Plano an had a terrific experience. I worked with Fred Nour. He helped me find the right vehicle and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. Thank you Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frec Nour
September 17, 2018

"Customer Service"

- courtney.calton

If you're looking to get service done on your car go see Ron Williamson for all of your service needs! He always keeps me up to date in a fast and inelt manner! Thanks classic bmw of plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Sep 18, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of our Service Department! We also think our team is great and will be sure to pass on your kind words. We wish you many happy miles!

September 16, 2018

"Service Advisor Customer service"

- Amr

I have visited classic on number of occasions. Keith Damer has provided excellent service. Has answered all my questions and has gone above and beyond to help out. Answered questions before and after visits. An excellent asset to classic Amir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Damer
Sep 16, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Amir, Thank you for your positive review! We value your business and we are happy to know that Keith has provided you with excellent service. We look forward to doing business with you again!

September 15, 2018

"Best buying experience with John Munson"

- ASwierk

Classic BMW provided the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. John Munson, our sales rep, is totally awesome! He is very knowledgeable, personable, patient, and *extremely* responsive, even after the sale. And he helped me find the perfect car! I’m really enjoying my new X2. Thank you John Munson and Classic BMW—we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Munson
Sep 16, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize John! He was happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate the five-star review. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

September 11, 2018

"Robin McCormick & Max Stamer"

- BLKTNDR

Wow, what a BMW experience. I have purchased 3 previous M cars from classic BMW. An M3, M6, and a X5M. I always felt the M5 was the all time greatest sedan and when I read the spec’s of the 2018 M5, I was all in and it was time to sell my 2007 911 turbo. There was a long waiting list but Robin McCormick and his assistant Max Stamer kept me in the loop on when my spot was getting closer. When they got wind of the competition version coming, and really knowing me as a driver, Robin made a fantastic suggestion to put me on the top of that list. This was a decision I really appreciated since I do take the car to the track. Well worth the wait! Robin also knew exactly what worked and didn’t when I was customizing the car. He even knew the options that were not obvious, like the external carbon fiber accessories, and how the matte finish would hold up. It’s always nice when you spend this much money sight unseen that you trust the person advising you. Robin is that guy! I’m so happy with this purchase. I normally drive my cars as daily drivers for more than 10 years and I can easily see myself driving this car till the wheels fall off. I just had my 1200 mile service and I unleashed the beast. Wow, not just an amazing car but an absolutely amazing driving experience. Thank you Robin, Max and BMW. Eric Salmassian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick & Max Stamer
Sep 11, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for leaving us a review and for choosing us for your automotive needs. We really appreciate your kind words for all our staff and will be happy to let Robin and Max know to continue their great service. We invite you to come back and see us anytime.

September 10, 2018

"Robin is the best!"

- Stinkybaby10

We came in to look at a new car for my husband and ended up with a new X5 for me! Robin is extremely knowledgeable and totally no nonsense! We really enjoyed how easy it was to work with him and will but our next car with him too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick
Sep 10, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Robin! We're glad that you enjoyed working with him. It was his pleasure to share his expertise with you. We hope to serve you again in the future.

September 09, 2018

"Outstanding Service Department "

- Tcaves

Outstanding service department I highly recommend seeing Ron Williamson for all of your service needs! 5 stars for me yay! Thanks classic bmw of plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Williamson
Sep 10, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and great review! We are glad to know that our Service Department was outstanding and that Ron was so helpful in all your service needs. We are happy to have you a part of the Classic BMW family and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!

September 09, 2018

"Service Department!!"

- Admir Topciu here! go patriots!

Ron Williamson is super knowledgeable and always respectful when I go in to have my car looked at, I recommend everyone to use him for service! Thanks Classic BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Sep 10, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Ron was great. It is wonderful that Ron was super knowledgeable and respectful during your service visit. We appreciate the recommendation and we hope that you will continue to visit us again.

September 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Chapman

I highly recommend Robin McCormick at Classic BMW. Although I live closer to other dealerships, I continue to drive to Classic because he is great! He makes the car buying experience easy, and is always available when I have questions or issues. Top rate dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick
Sep 05, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome review. We are thrilled to hear Robin is wonderful to work with and always available to you. We invite you to come back and see us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results