Back

Classic Toyota

Mentor, OH

4.8
477 Reviews

8510 Tyler Blvd

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 477 reviews

May 14, 2022

Easy process with a great sales person that made it pain free. Will buy again More

by DanK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wendl
May 14, 2022

Classic Toyota is the best. I would not consider going any where else to buy my Toyota. John was very helpful explaining what I needed to know about leasing my new car. More

by wibb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holschuh, Brianna Skrtic
May 14, 2022

They were straight forward and honest. My salesman Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a smooth experience as car buying can be. More

by Beth Maurer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal and Rick
April 10, 2022

Ryan made the experience quick and painless. It was my 3rd car from this dealership. More

by dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gogolin
March 21, 2022

Rich Lothman was very kind and patient even when I expressed frustration over the times we are experiencing. He did the best he could for us and treated us with respect. No pressure. He kept us inf More

by Shared27
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Lothman
February 16, 2022

I’ve purchased my last 2 vehicles from Mentor Toyota and have always been treated with respect. They listen to the customer and their needs. Wether leasing or purchasing they will do their best to help you. More

by Renny52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian & Demore
February 11, 2022

The best and easiest place to get a car, new or used great hob done. More

by Reap1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lissandra Mikolajski
January 31, 2022

Worked with Ryan on my new lease and he was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. This will be my third lease with Ryan (9 years)! As everyone knows the inventory is down and he built me a ne More

by Clip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gogolin
January 10, 2022

Great experience , Mario is very knowledgeable and most importantly he has patience with us old people! More

by cam_kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeMastry
December 22, 2021

The service was thorough and extremely quick. It was a pleasure doing business with Mike Manning and the business manager Brianna. Mike even contacted my insurance agent so I didn’t have to. More

by Wheritage2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manning, Brianna
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results