About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC of Cleburne

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

822 Walter Holiday Dr, Cleburne, Texas 76033 Directions
Sales: (817) 556-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC of Cleburne

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- JayW

This dealership provides a great car buying experience. The staff was both knowledgeable and helpful. The entire process was very smooth and efficient and there were no surprises upon completion. Overall, we enjoyed the experience and would recommend Classic of Cleburne to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Rotundo
November 28, 2017

"Steve Riza was very helpful and professional."

- Susan

We purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe from your dealership on 11/27/17. This vehicle had just arrived at your dealership in the Used Car section. We took a short test drive and decided the liked the vehicle. Steve Riza and Michael Dennis did the very best job they could in getting this vehicle for us to drive home that day. The only things we still need is an Owners Manual and to come back on Monday, December 4th for a small dent to be popped out. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Riza, Michael Dennis
November 16, 2017

"Excellent Staff"

- CleburneDino

The Staff at Classic Chevy GMC Buick of Cleburne will do all they can to get you the deal you want. I went in looking to trade and buy new, came out better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Garner
November 14, 2017

"very nice dealer"

- pickupbuyer

good selection, clean building, service department appears organized, only looking for a new vehicle but might consider this dealership if I needed a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
albert garner
November 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- Laeverett4424

All aspects of dealership are great. Very helpful and professional staff. We would recommend the dealership. We will be driving back to Cleburne to purchase our next vehicle! Jeff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burk
November 01, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Butterfly1971

This was the best experience we’ve had buying a vehicle! Rocco Rotundo is a fabulous salesman. Highly recommend!! Even the financing dept was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Rotundo
October 29, 2017

"Rocco is awesome"

- Allymarie

Rocco was very helpful. They made us feel like part of the family and made us feel very comfortable. Everything was explained well but no one talked down to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco, Mike
October 23, 2017

"GREAT SALESPERSONS"

- barnes rick

STEVE , SALESPERSON, BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO MAKE US HAPPY . TIME WAS NO FACTOR--HE WAS VERY PATIENT. YES, WE WILL GO BACK . AND ASK FOR STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE, GENTLEMAN EXPLANING NAVIGATOR???
October 22, 2017

"Car buying pleasure"

- HazelM

Buying a truck was a breeze here, Dave McQueen made buying our new truck an easy Saturday morning. Fair dealing, and no pressure sales this is the place to come buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McQueen
October 22, 2017

"Buick "

- Buick17

All hands on deck were involved on the sale. Our salesman Steve was helpful and patient as we test drove several vehicles. Very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Riza
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results