About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Lexus

4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

2551 Som Center Rd, Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094 Directions
Sales: (440) 975-1222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Classic Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Classic Lexus of Willoughby"

- Cindy W....Hinckley, Oh

Five Star Rating for Classic Lexus of Willoughby I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service that was provided to me at Classic Lexus of Willoughby by Manny Britnell. When I purchase a new car I usually visit three dealerships to do research for price and service. This is my second purchase from Classic Lexus and I could not be more pleased; not only for the competitive car pricing, but Mr. Britnell’s professional demeanor, attention to detail, exceptional vehicle knowledge, and his patience during the whole sales process. I would also like to thank Luka Peric, Delivery specialist, who guided me through every aspect of technology in the new car with such knowledge and patience. Another reason that I chose Classic Lexus of Willoughby for my fourth Lexus is their service department and Eric Nicolli. There is no car issue that Eric and his staff cannot resolve, and he persists until any and all issues are found and corrected. Thank you Classic Lexus of Willoughby for your exemplary staff for their high level of professionalism and exceptional knowledge of their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Britnell, Luka Peric, Eric Nicolli
December 11, 2018

"Purchase of Lexus RX350"

- LuvLexus

Everyone at dealership is professional, attentive and friendly. Very knowledgeable when going over the details of the vehicles both when looking to purchase and after purchase. I was impressed that I was introduced to everyone and they all made you feel special. A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnett and ShelleyKertcher
October 28, 2018

"Professional and fair"

- Mince

This Lexus dealer was very professional and fair. No back and forth with I have to talk to my Mgr to ok a deal. They will work w you to get a deal done. Lastly, we also got a pic of our car w the Lexus red bow on the car and they gave my son a model car that was exactly like the car we bought, just classy and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco nappo
October 26, 2018

"Classic leasing"

- Bimmie

Michael Brittain is the best.. Always pro-active, knowledgeable, easy to do business with, friendly and very accommodating. ...Whole experience is always enjoyable. Have leased over 8 cars from him over the years. I'll be back again, too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all office staff especially finance
October 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jude

Everyone at the dealership is extremely knowledgeable; they really know all about the Lexus brand, customer service, and they handle everything professionally. Classic really knows how to make a customer feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AAron, Luka, Kevin
September 30, 2018

"Exceptional customer service"

- Elaine123

After three years of disappointment with my ATS Cadillac I decided to shop around. Classic Lexus was my first stop and I went no further. What an amazing dealership and staff! Manny Britnell made me so comfortable, with absolutely no pressure tactics and I never doubted his sincerity and honesty. As a result, I searched no further. I picked up my 2019 ES 350 yesterday and found the entire staff, Manny, Kevin, Matt and Shelley to be the best I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. I will definitely spread the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Kevin, Matt, Shelley
September 22, 2018

"New car buying"

- CLK123

Fantastic sales guy! Friendly, experienced and patient. Provided a lot of insight on the car and even came to my house to program my garage door opener! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Williams
September 03, 2018

"Great lease transaction"

- jack54

The Staff led by Chris Barnett were a pleasure to work with. to turn in the old Lexus and pick out a 2018. The sales manager and General Manager were also on top of the matter and eager to help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barnett
August 20, 2018

"TEN YEARS LATER"

- PROGS350

Our first experience with Classic Lexus started ten years ago with our GS350! The car is in great condition and we decided to upgrade it with a trade in..Michael Brittain assisted us ten years ago and again today. We like the GS350 - so we are a repeat customer! The service has been great - so we are all set for another ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brittain, EricNicolli
August 10, 2018

"GX 460 Purchase"

- Bruce

When Jim Brown opened his Chevrolet store in Mentor, way back when, he revolutionized the way cars were sold and serviced in this part of Lake County, in a very good way. Since then he and his son and all his employees have opened a number of other stores and I have purchased vehicles from three of them. This is the second Lexus for us. The folks in sales and service and parts all work together as a unit to make the entire experience a pleasure for the customer. The Browns have imparted in their people an honest and straight forward approach to customer service that any car dealer would do well to emulate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Michael, Brian, Kevin, Luka
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results