Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Clear Lake Nissan

4.6

356 Lifetime Reviews

2150 Gulf Freeway, League City, Texas 77573 Directions
Sales: (866) 460-5167

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Clear Lake Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Drumisgood

Had an idea which vehicle I wanted. Left with that vehicle. Process was easy. Customer service was perfect. Love the vehicle so far, and hope to for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Costa
April 11, 2019

"Nissan altima"

- Karen

This is the 2nd vehicle that i bought from this dealership. My salesman Jonthan Prindle is the best. His knowledge, salesman ship is outstanding. You can't ask for better person to sell you vehicle. He sold me my first Nissan and I came back to him for my 2nd car. His personality is excellent. If you want the best, come see Jonthan prindle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JONTHAN PRINDLE
April 01, 2019

"Leonard Costa is the best! "

- Queen

He was very professional and kind. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Also, got me in a car that I love and a car note I can afford. He listened to my needs and wants without pressuring me into a deal I wasn't comfortable with. You're the best, Leonard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Department was very pleasant as well.
April 01, 2019

"My experience was awsome!! Great pricing,"

- Brandib85

Great pricing! Great customer service! Low prices I have ever seen!! Cars are awsome new and used cars! Used cars with low mileage!! 5 stars with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roslyn
March 30, 2019

"Leo is Awesome!!"

- lonestar

GO SEE LEO AND CHAZ... the experience with Leo was epic it really was the best ever. Go ask for Leo he will get you free oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
March 30, 2019

"Fantastic. "

- Cory357

Leonard Costa was fantastic, very knowledgeable and was very patient and got me the best deal within 250 miles. The overall sales experience was top tier, 10/10 would recommend to everybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Costa
March 30, 2019

"Eric stub"

- Leonard

Eric is a great salesman. From start to finish, he did a awesome job. Finance was good as well. What a great experience. Nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric stub
March 25, 2019

"Leonard is a great salesman ."

- Florence corraya

Leonard is a great salesman . The Nissan Rogue Sport is a great vehicle. Has a great safety features. All the staffs at the dealership was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Costa
March 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Beatrice.bownds

Mr.Alex oVchinnn was excellet assisting me in my purchase of my 2019 Nissan frontier. He was polite and very clear in explaining the operations and maintenance of my new. Vehicle. I really enjoyed his friendly communication in his salesmenship manners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ovchinn
February 10, 2019

" Claude was great"

- stricksc

I was able to get a car that was exactly what I needed. To Claude and the entire sales team, they were great. Thank everyone so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Strickland
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results