Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clay Cooley Chevrolet

Irving, TX

4.5
262 Reviews

1251 E Airport Fwy

Irving, TX

75062

Directions

262 Reviews of Clay Cooley Chevrolet

Sort by
April 09, 2021

"They was helpful in all the ways that I can think of to..."

- rayallen6064

They was helpful in all the ways that I can think of to be helped they was fantastic I would recommend anyone to them I think I'm very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eriac Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Mitchell Matthew
March 22, 2021

"2016 Chevy Cruze, car been in service dept 5 days,cant..."

- mrsb3918

2016 Chevy Cruze, car been in service dept 5 days,cant get an answer on when it will be ready. Wish I had never taken it there. unsatisfied customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben and Matt
February 23, 2021

"I only deal with Chris at Clay Cooley Chevrolet, he has..."

- mdags10

I only deal with Chris at Clay Cooley Chevrolet, he has kept my Duramax running with zero issues. excellent communication & always promised on time. Would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
February 16, 2021

"Suppose you are looking for a car. I would not recommend..."

- Lsalmeron29

Suppose you are looking for a car. I would not recommend anyone to visit Clay Cooley; they will scam you. Do your homework from the moment you walk in there use car sale tactics begin.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eriac Moran
1.0
Santiago Arredondo
1.0
Darren Barnum
1.0
Marc Benavides
1.0
Randy Butler
1.0
Tom Carpenter
1.0
David Cortez
1.0
Hector Cruz
1.0
George Diaz
1.0
Efrain Espinoza
1.0
February 02, 2021

"Cancel my bad review, they called back and made a fair..."

- DWord

Cancel my bad review, they called back and made a fair offer and I accepted it. I will be dealing with them after all. Shame I had to fuss so hard to get a good result

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
never got a name, just texts
January 23, 2021

"L.A. Warren, Jr. and Josh Simmons were amazing! Our..."

- Lisa.ross0817

L.A. Warren, Jr. and Josh Simmons were amazing! Our experience at Clay Cooley Chevrolet was a smooth process. We told them what we were looking for and they delivered. I love my Trailblazer RS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eriac Moran
5.0
Other Employees : L.A. Warren, Jr.
January 20, 2021

"I must admit that I was very reluctant to visit L.A...."

- Matamoros96

I must admit that I was very reluctant to visit L.A. Warren, Jr. at the dealership. I actually called him the day before the appointment to get some reassurance that he could help me. He was cordial and spoke very frankly in disclosing that he was going to everything possible to seeing that I got a good and an awesome experience. I would like to publicly thank him and encourage anyone in the market to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eriac Moran
5.0
Other Employees : L.A. Warren, Jr.
December 26, 2020

"Had the best experience with L.A. Warren Jr. at the..."

- 2021Trailblazer

Had the best experience with L.A. Warren Jr. at the dealership today. From the moment I walked into the showroom until I walked out the door with the keys to my new Trailblazer, his customer service was above and beyond! He worked his magic to get me into the car of my dreams and made sure that my needs, and wants, were met. This was definitely the least stressful and most efficient car buying experience, and I would definitely return to Clay Cooley Chevrolet to see L.A.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eriac Moran
5.0
Other Employees : L.A. Warren, Jr.
December 22, 2020

"Kevin Sanchez at the Chevy clay Cooley was great. Was..."

- Bgarcia

Kevin Sanchez at the Chevy clay Cooley was great. Was patient & helped me get into something that was nice & in my price range can. Would definitely recommend others here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sanchez
December 19, 2020

"Oliver, was very nice he went to bat for me and got my..."

- Eshall2006

Oliver, was very nice he went to bat for me and got my payment where it needed to be and my running boards for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eriac Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Oliver
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results