About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Toyota Scion

4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

8510 Tyler Blvd, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 205-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Classic Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

" Excellent seller"

- britos42000@yahoo.com

My boyfriend leased his car there and had a wonderful service and deal, that’s why I decided to go back and requested the same salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lissandra Mikolajski
November 11, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Mamabear

I am a repeat classic Toyota customer and just leased a new car today. Rich was the perfect professional Toyota representative. He answered every question I asked and I never felt pressured or hurried in my decision process. His knowledge and patience are to be commended! I will certainly go back and I will recommend Classic Toyota and Rich to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Lothman
November 01, 2018

"Great experience with the buy of a new 2018 RAV4"

- radu

We started with a lease for a new 2018 RAV4 but after signing paperwork we decided that a buy would be better for us. Next day all paperwork was redone in a very professional matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manning
October 21, 2018

"I couldn't ask for a better experience at Classic Toyota"

- MentorMom

I purchased a new vehicle from Classic Toyota and my husband and I had a great experience. We worked with John and his demeanor, knowledge, and friendliness made the whole process enjoyable. We came in with an idea of what we wanted. He asked us several questions and validated that we were on the right path. He took the time to answer all of our questions, explained options, pricing and most importantly, he listened without judgement as we decided what was best for our family. He was kind, honest, and truly enjoys his job. He's the kind of sales guy we'll want to work with again. Classic had every color on hand and several trim packages available for us to choose from. We were able to drive off with exactly what we wanted. Of course walking into a showroom and driving off with a new car is a multi-step process that always takes a long time. I was grateful for the beverages and fresh fruit as we waited during the various transactions. Dave handled our insurance for the new car. He too was knowledgeable and gave us a few tips for working with our insurance company that were spot-on. Danny handled our financing. We asked him to show us a few different scenarios with our payments including running the numbers through different lenders. He was perfectly happy to do whatever we asked of him and he made sure we had the payment total we wanted on the day of the month that worked best for us. At every step of the way, we felt comfortable with everyone at Classic. There was never any pressure from them and this helped my stress levels a great deal. I highly recommend Classic Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John - sales, Dave & Rebecca - managers, Dave - insurance, Danny - financing
October 20, 2018

"My new red Tacoma"

- My new red Tacoma

We have purchased or leased several vehicles through Classic. Always a good experience. Always find salesmen to be very helpful and not pushy. I will continue to do business with Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Knott, Dave Matthews.
October 07, 2018

"Salesman was very thorough and accommodating."

- Zeppelin

We’ve purchased our last 2 cars at Classic Toyota. Salesman Rich Lothman and GM Dave Alicea were knowlegeable and easy to work with. Service department is accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Lothman
October 06, 2018

"New lease"

- MJ

Joe tried his best to get the price/ monthly payment I wanted. Unfortunately, he cannot go lower than the price he gave us. He offered immediately test drive... Just to make sure I know the difference before making a decision. I wish when it is time to trade in the rav 4 it will be around $ 325/month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 04, 2018

"Perfect Experience"

- Kim123

My experience was amazing and I love my new car!! Derek was great and very informative. Dan was kind and super funny. My family has been buying cars from here since 78’. We love Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Dave, and Dan
October 02, 2018

"Helpful, quick and seamless"

- cricketguy

The provision of information beforehand enabled checks to be made and forms to be prepared in advance, making for a pretty smooth and straightforward process. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Brandon and Finance guy( forget his name right now).
September 29, 2018

"Friendly and fast"

- Tacoma

We were greeted right away and given a chance to look at vehicles without being pressured. We were offered several options that fit our needs and price limit. They made financing extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results