Back

Classic Toyota

Mentor, OH

4.9
567 Reviews

8510 Tyler Blvd

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 567 reviews

February 19, 2024

I was promptly received by a salesperson who showed me different vehicles. In addition, I also was eligible for veterans $500. Got a good deal. On a RAC4 that is loaded!! More

by radeskin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Kevin, and the manager.
February 16, 2024

Very good service! Was taken care of very nicely. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by bobcat-1951
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Henley and Mr. Demore.
February 12, 2024

The experience at. Classic Toyota was very good. Brian Wendle was very well informed about the car we were buying and even answered questions after we left with our car More

by ttewell
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The finance manager took a lot of timev
February 05, 2024

Great people to work with and very professional. Eric did a great job explaining all the features on the vehicle. More

by sivillob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Arms
February 01, 2024

I was impressed with the Young salesman who I was working with as well as the Financing department, Everyone was thorough in answering questions. The financing department took the time to discuss and weigh a More

by stevenlauer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker-sales, Dave, Rick, Nick - Financing
January 19, 2024

Excellent staff, great product, couldn’t be happier with the entire transaction! Classic Toyota is the best. More

by Donrose14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holschuh
January 19, 2024

I am very satisfied with my purchase of a new car at Classic Toyota in Mentor. Thank you Rich Lothman for being knowledgeable, helpful, to the point without using high pressure in my new car purchase. I More

by Joel44114
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Lothman, Brianna Skrtic
January 16, 2024

Awesome experience! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. No pressure atmosphere. The salesman, Joel, even took the time to help me customize the fea More

by Brightgirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gazella
January 15, 2024

Very positive experience! Pleasant, low pressure. Our salesman John Holschuh was knowledgeable and patient. Awesome to work with! I didn't think we could afford a new Tacoma More

by kmasonry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Stricharczuk, John Holschuh, Jason Novak
January 14, 2024

This was my third vehicle purchase from Classic Toyota, and this experience was by far the best. My salesman Dominic was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and took time to explain everything More

by CarolT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Campana, Richard Demore, Philip McGrath
1
...