About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota

4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (800) 667-9051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"The best experience,which I ever had"

- Mvz5653

Salesperson called to my place 20 seconds after accepting my internet request on a price for new car. Price was given through the phone and it was fantastic numbers(no one local Toyota's dealership was even close on a price). I recommended and will recommend this service center ,if my friends wanna buy new Toyota. NO HIDDEN COST!Absolutely fantastic deal on promised via phone price.I bought for 24 years my 16th new vechicle and let me tell u guys,I didn't have such a experience.Every time previous dealerships promised one thing when I came ....sorry different stories and numbers. CLEARWATER Toyota service center is number 1(first) in my chart. I came to dealership on a car which I traded in (Also ,they gave me adequate to KBB numbers) at 11am and left center on NEW car 2 1/2 hours later.Will strongly recommend this center to everybody Salesperson,manager everybody was REALLY working on numbers to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef Malki nice person,he worked for me,like I was his relative.Will buy next Toyota from him in 30 month!
November 03, 2018

"Prompt and friendly service"

- Lexus

Toyota always is timely and offer me what I need. Wonderson is precise on his estimate and knows what he is intending to do. I will continue to use Toyota for my car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wonderson
October 31, 2018

"just great !"

- eyeman6

As on previous occasions, always treated in a pleasant manner. Ben Weeks has taken care of us before , this our third Toyota with him, very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks
October 25, 2018

"Always accommodating"

- Dkroegel

It is always a pleasing experience at this location. The service has always been as quick as I could as for. Wanderson stood out with his exceptional service skills. Thank you for an accommodating experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanderson
October 23, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- new2019

I just bought my first brand new car and I could not be happier. Our sales guy was awesome helpful with everything! Everyone else was friendly and helpful. I will recommend to everyone where to buy their new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy & Alex
October 22, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership!!"

- Pam2202

I purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla at Clearwater Toyota and couldn’t be happier!! They have the best team of professionals who made this a great experience!! Their customer satisfaction is A+!! I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends!! Thank you, Clearwater Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huggy, Alex, Jay & Garrett
October 15, 2018

"Great tires at a great price"

- Miller64

Had my tires replaced, the price and availability were outstanding Initially went to a tire shop looking for their advertised p rice, complete bait and switch Will get my tires replaced here again, in another 65K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
October 09, 2018

"great job "

- toyotajim

had my car detailed and the did an outstanding job. service dealer that i worked with was very helpfut. got my vehicle when promised. job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
keith
September 26, 2018

"New Car Purchase experience"

- robert66

Very impressed with the staff at Clearwater Toyota and the help given to me in the purchase of a 2018 Camry XLE . The sales person Joe was most helpful and went out of his was to accommodate me with offering a very good deal on my trade in and finalizing my purchase of the new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scalafani and Gary Ramsey
September 21, 2018

"Simple and easy"

- bteeter98

We recently leased a new Toyota Highlander SUV from Clearwater Toyota. We traded in a leased Nissan that was close to the end of lease. We got a good value on the trade and a discounted price towards our lease. Overall it was a simple and easy transaction with no drama or problems. MD was our salesman and he took excellent care of us during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD Haque
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results