Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Toyota Scion

Mentor, OH

4.9
421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8510 Tyler Blvd

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

421 Reviews of Classic Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"When I started thinking of a change, never considered..."

- Tom in Mentor

When I started thinking of a change, never considered Toyota. After doing my research, I found the car, checked into, and shortly thereafter Cole Stitt had me on my way! Excellent customer service throughout, and a great experience. Couldn't recommend more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM Dave
October 17, 2020

"Overall Classic Toyota in Mentor is a dealership to deal..."

- Joshallen

Overall Classic Toyota in Mentor is a dealership to deal with.Thanks Again.Keith.from selection to service.I was interested in a car that they had for sale,Derek return my call,took care of everything for me,car was by far worth the price.car was checked,cleaned,serviced& ready to go for me to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek& Dan in finance
October 06, 2020

"Everyone was friendly and Mario Zlataric was extremely..."

- robert.gallo

Everyone was friendly and Mario Zlataric was extremely helpful and patient. The price was competitive with other dealers in the area and the trade-in offer was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Zlataric
September 30, 2020

"I contacted Classic Toyota on line when I begin..."

- GVB2274

I contacted Classic Toyota on line when I begin searching for a new car. ( This is not the dealership closest to my house , in fact it is 45 minutes away ). I negotiated with the Internet team for a car and a price. The price was excellent and the staff was professional from start to finish. I stepped into the dealership and left with my car in record time. This dealership knows what it is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet reps: Philip McGrath and John Haak . Sales Michael Cunningham(?)
September 30, 2020

"It was great working with Derek Bogart. He is very..."

- phil.scinto

It was great working with Derek Bogart. He is very knowledgeable and he is professional. I am very happy with the car, and the deal felt fair enough. Selection was better than other dealerships. The buying process was a little too long for my tastes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bogart; Jennifer Skrtic; Rebecca Stricharczuk
September 29, 2020

"Brian worked out a great price out-the-door and worked..."

- Donald

Brian worked out a great price out-the-door and worked with me to replace the tires with ones of my choice. Excellent service/sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 28, 2020

"Joel and Danny were A-1 to deal with! They got me in and..."

- dbastian946

Joel and Danny were A-1 to deal with! They got me in and out in a timely manner and even found me just the right colors i was looking for. Every step of the way a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Demastry, Joel Gazella
September 28, 2020

"DEALERSHIP WAS SAFE, ALL EMPLOYEES WERE COGNISANT OF..."

- SILLSINS

DEALERSHIP WAS SAFE, ALL EMPLOYEES WERE COGNISANT OF WEARING MASKS, SALES PROCESS WAS QUICK, SIGNING LEASE DOCUMENTS WAS QUICK, AND PRICE WAS RIGHT. OVERALL, AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE MANNING
September 26, 2020

"Brian was great to work with. He was prompt in answering..."

- delis_negron

Brian was great to work with. He was prompt in answering questions and getting the Truck we wanted. only thing we were not too impressed with was the detailing of the Truck upon Delivery.. Not the greatest clean up Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marks
September 26, 2020

"Brandon was awesome!!!! He was extremely patient and..."

- nanciecangialosi

Brandon was awesome!!!! He was extremely patient and kind. This was the fist time I bought a car without my husband and he helped me through. For this I will always be grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results