Back

Classic Toyota of Tyler

Tyler, TX

3.2
233 Reviews

1717 W Southwest Loop 323

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 233 reviews

November 17, 2023

Kumar and Brent were both awesome! They took really great care of me and got me a great deal! I'm highly satisfied with my Highlander! More

by kera8389
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar, Brent
October 31, 2023

I sent my 2023 GR86 in for its first oil change and the drain pug was re-installed way too tight and the threads on the oil pan were stripped. I have the car towed to Classic and they start the repairs an More

by dalton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anny, Scott, Rental
October 17, 2023

Advisor Medina quoted 1,100. 00 for spark plugs to be replaced. Total of 6, each cost 14.00.. Ridiculous!! More

by Campz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor Medina
September 28, 2023

UPDATE AT END**** We are having the absolute worst experience with this dealership.. THREE MONTHS OF WAITING for a key fob,apparently they sold it to another customer and called my wife 10 min befor More

by Bigdavesdeals
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
September 25, 2023

I can not afford to have a stroke over a replacement key that I bought insurance for thru Allstate at Classic Toyota Tyler tx. This is as horrible customer service. Over a dozen people since Thursday talked More

by toots
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bret Halford
August 15, 2023

Paul Pruhomme was amazing! He was patient, understanding and listened carefully to my needs. He took the time to show me options on the lot without hurrying me into a decision. More

by talk2rainy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Pruhomme
July 27, 2023

Worst experience ever. This is my 3rd dealing with the service department and it seems you can’t get anyone to respond to you unless you leave a bad review 🙃 My last oil c More

by hlunceford4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
July 11, 2023

The Staff at Classic Toyota are so professional and made buying my RAV4 so easy! Brent Hallford and Paul Prudhome were awesome and delivered excellent customer service, along with the entire Staff! I can’t More

by cakondroik
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Hallford, Paul Prudhome
June 09, 2023

Highly recommend working with Paul Prudhomme and Bren Hallford on your next used car purchase. I found them to be both professional and courteous. AH More

by AH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Prudhomme, Brent Hallford
June 01, 2023

My experience with service department was terrible. Had sound coming from front end on 2014 Lexus. They supposedly replaced wheel bearing. In addition to the original sound still being there, on our dr More

by Mpwhisenant
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abiud Medina
1
...