About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Toyota Scion

4.9

254 Lifetime Reviews

8510 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 205-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Classic Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Amazing service~"

- Sylvia2015

I never was in the dark about what was going on in terms of the car deal. I know for a fact that I got the best deal and the service was great. Rich and Rick were definitely personally invested in answering all my questions and made my first car buying experience an awesome one! Will be sending all my friends there for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Lothman, Rick Demore
August 30, 2018

"Got the job done "

- Cprat17

I’ve gotten 2 vehicles from Eric arms and he handles everything smooth from best price he can get all the way through . Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric arms
August 29, 2018

"Awesome"

- Marlena154

We had a great experience at Classic Toyota. Both of our salesmen Branden and Rich went over and beyond to help us in our search for a vehicle. We even loved our finance manager. We only buy our cars from Classic! Love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Lothman and Branden Knot
August 28, 2018

"Classic Toyota Review."

- Gjk58

People were friendly during my visits. I knew what I wanted and figured a reasonable price to try and avoid the Manager game. Price was fair and I really like the Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon and John (I think)
August 27, 2018

" Customer service"

- Mason

Stephon was efficient and courteous and checked on us frequently while we waited for finance. The finance manager was friendly and took the time to explain all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephon Ortiz
August 26, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- CyclingGoose

I purchased this vehicle from the internet. I am from Omaha and Classic Toyota is in Mentor Ohio. They held the vehicle for 2 weeks until I could get out to Classic Toyota. The dealership had someone pick me in Cleveland. From the time I got to the dealership to when I left to drive back, I was treated like I was the only person there. Classic Toyota is a top notch dealership and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Michael
August 24, 2018

"Beautiful Day"

- Kim56

Brittany was just absolutely perfect. Very fast & efficient. Great personality. I love her. Cheryl was great too. Very professional & caring. Dave was great. They all made me feel welcomed & comfortable. One of them was always there with me or checking on me. Very warm caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Cheryl, & Dave Alicea
August 22, 2018

"Rich is very down-to-earth to work with."

- Srj

I have always felt that I got a fair deal with a quality salesman. Rich keeps good track of his customers' needs and always provides great service even after the sale. The salespeople always are courteous and greet everyone who comes on to the lot but do not seem extremely pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich lothman
August 20, 2018

"Always Helpful, Knowledgable and Just Plain Nice"

- jarmor

I've purchased 2 Corollas and used the service dept. at Classic Toyota numerous times and have always had a good experience. The employees go out of their way to be helpful and courteous. I never feel like I'm being played. They're just nice, competent people doing their jobs and doing them well. And the 2 Corollas I bought there are the best cars I've ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Haak, John Holschuh, Dan DeMaster
August 20, 2018

"Nice Dealership"

- Hallee05

I always have had a good leasing and buying experinence at Classic . Brandon Knott is a good salesman. I love my Camry. We always get a fair deal and the paperwork part always goes smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Knott
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results