Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Ford Galveston

Galveston, TX

4.8
69 Reviews

7700 Broadway St

Galveston, TX

77554

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of Classic Ford Galveston

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"One of the easiest and smoothes purchase over the phone...."

- Ray Rios

One of the easiest and smoothes purchase over the phone. No hassle or mark up prices. They even gave some rebates. Ask for Justin Love!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Love
August 21, 2021

"Salesman was awesome. Truly went out of his way to make..."

- ropinglawyer

Salesman was awesome. Truly went out of his way to make sure I was happy and taken care of. The only “ding” was the long wait to sign the paperwork as it seemed as if the dealership did not have enough finance staff to handle to customers. But with the state of employment today, I can not really completely fault them for that. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
August 09, 2021

"Sam in service was awesome. Quick and professional! Made..."

- acewader44

Sam in service was awesome. Quick and professional! Made appointment, was taken right in, work done and car delivered to me in very short time, washed and ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in service
August 02, 2021

"Quality workmanship, timely repairs, honest and up front..."

- BR213

Quality workmanship, timely repairs, honest and up front with costs. Always able to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Wills, Service Advisor
December 11, 2020

"I brought my car in for recall.. Earl said there were 3..."

- Harbkelsou

I brought my car in for recall.. Earl said there were 3 recalls and took care of all in a short time.I’ve delt with Earl for over 20 years. . He is an asset to your organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl
December 10, 2020

"Mr Alex Rodriguez is so amazing and so kind and goes out..."

- Lindaacosta45

Mr Alex Rodriguez is so amazing and so kind and goes out of his way to help ! Give me a raise very good employee for ya to have !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hearn
December 04, 2020

"Earl Wills was super, had me in and out in a flash! Will..."

- djmict

Earl Wills was super, had me in and out in a flash! Will definitely send all my friends to Classic Galveston, thanks again and Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl zwills
December 04, 2020

"My car started over heating recently, so I dropped it off..."

- David S.

My car started over heating recently, so I dropped it off Wednesday morning get it looked at. Later in the morning, I got a call from Earl letting know what was wrong, and what needed to be done to fix it. After giving my ok to start the repairs, I got a call the same afternoon letting me know it was ready. Drop off and in the morning and was able to drive it home the same evening, repaired and ready to go. Once again, Classic Ford Galveston took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Willis
November 02, 2020

"Joe Singleton and the finance team at Classic Ford..."

- lisaroux1

Joe Singleton and the finance team at Classic Ford Galveston was Awesome to work with! No BS involved! Thanks Guys for such a Great Experience! Love My Hell Cat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Singleton
October 28, 2020

"Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and..."

- mytsharp

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. I've had my Toyota Land Cruiser serviced by George Buddenhagen for many years and that great relationship led me to buy the Ford F-150 from the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Walker and George Buddenhagen
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results