About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Ford Galveston

4.4

21 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Broadway St, Galveston, Texas 77554 Directions
Sales: (888) 428-6031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Classic Ford Galveston

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Most pleasurable buying experience "

- Chezni01!

Bridget Gutierrez was beyond helpful. She made the car buying experience less stressful and did everything she could for me that day to walk out with the truck of my dreams. I am truly grateful. The whole staff was very welcoming from the moment you walk in to the moment your signing for your vehicle and the final handshake to congratulate you. Would definitely recommend dealership and Bridget to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget Gutierrez
January 06, 2019

"Amazing service"

- KIWIGUY

We are full time RVers and were traveling from pensicola to Bolivar Peninsula. We have a 2012 F350 super duty towing a 20,000lb fifth wheel We developed a turbo coolant line leak on the way down and managed to limp it in to bolivar and unhook the trailer. The next day we made it to Galveston classic ford and explained the situation. The service department went above and beyond our expectations. They said they could do it on the spot about 3hrs work and the quote for price and labor was extremely reasonable, we were starving so the service manager volunteered to drop us of at a restaurant and pick us up when the job was done, which was faster than quoted. Definitely a class act dealership. I would highly recommend them to anybody in need of Ford related service. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Earl Wills
December 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jae1985

We’ve been having our vehicles serviced with Classic and their predecessor for years. Always reliable, honest and reasonable in price, Earl Wills is our service representative. I recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Wills
November 30, 2018

"Jeep purchase"

- CAT

Everything was great except it took close to 8 hours to get the deal done. The waiting was not fun. The were great and even helped us get a custom license plate holder off the old car. I did feel like they could have offered us more for the vehicle we traded in which was originally from them as well. I did feel like I got a good deal on the vehicle I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sabrina and charles
November 29, 2018

"The Way To Buy a Car"

- Marine73

No pressure salesman, true to their word, and the best price. My son sales Fords and he was impressed with their prices. His dealership could not match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Baher
November 29, 2018

"Always go home when you wanna be taken care of"

- cybarra75

We are natives of Galveston, BOI al the way. This is the second time we have gone home to visit family during a holiday and left with a new vehicle from Classic Ford. Our last purchase was in 2015 when we purchased our F-250 Platinum. This year it was a 2019 Fusion SE. I honestly would’ve gotten the top line Fusion had I not only been in the market for a car to go to and from school. Our salesperson, Charles, was very attentive from the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment I arrived back home in El Paso. He gladly showed us all of the Fusion options that were available on the lot and let us test drive any that we wanted. He saw to it that we got every incentive and cash bonus that we available to us. The finance department was wonderful and we were out of there in no time, no hassles. We will soon be in the market to trade in my wife’s 2008 Expedition King Ranch for a 2019 Expedition Platinum and we will gladly drive all the way back to Galveston from El Paso to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Lovano
November 23, 2018

"New Car Sale"

- Susan

Micheal was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. Ford Classic of Galveston went out of their way to get the vehicle from other place. I really do appreciate that they did not try to encourage me to get something I didn’t want. They helped me through the process and made easier while working with my work schedule .Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Enriquez
November 06, 2018

"Well organized and high quality"

- Marteen409

My vehicle was serviced quickly and even received a free car wash. Very polite and helpful employees. Would recommend Classic Ford for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Wills
November 02, 2018

"Good experience.....EXCEPT"

- nj77551

While the car buying, negotiation experience was pleasant, I had a question after the purchase and left 3 voice mail messages for the Financial representative that I dealt with. I did not receive a call back, so I called the sales person I dealt with to relay a message that I needed to talk to the guy. We'll see if I get a call back. I guess that the dealership doesn't really care about responding after the sale...…..even to answer a simple question. Nassim Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse (sales consultant)
June 30, 2018

"Wordt service ever"

- Ford2008

Broken ignition could not turn truck off. Quoted price, got bill $200 dollars more Truck was running mechanic came and got truck and returned 32 minutes later. Questioned price was told there is nothing we can do its a 2 hour job. Talked to another emplyee who told me it does not surprise me that they changed the price, quoted. Paid bill and emailed complaint to service manager who never respknded, but got a call from desaler rep week later. I was told i heard the service tech wrong And we were doing you a favor by working you in Does not natter what the problem us you never tell customer , we did you a favor. Ya make your own decision on going there, but i wll never ever go there Very bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rude emplyee
1
1 - 10 of 21 results