About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Subaru of Atlanta

4.8

213 Lifetime Reviews

7700 Roswell Road, Atlanta, Georgia 30350 Directions
Sales: (844) 202-0145

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Classic Subaru of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"New Subaru Outback owner - loving it"

- LRubel

Nina was great in helping my husband and I choose and customize our new Subaru Outback. we were especially impressed with her customer focused attitude and her thorough orientation of all aspects or our car before we drove off the lot. thanks Nina for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
July 11, 2018

"Bryer Newton - The Lightning Fast Salesman.🚘"

- Malcolm

Bryer made the buying process quicker then an STI! These guys know their suburu and take great pride in their work. The entire sales team was welcoming and responsive to my every whim and need. They make you feel like a member of the family, and who doesn't wanna buy their dream car from someone with your best interest in mind at all times. I love my 2017 Suburu BRZ limited and they love seeing the smile it put on my face. Classic Suburu? More like Suburu HQ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, David, Savannah, Gerard, Nina
June 01, 2018

"Nina in Sales"

- New Subi lover

Nina was so great to work with. No pressure just friendly and helpful. She knows the cars well and pointed out key features to find me the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
May 30, 2018

"Classic is our purchasing dealership but they have won, "

- Stevie

forever, our loyalty with their great ( and kind) service department! We stumbled at 2:45 in on Saturday of a holiday weekend with check engine lights glowing. They were closing for the holiday in 15 minutes... they were not only empathic with our ruined travel plans they kept our car, set us up with a loaner and wished us a good weekend!! The car was ready on Tuesday and they had even washed and vaccuumed .. good to go. Easy to give the whole dealership all 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Goodrich
February 26, 2018

"This is the greatest car buying experience we ever had!"

- Martha Darling

So... my husband I have looked for cars for days. We are tired and grouchy, skipped lunch, and at the end of the day, we pull into Classic Subaru, a dealership our neighbors highly recommended. The neighbors were right. This dealership, under the leadership of GM Eric Frisch, is special and very different. My husband and I immediately felt they really cared about us, wanted to know our needs and what our lives were like, and they did everything in their power to do to find us a great car for a great price. At other dealerships, we felt manipulated, pushed, and they were intractable about meeting our needs, financial and otherwise. Not so at Classic Subaru. They listened, they cared, they stayed long after closing to take care of us, and they made every aspect of this experience easy and effortless. My husband and I cannot say enough nice things about them. My husband and I love our new car, a Forester, find every excuse in the world to drive it. We look forward to going back to the dealership to ask a few questions about the technology which they have most graciously invited us to do. This is a beautifully run business and the customer care is certainly proof of a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerard
February 21, 2018

"Great experience dealing with Classic Subaru of Atlanta"

- pleased Impreza customer

Great experience entering into a lease on an Impreza Premium sedan. Nina Waite was excellent to deal with and Liam Bennett (new car Sales Manager) closed the deal by being transparent with the figures and providing an attractive lease for a great (and safe - has the eyesight option) car for my soon to be leaving for college 17 year old daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Waite
February 15, 2018

"Best experience. "

- Happy customer

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Nina Waite, my sales consultant, helped me decide on the perfect car for my needs with zero pressure, abundant attention and amazing knowledge. She made it all happen with her professional and caring manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Waite
January 29, 2018

"Phenomenal experience"

- Kit2u

Robert is fantastic! Everyone from the fabulous girl at the front desk to the awesome finance guy was incredible! If you are not buying from them, you are missing out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hynson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Davis Haas
January 07, 2018

"Excellent service from sales consultant Nina Waite!"

- Grateful customer

Nina Waite was fabulous in that she was clear, transparent in sharing pricing information, and attentive to every detail of what we wanted. She stayed with us in getting the price down to a very competitive figure. So we bought our new Subaru from her right there on the spot. When we test drove it, she pointed out just the qualities we were most interested in: safety, maneuverability, and convenience. After we had purchased it, she stayed with us as long as needed to show us everything about the car we didn't understand. We'd definitely buy another car from her. I also want to mention Eric Fritsch. He was extremely helpful in making sure our tag application went through properly. We got the sense he genuinely wanted us to be well taken care of. Each member of the team was professional, attentive, and helpful. I highly recommend Classic Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nina Waite: I rate my experience with her as Excellent!
November 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience at Classic Subaru"

- Melkemba

My husband and I tentatively decided we wanted to buy a Subaru Forester. We, thankfully, started our search at Classic Subaru. Our Sales Consultant, Liam Bennett, was professional and knowledgeable, but also friendly and easy going. There was never any pressure for us to buy at all. We had a test drive and decided that the Forester was our car. Liam and Eric Fritsch worked on getting our 2018 Forester, and ensuring the smoothest transaction. They found the exact Forester we wanted with all of our specifications and we were able to pick it up the next day. Since our purchase, we have called Liam several times with questions and requests, and he is always wonderful. A real test of a dealership’s integrity is how they treat a customer after the sale. At Classic Subaru, we have been treated with the utmost respect every time we have contacted them. We recommend Liam Bennett, Eric Fritsch and Classic Subaru with absolute confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results