Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Classic Toyota Scion

Mentor, OH

4.9
421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8510 Tyler Blvd

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

421 Reviews of Classic Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"Dave Jevnikar , is my guy from years of Toyota vehicle’s..."

- Rodgerthattruck

Dave Jevnikar , is my guy from years of Toyota vehicle’s and still is ! I got a great deal ! Didn’t take long ! And I felt good when I left the lot ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jevnikar
September 23, 2020

"John Haak is absolutely the worst car salesman I have..."

- simonwei92

John Haak is absolutely the worst car salesman I have ever dealt with. During our negotiation, he didn't believe I got a lower price from other dealers, and he seemed to insinuate that I’m an idiot to believe that low price. If he thinks my offer is too low, he can simply say so and we can re-negotiate, but acting in such a rude and condescending way is not fine with me. For John, winning this argument with me is a lot more important than selling the car, and he doesn't seem to understand that there are other dealers out there and acting like an jerk is a bad business practice. You want to know the funny part is? I ended up taking another dealer's offer, and it was $1200 lower than his offer. So please take my advice, if you ever have to buy from this dealer, AVOID JOHN HAAK AT ALL COSTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Haak
September 22, 2020

"My husband and I were very pleased with Brian as our..."

- Carla Potochnik

My husband and I were very pleased with Brian as our salesperson. Brian is very professional,patient and took the time to answer our questions. If he did not know the answer he was honest and asked a coworker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marks
September 21, 2020

"Ryan Gogolin was a pleasure to work with. We bought our..."

- Ted M

Ryan Gogolin was a pleasure to work with. We bought our second Rav4 from him in 2 weeks because we liked his service. He was attentive to our needs and help find the right vehicle. He also checked in after the purchase of the first vehicle to make sure we were enjoying our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Demore
September 16, 2020

"Very pleased with the friendly, courteous, prompt service..."

- bbooher25

Very pleased with the friendly, courteous, prompt service provided by salesman Brandon Vaughn. Once the vehicle was purchased he continued to assist in all operational matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Vaughn
September 12, 2020

"Dealer had the exact car I was looking to get in stock...."

- Murrazor

Dealer had the exact car I was looking to get in stock. Salesman and Staff were all very friendly and helped to get the best deal possible. I have bought cars from Classic before and would do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicholson
September 12, 2020

"Dealership employees were all friendly and courteous. The..."

- hometownlake70

Dealership employees were all friendly and courteous. The car purchase and financing were handled professionally and we were very happy with Darin and Mario. We will definitely recommend Classic Toyota to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin , Mario
September 12, 2020

"Brian was great. He was a complete pleasure to work with..."

- angpampanini

Brian was great. He was a complete pleasure to work with extremely, and extremely professional. I would recommend him to friends and family and anyone else that is interested getting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marks
September 05, 2020

"Brian Marks was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- fred from mentor

Brian Marks was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was the second Sienna that I purchased from Classic. The entire process at Classic was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marks, Phil McGrath.
September 05, 2020

"Quick and easy experience. Great team work with getting..."

- Larka52

Quick and easy experience. Great team work with getting me in a car quickly and without feeling “hassled”. I will definitely be back for future purchases and car maintenance. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
11 - 20 of 421 results