Back

Classic Toyota Hampton

Hampton, VA

2.1
111 Reviews

2301 W Mercury Blvd

Hampton, VA

23666

Directions

By Type

Showing 111 reviews

March 09, 2024

We visited the dealership for the first time in December to look for a 4Runner for our son. He were very impressed with the fact that they were not pushy at all and answered all of our questions. We returne More

by CC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Goslin, Dave Jones, Jessica Olmedo, Ashley Wagoner
February 24, 2024

I have been having the worst experiences Ive ever had with cars with Toyota USA . I went to get my car serviced some time ago and explained my issue to them because this was about my 5th time telling the More

by CRLEEJR757
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 09, 2024

Recently my daughter who is stationed at Langley AFB in Virginia had her check engine lights come on in her 2002 sequoia. She called me to ask what to do since she is not familiar with anything car repair More

by n60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachari
November 19, 2023

They have a $1k Processing Fee! That is highway robbery to say the least. When did car dealerships stop caring about customers. Are they not looking at the news to see many families More

by carlal.henderson
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Rouse
November 17, 2023

I was also disappointed that CLASSIC TOYOTA will no longer take care of their PRIORITY TOYOTA customers. Go to Priority Honda instead, I was recommended by Brittinie, the service representative. More

by RishiHC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittinie
October 24, 2023

I'm extremely disappointed to learn Classic Toyota will no longer honor my Priorities for Life. While the location was RK Toyota when I purchased my 2010 Highlander and my 2011 Tacoma, Priority Toyota hon More

by pboshaughnessy
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittnie
August 05, 2023

Had to cancel the deal due to change the price at last. They offered reasonable price next day so I closed the deal. More

by mbaek81988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Goslin
June 22, 2023

Sold me a used Lexus that needs thousands of dollars worth of work. Upper oil pan leak $3500. AC compressor $2200. AC door actuator $1900 CV axle $850. Overhead DVD system fell from the roof. Unrepairab More

by Lillypop
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory, Adam, Dave
Jul 03, 2023 -

Classic Toyota Hampton responded

We apologize for your poor experience with our dealership. We never want our customers to feel this way. If you have further concerns, we encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com. Thank you.

Jul 03, 2023 -

Lillypop responded

This problem should have been dealt with when I brought it up to your sales manager in May. They chose not to do the right thing.

May 20, 2023

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE with Priority Toyota Hampton! !! Bait and switch on terms of deal when they tried to add $4995 markup over MSRP. Sales manager was very rude. Only lifetime benefit that came out of More

by Dreama
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Jones
Jun 13, 2023 -

Classic Toyota Hampton responded

We are extremely sorry to hear of your poor experience with our dealership. Please reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com with further concerns regarding your experience. Thank you.

February 27, 2023

I purchased a used 2014 bmw x3 november 16 2022 I was told the car was in amazing shape I didn’t purchase a warranty because it was 2,800 for 30,000 I My heated steering wheel wasn’t coming on so I to More

by creamy757
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Colbert general manager
Mar 02, 2023 -

Classic Toyota Hampton responded

We apologize for your poor experience with our dealership. We never want our customers to feel this way. If you have further concerns, we encourage you to reach out to priorityrep@priorityauto.com. Thank you.

Mar 02, 2023 -

creamy757 responded

I did reach out to them as a matter of fact I spoke to the manager of the dealership Mr Chris Cobert he was no help I am speaking with the local new station 10on our side and all social media outlets I’m also reaching out the corporate office I feel I was treated this we way because I am a African American Woman Trust me it’s not over you all or crooks just look at these reviews and the ones on BB

1
...