About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clawson Honda

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

6346 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, California 93710 Directions
Sales: (866) 435-2818

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Clawson Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Paige1

I went into this dealership just to look at the cars and ended up getting one. Jake was very nice and took his time to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 09, 2016

"New vehicle sales"

- Cheryl

Jake and John were very accommodating, answering all of my many questions, negotiating a great deal, and following through with updated information. The young lady that completed the financing portion of the purchase was very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Shaw, John Smith
January 08, 2016

"Honest technicians and consultant Arthur. "

- rdlf

I took in my Odyssey, thinking that something was making it use more gas than usual. They did a thorough diagnosis and said it was in perfect working order. Nothing needed to be repaired or replaced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
December 31, 2015

"Clawson Honda"

- vward186

We have been buying Honda cars from Clawson Honda for 40 years, since 1975. We enjoy the friendly, helpful sales people, as well as the staff in the service department. It is always a pleasant experience to visit Clawson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
December 30, 2015

"New car sales"

- Mycar

Elliott Stephenson and Eric Rodriguez were great with helping me find the car that would fit my needs and and stayed with us during the entire purchase process. The was no pressure and they let me peruse until I found the car that was right for myself and my wife:)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Stephenson, ,Eric Rodriguez
August 29, 2015

"Excellent customer service and Friendly helpful staff. "

- reinadevegas

Clawson Honda Fresno-Everyone was very friendly, helpful, not pushy, informative and outstanding service especially Matt, Greg, and Mac. Thanks to all of them for helping us select the right van and explaining everything thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Greg and Mac
July 25, 2015

"GREAT Customer service and GREAT deals!!!"

- Sole45

I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord. The sales person Abel Calderon took the time to listen to my needs. It was never about selling the car, it was all about what I needed and about the vehicle that I was looking for. Rarely do I encounter people like Able and Joe! they were both extremely friendly and polite. I also appreciate JOE Chavez for taking the time to introduce himself and for giving me such a great deal! I have to tell you, my opinion about car dealers and their sales people has changed dramatically since my visit to Clawson Honda. I will definitely and without a doubt refer my family and clients to this dealer. Able Calderon made the purchase of my vehicle a lot easier that I thought it would be. Keep this great customer service going. I LOVE MY NEW HONDA!! I'm a 100% SATISFIED CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Calderon & JOE Chavez
March 21, 2007

"I bought a 2004 Honda Odyssey from Mr. Riden at Clawson..."

- bunce_m

I bought a 2004 Honda Odyssey from Mr. Riden at Clawson Honda. He treated me with nothing but respect and did not pressure me at all. I strongly dislike car salesman, but Mr. Riden is a definate exception. I would not hesitate to buy from, or recommend Mr. Riden or Clawson Honda. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Riden
1
1 - 8 of 8 results