Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Toyota Scion

4.9

348 Lifetime Reviews

8510 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Call (440) 205-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Classic Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2019

"Our car dealer John Holschuh was very knowledgeable about..."

- Nae

Our car dealer John Holschuh was very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. Told him exactly what we wanted in a car and he knew which ones to show, didn't waste our time and he even picked us up. Very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holschuh
October 21, 2019

"great sale staff, mike is excellent"

- car

THE WHOLE SALE TEAM WAS AWESOME, MIKE WAS GREAT !!. A big thanks to Dave G m . also BIG THANKS TOO MR JIM BROWN FOR STOPPING BY TOO WELCOME US TOO THE " CLASSIC FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
new car sale manager, and general manager Dave
October 11, 2019

"2019 4-Runner"

- Buckeye

Great experience purchasing 2109 4Runner--Michael Nicholson, our salesman was open and honest with the whole process, especially with our trade-in and negotiations of the car. Everything was smooth from entering with a Honda CRV, and leaving with a much more attractive 2019 Toyota, thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicholson, Dan Demastri
September 30, 2019

"Mike did a very excellent job! Even stayed way late to..."

- Rnerone

Mike did a very excellent job! Even stayed way late to make sure we got everything we needed! He was very professional and knowledgeable about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nicholson
September 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- Chiquita Bellamy

Great experience, I would recommend this dealership and salesman Mike Manning to my family and friends. I loved my new vehicle. The customer service and fast service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike manning
September 27, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Maryam Jacko

I had an excellent experience with my dealer John Holschuh at Mentor Classis Toyota! The information that he gave me was very helpful to make my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holschuh
September 24, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- coniglio

They Salesman cheerfully met me at the door and introduced me to the managers and the finance department. He went over all the features of the car and we had a test drive. The salesman and manager gave me an excellent incentive to purchase and with in half an hour they finished the sale. The salesman and another man even drove the car home for me . Great experience...I would highly recommend Classic Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Dan
September 23, 2019

"Great experience"

- BPreske

No pressure and very helpful. Salesperson was very professional. I would recommend this dealership. Have bought many cars in the past and this dealership was the smoothest one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisandra
September 22, 2019

"Awesome !!!!!!!!!"

- Kathy

Very caring, helpful, friendly, just a really bunch of GREAT guys....like visiting with family members ,would never hesitate to go back, I love my Toyota !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Mike ,Rob ,Don ( I think I got there names right)
September 08, 2019

"Finding just the right car"

- Shane

When looking for my next truck Jake the salesman was very helpful. He walked me around the lot and showed me what I had asked to see. After we had worked on the deal that I found very acceptable, I went to get my wife who hated the color of the truck. So we started over and Jake was very patient. He showed great care in finding just the right truck that both my wife and I would like. He is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hodges
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results