Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Toyota Scion

Mentor, OH

4.8
453 Reviews

8510 Tyler Blvd

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

453 Reviews of Classic Toyota Scion

Sort by
May 19, 2021

"Dealer was professional and knowledgeable. I got very..."

- ingafrumker

Dealer was professional and knowledgeable. I got very close to what I was looking for. The dealership is very clean, has good variety to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Brian
May 10, 2021

"What a great experience. Dan Karl is very professional..."

- dbruno8

What a great experience. Dan Karl is very professional and knowledgeable. He guided me through the entire process as my new RAV4 was a lease. i have no doubt that i will be returning to Classic for my future leases and I have recommended Dan to all my friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kral
May 03, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever! Buying our Camry SE was..."

- DS

Best car buying experience ever! Buying our Camry SE was quick and painless. Our salesman was Cole Stitt. He was professional and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Stitt
May 01, 2021

"Brandon is very professional. He is very detailed and..."

- Chuck.Schmidt

Brandon is very professional. He is very detailed and thorough. Gathered all necessary information prior to delivery to avoid a lot of sitting around. He made the experience go very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON,
April 28, 2021

"Joel was great as usual. This is our 6th car we have..."

- gmandato

Joel was great as usual. This is our 6th car we have leased from Classic Toyota and Joel has taken care of us each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gazella
April 26, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2018 Silverado , salesman was..."

- Troutman

I recently purchased a 2018 Silverado , salesman was Jacod Hodges. My experience with this salesman was smooth and easy and timely fashion. Jacod was very knowelagble , friendly and curtious. I would recommend him to friends and family. Kert Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hodges
April 19, 2021

"Classic Toyota was great and so was Jacob Hodges and Dan..."

- yvonne

Classic Toyota was great and so was Jacob Hodges and Dan Demastry. It was easy and they awere all helpful and fun. thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jacob hodges and dan demastry
April 18, 2021

"My salesperson was Scott Scaperato. He was outstanding in..."

- Arthur

My salesperson was Scott Scaperato. He was outstanding in assisting me thru the entire purchasing process. Very polite, knowledgeable and professional. He found the car I was requesting with the exact features requested. Buying a car thru Toyota Classic Mentor went smoothly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial, Rick
April 01, 2021

"Excellent follow up. Drove 500 miles from NC to get my..."

- jeffavl

Excellent follow up. Drove 500 miles from NC to get my truck here. Ryan Gogolin was very professional. Good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gogolin
March 31, 2021

"I had a great experience here. Michael was so pleasant to..."

- HITCHCOCKKATHLEEN

I had a great experience here. Michael was so pleasant to work with. He was helpful with making my decision on leasing. He wasn't pushy at all - I loved that! Doing the paperwork was a breeze with Brianna - she was so organized and made it completely painless. I'm glad to be back with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nicholson and Brianna Skrtic
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results