About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.8

421 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

422 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Fantastic as always"

- RIshi321

I am a customer of Classic BMW for almost 12 years now. Each and every time I got a new or a certified BMW, my experience is fantastic. I also can say for sure that the quality of pre owned cars here is better than any other dealership I have visited. Frank Kearns is an excellent guy to work with and we finalized the car, got everything taken care of in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kearns
November 13, 2018

"Easy and pleasant"

- Jmarlow40

Frank did an excellent job of waking me through the process. The rest of the process was fast, easy, and friendly. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kearns
November 13, 2018

"Consistent service over the years"

- Vikram

Great service once again from Mike Snyder over at Classic BMW. Eased me through lease-end on my 3 series and got me into a nice 530e. I have been a customer of Classic BMW for over 3 years now, and have found their service to be friendly, reliable, and consistent. I would highly recommend Classic and Mike Snyder for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
November 12, 2018

"Ron for service"

- Crystal48

If you're looking to get service done on your car go see Ron Williamson! He is super friendly and knowledgeable and always keeps me up to date as needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Nov 13, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for reviewing us to let us know how your experience with Ron went.

November 11, 2018

"Pressure-Free Car Buying Experience"

- md213

I walked into the dealership expecting to test drive a car but left walking out with one because it was such a stress-free experience. No hesitation recommending Mr. McCormick and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick
Nov 12, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went smoothly and that Mr. McCormick was so great! We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

November 11, 2018

"5 stars for me!"

- Paigeybaby08

The service department at Classic BMW is just amazing. All around great experience. Thank you Ronald Williamson! I am thoroughly impressed and pleased to refer you to anyone of my friends and family. QUALITY customer service at its finest. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Nov 12, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and great review! We are happy to know that the Service Department was amazing and that you had an overall great experience. It is wonderful that you were impressed with Ronald and that he provided you with quality service at its finest. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

November 08, 2018

"Great, easy, transparent experience"

- md18

Buying a car can be overwhelming. Pedro worked with us to make sure we reviewed all of the options within our needs and wants. He was very knowledgeable of each model we inquired about and was able to quickly provide solid information in order to help us make a decision. He spent time with us and we never felt rushed or pressured. Victoria reviewed the financial and warranty information with us. She also spent the time to make sure we understood all of the options available. We live a few blocks from a different BMW dealership, however, it is worth the further drive to experience the quality and trust of Classic BMW! The car has been a joy to drive and we're looking forward to continuing to do business at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gutierrez, Victoria Archuleta
Nov 08, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing! We understand that buying a new car can be stressful, but our team does their best to make it enjoyable. We hope to see you again!

November 03, 2018

"Amazing Service!!!!!!!!!"

- CD2017

Great service, friendly staff! I recommend Ron Williamson he will take care of you and your vehicle without any stress or worries! I do not let anyone else work on our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Nov 04, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about working with Ron! We are very lucky to have such a great team member. We will be looking forward to any future visits.

November 01, 2018

"Excellent Car Purchase Experience"

- DocAustrian

We recently purchased an X5 from Michael Snyder at Classic BMW. Michael knows BMWs and after buying two other cars from Michael knows what we are looking for. As close to our personal concierge car buying experience as we could get. We will be back for car number four soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
Nov 01, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing! We're so glad you are going to come back to us for your next car purchase. We look forward to it!

October 31, 2018

"Excellence"

- M Talu

There is a BMW dealer closer to my office that I would pass without hesitation to go to Classic for service work. My advisor Chip K shows me he cares and really wants my business. He does an excellent job for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Koestler
Nov 01, 2018 -

Classic BMW responded

That's what we like to hear! We're delighted you receive the high-quality service you deserve. We wish you the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results