About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Subaru of Atlanta

4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Roswell Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30350 Directions
Sales: (844) 202-0145

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Classic Subaru of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Wonderful customer experience"

- Bryant

I worked on a new Subaru car deal with Hasna. She is honest and personable and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasna
September 25, 2018

"Creme de la creme"

- M. J. Zomcik, Esq.

Wanting to go to all the places I’ve never been, the Subaru Outback was the only choice for me. My Outback can handle anything from a weekend camping trip to a cruise on the beach to a cross-country journey to my daily commute to a night at the opera and everything in between. And what a joy it is to drive! Dealing with Classic Subaru and especially my personal consultant, Hasna Babajic, made my purchase easy, even though I was seeking the much sought after and quite rare 3.6R Touring in white. Voila! The car of my dreams was founded, prepped and delivered with record speed and minimal effort on my part. Now, I simply enjoy the next decade in a vehicle ahead of its time. Cheers, Michael J. Zomcik, Esq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasna Babajic
September 25, 2018

"Purchased my first Outback"

- DRUMPEARL

Paula, did an outstanding job. I can not say enough about the quality and attention to detail Classic provided for me. They made my purchase simple and easy. Clay in service went over and above what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula and Clay
July 25, 2018

"Great buying experience and great price."

- Jane

PAULA is great. I shopped for best deal and Classic had it Everyone was exceptional to deal with. Even the Mgr James was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAULA
July 12, 2018

"New Subaru Outback owner - loving it"

- LRubel

Nina was great in helping my husband and I choose and customize our new Subaru Outback. we were especially impressed with her customer focused attitude and her thorough orientation of all aspects or our car before we drove off the lot. thanks Nina for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
July 11, 2018

"Bryer Newton - The Lightning Fast Salesman.🚘"

- Malcolm

Bryer made the buying process quicker then an STI! These guys know their suburu and take great pride in their work. The entire sales team was welcoming and responsive to my every whim and need. They make you feel like a member of the family, and who doesn't wanna buy their dream car from someone with your best interest in mind at all times. I love my 2017 Suburu BRZ limited and they love seeing the smile it put on my face. Classic Suburu? More like Suburu HQ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, David, Savannah, Gerard, Nina
June 01, 2018

"Nina in Sales"

- New Subi lover

Nina was so great to work with. No pressure just friendly and helpful. She knows the cars well and pointed out key features to find me the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
May 30, 2018

"Classic is our purchasing dealership but they have won, "

- Stevie

forever, our loyalty with their great ( and kind) service department! We stumbled at 2:45 in on Saturday of a holiday weekend with check engine lights glowing. They were closing for the holiday in 15 minutes... they were not only empathic with our ruined travel plans they kept our car, set us up with a loaner and wished us a good weekend!! The car was ready on Tuesday and they had even washed and vaccuumed .. good to go. Easy to give the whole dealership all 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Goodrich
February 26, 2018

"This is the greatest car buying experience we ever had!"

- Martha Darling

So... my husband I have looked for cars for days. We are tired and grouchy, skipped lunch, and at the end of the day, we pull into Classic Subaru, a dealership our neighbors highly recommended. The neighbors were right. This dealership, under the leadership of GM Eric Frisch, is special and very different. My husband and I immediately felt they really cared about us, wanted to know our needs and what our lives were like, and they did everything in their power to do to find us a great car for a great price. At other dealerships, we felt manipulated, pushed, and they were intractable about meeting our needs, financial and otherwise. Not so at Classic Subaru. They listened, they cared, they stayed long after closing to take care of us, and they made every aspect of this experience easy and effortless. My husband and I cannot say enough nice things about them. My husband and I love our new car, a Forester, find every excuse in the world to drive it. We look forward to going back to the dealership to ask a few questions about the technology which they have most graciously invited us to do. This is a beautifully run business and the customer care is certainly proof of a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerard
February 21, 2018

"Great experience dealing with Classic Subaru of Atlanta"

- pleased Impreza customer

Great experience entering into a lease on an Impreza Premium sedan. Nina Waite was excellent to deal with and Liam Bennett (new car Sales Manager) closed the deal by being transparent with the figures and providing an attractive lease for a great (and safe - has the eyesight option) car for my soon to be leaving for college 17 year old daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Waite
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results