About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington

4.5

79 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Interstate 20 Frontage Rd, Arlington, Texas 76018 Directions
Sales: (682) 226-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Fantastico servisio "

- Sostenes13

Yissell me asistio en la compra de mi nueva 2019 Ram , contest to5 todas mis dudas que tenia sober el modelo, fantastica Chica, definitivamente la recomiendo como vendedora de autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yissell Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Alonso Contreras"

- Matt

Alonso was great and made the whole experience as easy as possible. He was very helpful with finding the best deal and making sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend him to any and all of my family and friends. Thanks for hooking me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonso Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great people to work with. "

- Susan

From the manager to the sales agent to the finance person, nothing but good things to say. As a grandmother and single lady, I felt respected and valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yissell Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Kraus
January 08, 2019

"Mark Turner"

- Annette5

Mark Turner was awesome he helped with financial paperwork and very patient with us while I had to wait 20 minutes for our bank to raise the debit amount. Very professional and kind I’m glad u have him working there. Thank u so much Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonso Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"2018 Dodge Challenger"

- Michael

Worked with me to make a good deal on new car. Brianna took her time, was very friendly and worked with me and her manager to get me a 2018 Red Challenger. Very polite and very patient, she did a great job. I would recommend Briana and Joe to my friends. Everybody loves my new car. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Merritt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"I bought the car!!!!!!"

- Car2018

Porsche and Errol was very easy to work with .. They were down to earth made me like family Errol replaced a damaged tire at no additional charge. I willowy definitely buy here agian!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaPorsche Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Errol Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- 1Mymoses

All I can say is I experienced overall excellent service from the sales associate. Very passionate about her work.Time deliverable was superb with all asked of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"1 rated dealership"

- Texasdmarc

Best dealership in Arlington. I spent over 10 hours a day for 6 days trying to get a deal on a car. Ever single dealerships talk to you like you stupid and play these dumb games. This dealership said they wasn't going to play them games they was going to give me a good deal. La'porsha came out and she was friendly knowledgeable and willing to make this my last dealership. She gave me a trade in price that was so good I didn't have to negotiate, it was more than what I wanted. The car I bought had low miles and was the cheapest within 50 miles. If you want to get a new or used car and you tired of the games, you tired of the salesman's thinking they'll Einstein and you some brainless person. Well go to this dealership if you want to trade in your car they going to give you a good prices, if you want to buy a pre-own car they going to have good prices. You walk in you walk out a happy person take my word Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington get 5 stars!! Ask for the la'porsha see will hook you up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaPorsche Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded

Thanks for choosing Classic CDJRF! Happy Holidays!

December 06, 2018

"LaPorsche and Mark, my two most trusted and supporting staff"

- Aldx

LaPorsche came out and meet me with a smile and a wonderful handshake, she asked about my needs, I explained and within 2 minutes we went looking at what interested me. Her expertise was well noted and important to my needs and time frame. Mark in Finance was on top of his game and made sure everything was done correctly and That I had everything needed the first time. Both individuals were amazing and great to work with!!!! Love them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaPorsche Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Turner
Dec 08, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded

We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle and come see us again!

December 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- dry25

Just bought a 2019 Ram from Classic and Brianna was definitely 5 stars! She made the whole experience hassle free and I have already given her card to a friend that us considering a Ram. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 02, 2018 -

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington responded

Thanks for choosing Classic CDJRF! We appreciate you! Enjoy your new RAM!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results