About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Lexus

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

2571 SOM Center Rd., Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094 Directions
Sales: (440) 975-1222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Classic Lexus

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"New car buying"

- CLK123

Fantastic sales guy! Friendly, experienced and patient. Provided a lot of insight on the car and even came to my house to program my garage door opener! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
September 03, 2018

"Great lease transaction"

- jack54

The Staff led by Chris Barnett were a pleasure to work with. to turn in the old Lexus and pick out a 2018. The sales manager and General Manager were also on top of the matter and eager to help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnett
August 20, 2018

"TEN YEARS LATER"

- PROGS350

Our first experience with Classic Lexus started ten years ago with our GS350! The car is in great condition and we decided to upgrade it with a trade in..Michael Brittain assisted us ten years ago and again today. We like the GS350 - so we are a repeat customer! The service has been great - so we are all set for another ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brittain, EricNicolli
August 10, 2018

"GX 460 Purchase"

- Bruce

When Jim Brown opened his Chevrolet store in Mentor, way back when, he revolutionized the way cars were sold and serviced in this part of Lake County, in a very good way. Since then he and his son and all his employees have opened a number of other stores and I have purchased vehicles from three of them. This is the second Lexus for us. The folks in sales and service and parts all work together as a unit to make the entire experience a pleasure for the customer. The Browns have imparted in their people an honest and straight forward approach to customer service that any car dealer would do well to emulate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Michael, Brian, Kevin, Luka
August 09, 2018

"2012 Toyota Sienna "

- DB Tour Bus

Buying at Classic was an awesome experience! Aaron Williams and Dylan Dakar knocked it out of the park! Will buy from again! Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
August 08, 2018

"Great service, great people."

- Amy3

Great service, great people. Very knowledgeable, extremely efficient and helpful. They made the process easy from start to finish. Simply the best car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Trivisonno, Kevin Boris
August 05, 2018

"Used rx450h"

- Cor doc

Nice lease turn in. Professional discussions. Low pressure sales process. Great loan closure and delivery process. Knowledgeable discussions about options, service plans. No hesitation on fixing a few minor paint nicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Dylan
July 27, 2018

"Buying a new or used car can be a very pleasant experience "

- Sold on Lexus

The Classic Lexus dealership is very good and Aaron Williams is the very best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He explains the operations of everything in the car completely and answers all of your questions. I recommend you see Aaron before buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
July 23, 2018

"New purchase "

- Drzake

I have been dealing with Aaron Williams in sales for a long time and the experience is always excellent. He took the time to explain all of the differences in the new car that I did not have in the older one. It is always a pleasure to come to this dealership. Besides for Aaron the service department is great. I am never disappointed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
June 05, 2018

"Lexus NX300"

- Julie SL

Excellent Dealership !!! The salespersons there are very helpful and professional ! This is my experience ! They gave me a very good impression with their warm welcome and gave me very smooth and easy way to understand which new car is more suitable and gave me the best deal !! Finally, I bought NX300 and I love the car very much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Self Employed
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results