Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic BMW

Plano, TX

4.9
844 Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway

Plano, TX

75024

Directions

844 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Robin was great!Our process started out online and over..."

- jasonmartin73

Robin was great! Our process started out online and over the phone. Robin was professional and valued our time throughout the purchase. We are especially thankful for the detailed walk through of all the electronics and features of the X4. This is our first BMW and we are thrilled with the quality of the car and service from Classic BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick
Jun 15, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to share your professional experience with us at Classic BMW! We are glad to hear Robin provided you with exceptional customer care during your online and in-person experiences. Thank you for choosing Classic BMW for your first BMW purchase!

June 12, 2021

"I'm constantly asked to post reviews about "my..."

- LounOklahoma

I'm constantly asked to post reviews about "my experience" with different companies I interact with. That being the case, I only post if I truly believe I was treated in a manner that is above and beyond. If I feel the treatment was average or lower, I'll just be nice and don't write anything. With Classic BMW, and especially my advisor, Cody Garcia, I have no reservation about posting on how great their customer service facility is and how well Cody treats my wife and I every time we bring in our BMW X5 in for service. They have always provided us with a very nice loaner and are quick to take care of any maintenance issues. This time around, Cody went way above and beyond and I cannot thank Cody enough. With my extended warranty coming to a close, Cody advised me to leave my X5 for a comprehensive inspection to look for any issues that could be fixed under warranty. Well, they found numerous mechanical issues that, in my opinion, saved me thousands of dollars in future repairs. Thank you Cody! The dealership itself is fantastic. Clean and buzzing with activity, it's an experience I love to interact with. I always feel special walking around the dealership and everyone I interact with are so friendly and professional. We did not buy our X5 from Classic BMW, but I can assure you that our next BMW will come from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Garcia
Jun 14, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Hi there, Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are ecstatic to hear that you and your wife had such an above and beyond experience with our team here at Classic BMW of Plano. We deeply appreciate your kind words and we are looking forward to seeing you again for any of your future automotive needs.

June 05, 2021

"1st time I was not happy with Glen Toyota!! Nothing they..."

- Caloosa306

1st time I was not happy with Glen Toyota!! Nothing they did was right!! I paid for a key to be programmed to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich who new nothing!!
Jun 07, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent service experience. Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your review further. Can you please reach out to me at a time that is convenient for you? Thank you, Chuong Nguyen Service Director 214-778-2701 cnguyen@classicbmw.com

June 01, 2021

"Thank you goes to Cody for his great communication while..."

- bpeterson

Thank you goes to Cody for his great communication while my car was in the shop for over a week. I felt very informed on my vehicle’s progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad your time was a wonderful one. Let us know if you need anything else. Take care.

June 01, 2021

"Thank you for getting me in and out within my allotted..."

- rlewis

Thank you for getting me in and out within my allotted time. Cody Garcia was able to turn an unexpected problem into an easy fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Garcia
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad your time was a wonderful one. Let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels.

May 31, 2021

"I appreciate the amount of attention in service while I..."

- Jimmy

I appreciate the amount of attention in service while I waited for my service advisor to get done with a client at his desk. Kuddos goes to Cody Garcia and his teammates for making my visit great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Garcia
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Jimmy. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad your time was a wonderful one. Let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels.

May 31, 2021

"Thank you Guilermo and Cody for making sure my tires had..."

- arodriguez

Thank you Guilermo and Cody for making sure my tires had enough tread before hitting the road. I was glad to find out all I needed was air in the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guilermo and Cody
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad your time was a wonderful one. Let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels.

May 31, 2021

"Wonderful staff and very clean. I was able to get my car..."

- Victor56

Wonderful staff and very clean. I was able to get my car in and out quickly thanks to the help of Ron Williamson and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Victor. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad Ron Williamson provided you with the best customer service. Let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels.

May 31, 2021

"Most knowledgeable and courteous staff around. Ron..."

- Spookers2

Most knowledgeable and courteous staff around. Ron Williamson is hands down the best guy to see for your car needs. Very professional, kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad Ron Williamson provided you with the best customer service. Let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels.

May 31, 2021

"Ron Williamson is the most knowledgeable BNW guy around...."

- LuckyLuke76

Ron Williamson is the most knowledgeable BNW guy around. Everytime we need our car serviced he is there to explain things so we can understand. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Williamson
Jun 01, 2021 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. Classic BMW appreciates your business. We are glad Ron Williamson provided you with the best customer service. Let us know if you need anything else. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results