About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Hyundai

4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

8490 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 266-6777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Classic Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Highly satisfied with my new Tucson"

- jahrn1955

Purchased with one phone call and pick up was easy and quick. The only thing I would have done differently would be to call my insurance agent in advance of my trip to pick up my new car to avoid the meeting with an Allstate agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 10, 2017

"My own"

- jdl1723

Excellent working with the whole team, satisfied my concerns completely, this is the second car I have purchased within the past year, I will be back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK AND FINANCE YOUNG LADY
November 09, 2017

"My review"

- jill.grauel

Everyone was friendly. However after agreeing to monthly payments they asked me to purchase a scratch and dent warranty which elevated the price. Prefer to have that warranty included in the price at the outset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rancourt
November 07, 2017

"Fantastic !!"

- comet137

Mike Lentine made my whole Hyundai experience quick and easy ! His expertise and confidence, put my mind at ease. I just sat back and let Mike do all the work. That is why, i'll keep coming back to Classic Hyundai !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lentine
November 03, 2017

"?"

- brancovsky1

John Rancourt was awesome and very helpful showed us everything we needed to know and the whole place was very nice and friendly and very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- kscamino

Very pleasant experience, which is unusual for car buying. Salesperson was very friendly, knowledgabeable, and responsive without being pushy. The pricing was very straightforward, which was important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 01, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- rchayes8985

I found entire experience to be relaxing and informative, with no pressure. I would not hesitate to return to Classic Hyundai for future purchases. Thanks for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lentine
October 29, 2017

"G 90 buying experience from fist visit to actual purchase"

- alperrico

G 90 Buying experience was one of the best I've experienced in the last 10 years. The salesman was knowledgeable and reserved in his approach to the sale. The follow up by Mr. Lentine and the entire organization was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lentine Norvel Todd
October 26, 2017

"Happy Owner"

- daleclayton1

The car sold itself and the dealership supported the process well. Awesome car. Loving it so far. Looking forward to taking advantage of the servicing and support over the next few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick V.
October 26, 2017

"Great Dealership Experience"

- bwilson2

Been working with Classic Hyundai (new Classic Genesis) for years. The entire staff is professional and there to help in every way possible. I would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for any Hyundai or Genesis product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Miller, John Rancourt, Nick Vaidean
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results