Back

Classic Hampton Auto Mall

Hampton, VA

3.8
1,425 Reviews

2712 Neil Armstrong Pkwy Suite 102

Hampton, VA

23666

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,425 reviews

April 29, 2022

Had a bunbch of smoke coming from my Smart Car. Towed it to Classic Hampton Auto Mall. Turns out there was less wrong with it than I thought. Earnest had great customer service skills. He kept me u More

by dealerrater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest
March 20, 2022

Since I purchased my car in 2016 Tysinger refused to fix my steering issues. I brought the car in several times and was treated horribly by service advisors and Managers. Everytime I brought my 2016 Smart c More

by armour_warren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ Phillips
December 29, 2021

A very unpleasant experience. Extremely dissatisfied with the customer service and followup. Not even the customary welcoming to the dealership template contact/email from upper administration offering More

by MNowrangi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Calupitan, Bobby Walters, Taylor Orlikoff, Bobby Walters
December 06, 2021

This dealership quoted a price and did not honor the price. They went up $8,000 from the price that the sales manager quoted. I’ve worked with Mercedes’ for a long time and I’m very disappointed that More

by Helenanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Walters
November 25, 2021

Beware of the and chanise Mercedes manager! They run your info and steal your stuff! They changed their from Tysinger but still same people and company beware! More

by Gallow612@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Westcott, Ray Calupitan, Ed Maxfield, Mark Tysinger
October 21, 2021

Contact hyundai dealership about a suv on their website about 1030am. Made a appointment for 4:30 pm. Test drive , car was available just sitting there. I drove 1 hour 40 minutes arrive at dealership at 4: More

by Cooksteelers88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Person here but don't want to give his name
July 27, 2021

Ray Durham in the service department was very helpful and kept me informed regarding the status of my car. He went above to help me. Thank you. More

by Katq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Durham
July 06, 2021

Came In to look at a few different Mercedes Benz ideas as I am comparing all of the different luxury brands. Explained to Leon that I can be difficult to work with but he still managed to assist me and answe More

by elissebeaton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Southard
July 03, 2021

I made a call to Tysinger Mercedes to purchase a Used GLC. Gave me nice number on my trade. Worked with Leon and could not have been an easier process. Car needed a new windshield, I was given a loaner u More

by swkendall3159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
May 04, 2021

I bring my Mercedes Benz for 40 k maintenance and check the blind spot assist issue the service advisor told me that they will try or it will be done by afternoon but the late afternoon on Friday, he told More

by Stress dealership
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ewell
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,425 results