About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota

4.7

231 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (800) 667-9051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Very happy with buying new car’s process."

- Ngochien

I’m very satisfied with my whole experience of buying the new R4. I prefer this dealership over the one near home and I bring all my family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zulu
September 15, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- lindaf

Dropped my car off for service and picked it up the next day. I have a Toyota Service Dept that is closer to where I live but prefer to drive 40 min away. I always get great service do not have issues after repair is completed. My Service Manager, Garrett, keeps in touch and is polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
September 04, 2018

"Sales and service"

- Mr Mike

I have been doing business with this dealership for many years. They are a great team to do business with. My experience has always been great! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
August 28, 2018

"Outstanding service !"

- Menamorado.md

I have been bringing my car tonthis location for the past 3 years. The staff always gonabove and beyond to be informative throughout my wait time. The accommodations are very comfortable. Tony and his team are just amazing! He takes the time to explain to you the process and what will occur in the visit. Always providing updates and status on the car. I don't go anywhere else but Clearwater Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 23, 2018

"Superior service"

- Satisfied Customer

Tony Dean is a very professional and technically proficient. He always clearly and concisely outlines all service required, time for the service and is always right on the mark. All are service is overseen by Tony, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Tony is a great representative for Clearwater Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dean service advisor...very professional
August 20, 2018

"Yay! Sunday Hours"

- plebm

Love the fact that I can get my car serviced on a Sunday. It is very convenient and the Sunday crew is polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Clark
August 19, 2018

"3 1/2 oil change & tire rotation"

- SteveD

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation on Saturday 8/18. After 2 hours of waiting, I was told it need a throttle body service which would take 25-30 minutes. 1 hour later my car was ready, after I paid waiting for the car wash my service rep came out to tell me they lost my keys. 20 minutes later they found my keys and I was able to leave. That is the WORST experience I have ever received anywhere. I purchased my car there 3 years ago and always serviced it there, I will never go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark was my service rep.
August 11, 2018

"No pressure"

- Camryab

Friendly, helpful, timely, and didn't pressure me into other services but made me aware. Thank you! I will be back and will ask for Stacy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Lowe
August 03, 2018

"Excellent service. I was well respected."

- Chester

My Service Rep was fantastic. Kept me informed of progress on my car. Extremely knowledgeable and servive oriented. I felt I was important. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Your van driver. Excellent.
August 01, 2018

"Lied to, given no discount, tried to sell me useless part"

- JD

I was kept standing in the garage for almost ten minutes for a scheduled appointment. The service rep took my coupon but did not give me the discount. I challenged him and he lied saying it was included. It wasn't as I have had the same service done there before. The rep tried to sell me a useless part for $490. After six years, I can no longer trust this dealership and their shady service rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wonderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results