Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Classic Honda Galveston

Galveston, TX

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

8102 Broadway Street

Galveston, TX

77554

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Classic Honda Galveston

Sort by
January 09, 2021

"BUY BEWARE!!! Drove 40 mins to explain to an ADULT who..."

- V_siena

BUY BEWARE!!! Drove 40 mins to explain to an ADULT who apparently is the General Sales manager and FINANCE director (Michael Graves) what an invoice is and a rebate. If you ever purchase a vehicle with the packages (gap, road hazard etc) they offer and decide later down the road you want to trade it in for a different vehicle, MAKE SURE you ask for the CANCELLATION FORM because they will NOT show you this when you are finalizing the trade!!! Why? Because they WANT to pocket the refund that you are ENTITLED to!! Literally I have been fight for 5 months trying to get my refund from my gap and I have yet to receive it from them. Michael Graves is this biggest con artist because he can lie in your face EVEN though the evidence is there! He wants to do basic math and yet he still gets it wrong!!! DON'T GO HERE!! Save yourself a trip and go to Clear Lake or Texas City!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Graves
January 05, 2021

"Erik Munoz and the team at Classic Honda went above and..."

- Jsamriguez

Erik Munoz and the team at Classic Honda went above and beyond throughout the entire buyer experience. Love my CRV and highly recommend Classic in Galveston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Munoz
November 05, 2019

"oil change"

- pissedlady

Spent the morning cleaning and shining my car, inside and out then brought it in for an oil change that was supposed to be complimentary with the purchase of the car. Not only was I asked two different times to pay two different amounts, but they brought the car back dripping wet from a drive thru car wash that I did not ask for and was not made aware of. But worse was the oil in the seat, on the steering wheel, two places on the door and the entire driver side floor mat and surrounding floor board. This is the third negative experience my family has had with Classic Auto Group Galveston. They are terrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some young guy with a bushy red beard, some skinny blonde guy.
November 08, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- KB Galveston

Classic Honda consistently offers a friendly atmosphere and amazing customer service! There is no reason to purchase or seek service from anywhere else. Thank you, Classic Auto group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan
July 10, 2018

"Best Honda Dealer In Texas"

- parrajy

Erik Munoz, John Pak and the Classic Galveston team went above and beyond like always. My 5th vehicle from Erik and 3rd from Classic Galveston. Great job Erik Munoz, John Pak and Classic Galveston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Munoz, John Pak
July 10, 2018

"HONDA SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Pbaccord

I would like S/O to Miss J'LA ZARO...IN HONDA SERVICE DEPARTMENT. SHE IS YOUR RECEPTIONIST AT THE DESK...SHES VERY FRIENDLY..HELPFUL..KNOWS HER JOB..VERY WELL...SHES A GREAT PERSON TO GREET YOU COMING IN....THANK YOU ....KUDOS FOR HER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J'LA ZARO
May 19, 2018

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Landonsaccord

After telling Erik Munoz what I was looking for, and how far I was driving, he had the car ready and all paperwork so when I got there I didn't have to wait. He let me drop my 4 yr old off with his grandmother during the test drive (about 20 minutes away) and after sitting down with Erik, it took less than 5 minutes to reach a deal. We were happy on our trade offer as well as our CPO car price. Finance was very friendly and not pushy and then they walked us through all the car features. It's been 2 weeks and I'm very happy with our purchase. Thanks again Erik and Honda of Classic Galveston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik munoz
April 01, 2018

"Not help you "

- Nrafael31

only if you have excellent credit go to this dealer, I went and my credit was 699 and nothing to help you, they want to sell you another car, then they tell you that it is very expensive to interest you to be your first car, and so they want sell, they are very strict and do not help you, but you have excellent credit or fences

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
does not matter
November 22, 2017

"Gray service"

- Cafox

We just got into town for vacation and our caress missing badly. Called Honda and the took us in and had our car fixed all within 1 and 1/ hours. Saved our vacation! Johnathon was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon
September 29, 2017

"I've bought many new vehicles in my life....but for the very"

- Carmen Bronson

I've bought many new vehicles in my life....but for the very first time ever...Classic Honda and my sales agent, Bridget, made it a hassle free, wonderful experience. I will never go anywhere else to purchase an auto! I highly recommend anyone to go visit Bridget if you are in the market for a car! She's located in the Honda Dealership..but she can sell any of the Makes and Models that they offer..Honda, Toyota, Buick ,Ford, Chevy, Cadillac, and GMC. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! Even their finance dept is smooth and hassle free! You can request Brett, who was equally pleasant, if he's not busy with another customer! THANK YOU FOR MY FIRST "HASSLE FREE" EXPERIENCE WHEN BUYING A CAR! Y'all are THE BEST!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget and Bret
1
1 - 10 of 28 results