About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Interstate 20 Frontage Rd, Arlington, Texas 76018 Directions
Sales: (682) 226-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Truly Car Buying Made Easy"

- Justthisstef

I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience buying my Cherokee through Classic Jeep. Brianna is very knowledgeable about the different models and was able to answer my long list of questions. She was very respectful of my being short on time. None of the usual games we all hate with car buying. The finance department was very thorough and transparent with my contract. All around amazing. Highly recommend choosing the dealership and asking for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Customer Service!"

- Royerbr

We worked with Chris King and he made our experience amazing! We bought our first brand new car with ease and felt very confident in the decision. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff in finances
Nov 11, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded

Congratulations on your first new car, we know you'll love it! Thanks for choosing Chris and Classic CDJRF, we appreciate your business!

November 10, 2018

"Great Sales Experience"

- MikeDallas88

I worked with salesperson Judy Ellis. Her attentiveness and genuine interest in helping me select a vehicle for my family will not be forgotten. Although not impressed with the dealership itself (facilities, management, service), I will certainly buy from Judy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Updated Experience "

- jprice5977

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded Thanks for your feedback, please reach out to Marc Kraus at _________ to discuss your complaint, thank you. This was just left to me and he is the Sales manager. He has no idea why I would be calling him. Another wasted phone call. He was very nice but it in no way helped me out. Prior to that message, I got an email from Laura Lee Pirtle, Director of Customer Relations. She asked me how my experience was and if i had any problems. I sent her an email back with all my concerns. The following day- someone from service department called me and was not friendly to me AT ALL. She had called him about the email and someone didn't understand what I had said. It was a miscommunication but that is all he cared about. Not addressing any other problems that happened. Over all this has been a pain. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kraus and Carey
Nov 11, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded

I'm Mitch Parsons, also a Sales Manager and the person who posted our response as I'm now handling our Dealer Rater reviews. My apologies for not putting you in contact with the correct person at the dealership. Im always available on my cell, 903-819-4436. I would like the opportunity to to speak with you to ensure that we haven't missed any opportunity to regain your future business. I'm available 7 days a week, thank you.

October 27, 2018

"Extremely happy "

- Hunter70

Extremely helpful and attentive listened to what I wanted and needed. Will definitely be shop here again when it’s time for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaPorsche Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ehayes7

Overall really good experience. I found a vehicle online, and called over the phone to ask some questions and LaPorsche was very helpful in getting specific photos to me (since we lived a bit far away) really quick and that truly helped me decide to go with Classic. Great price on a great car, can’t beat that too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaPorsche Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Alonso great salesman! "

- Jgonzales

Go see Alonso Contreras at Classic Dodge in Arlington Great service!!! No pressure just very honest and helpful! Walked us through the process very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonso and Mitch
October 26, 2018

"Quick and easy."

- Used-car-Buyer

My salesperson (LaPorche Patton) was very polite and easy to work with. This was by far the easiest time i have had with dealing with buying cars. I actually got a VERY fair price on the car i wanted for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaPorsche Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : mitch Parson, Joe Merritt
October 01, 2018

"Had my car for a month"

- jprice5977

Awful experience. Weather stripping needed to be changed on my drivers door, they ended up having my car for a whole month. No communication at all with me. The also do no honor previous owners contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Carrey
Nov 08, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded

Thanks for your feedback, please reach out to Marc Kraus at 682-226-6400 to discuss your complaint, thank you.

August 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Khen

I just want to thank Kevin Cole for being an excellent person! Not saleman but truly cared about my car buying experience. He went above and beyond customer service and genuinely love's what he's doesfair, upfront and honest and makes sure his client's are happy in the end. I am one happy lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results