Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia

Columbia, SC

4.4
587 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

177 Greystone Boulevard

Columbia, SC

29210

Directions

587 Reviews of Classic Ford Lincoln of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2021

"Was very pleased with the overall service and the time it..."

- Maude.goodson

Was very pleased with the overall service and the time it took to drive off in my new car. This would be my third vehicle that I purchased and always gotten great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Rountree
2.0
Mack Spain
5.0
May 16, 2021

"Very pleased with this transaction. Carson Smith was..."

- Mollywog

Very pleased with this transaction. Carson Smith was knowledgeable and did not use pressure to get me to buy. Kendra Ali also was knowledgeable and friendly. Both were a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Smith, Kendra Ali, both deserve 5 stars
May 16, 2021

"Great service! Great people! Always committed to..."

- Trinitysemail

Great service! Great people! Always committed to pleasing the customers and try their best to accommodate any needs. I pass two other dealerships just to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 11, 2021

"Received a recall notice about about the roof rail..."

- Nova

Received a recall notice about about the roof rail covers. So i called and explained that i receive the recall notice and schedule an appointment. At no time did anyone tell me that the parts will take a couple of months. I received the letter in January, and my appointment was for May 11th. I called twice to verify if my appointment was still good and what it was for, and both times was told “yes”! First call i made was at the end of April, they verified it and said i was good to go. Second call was made a few days before the appointment to verify everything was good! Once again i was told “yes,we will see you then”. Here i am, the day of the appointment! I take the day off, drive my car all that way, just for them to tell me I don’t have an appointment today because the parts are not in! Wow! First of all, as soon as i walked in, I was greeted by no one. The woman in the office to right was just hanging out her window watching people come in, with her arms crossed , resting on the window sill. Another woman at the computer never lifted her head to say “someone will be with you shortly”. I got none of that from no one. I spoke to the manager and he apologized and said when the parts come in he will come pick up my car, give me a loaner, and then bring my car right back after it has been completed! I’m NOT going to hold my breath. This is not the first time I have had issues with this dealer. I will be sure to never purchase anything from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mack Spain
1.0
Other Employees : Dean
April 28, 2021

"This has been the most easiest, courteous and..."

- Safetyfirst1971

This has been the most easiest, courteous and professional car buying experience ever! My Sales Consultant- Xavier Montague and Finance Manager Kendra Ali went above and beyond my family expectations! I will definitely recommend this dealership for your next addition to your family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Montague / Kendra Ali
March 09, 2021

"Wasn't even ready to buy a new vehicle but was looking at..."

- Jonathan Cole

Wasn't even ready to buy a new vehicle but was looking at options. The second dealership we stopped at had a group of salesmen working the lot like a flock of vultures, so we drove across the street to Classic Ford to look at a Ford Explorer. They had a great selection of late model used Explorers on the lot and the doors were open on the vehicles so we could shop without being hassled. After we looked at all the ones they had, we started walking to the showroom and was met by Mack whom greeted us and asked if we needed assistance. After that everything fell into place and we ended up buying one. There was no high pressure sales pitch, he answered all our questions and listened to all our concerns and worked with us to meet our price point. It honestly was the best interaction I have ever had with a dealership. I never felt pressure and he allowed us time to be comfortable with our decision. We even took the vehicle on a test drive to lunch (without the salesman) to think it over. If I am ever in the market for a new car again, this will be the first place I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Spain
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
March 08, 2021

"Courtesy Great customer service Honesty. Mack Spain is..."

- hwadej

Courtesy Great customer service Honesty. Mack Spain is an asset to the company. Shout out to my other friend Mr Dyches!! Thanks for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Spain
5.0
March 08, 2021

"Best place I have dealt with.I have been helped both..."

- V

Best place I have dealt with.I have been helped both times by Mack Spain.He is a really nice person who really cares about getting me the best deal possible without selling me something that's not gonna last.I paid for both cars in cash and he is very understanding to me not having a lot of money and needing something dependable. As long as hes there I will only buy from him.He has been a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Spain
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Mack, Dean, and the team at Classic Ford were amazing in..."

- patrickmikekelly

Mack, Dean, and the team at Classic Ford were amazing in every aspect. They got me on the road in a vehicle I love quickly with as ttwntion and care, and have made themselves available for any need I have in the immediate future concerning my new-to-me car. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Spain
5.0
February 20, 2021

"I my experience with Lincoln of Columbia was excellent. I..."

- juanita smith

I my experience with Lincoln of Columbia was excellent. I never felt pressured or rushed and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I have reached out to Mack a couple of times since my purchase and he always friendly and thorough. I am a first time Lincoln owner and they have won me over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Spain
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results