Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clift Buick GMC

Adrian, MI

4.7
203 Reviews

1115 S Main St.

Adrian, MI

49221

Directions

203 Reviews of Clift Buick GMC

Sort by
December 03, 2020

"If you use this dealership, make sure that you repeat..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

If you use this dealership, make sure that you repeat yourself over and over again what your specifications are. And when they offer you a vehicle, after you have repeated yourself on specifications, make sure you check those yourself. Very disappointed in them. Also if you speak to the manager she will apologize and let you know she has been there for 34 years and if you need anything to let her know. Yes, I need you to make sure your staff is competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Licia Willnow
1.0
December 29, 2019

"Consistently excellent service"

- Pat

We have had consistently excellent service from Clift and the service department personnel are always professional and personable. Thanks to Dwayne for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne in service dept.
December 10, 2019

"What a great team! Joshua in sales was exceptional and..."

- johnburns711

What a great team! Joshua in sales was exceptional and promptly helped with all my questions. They found me a great deal, would highly recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Niehaus
November 25, 2019

"Pleasant experience."

- gtomernik

Bought a new truck from Clift. Steve was very easy and knowledgeable to work with on the deal. Kept buying process moving quickly. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 22, 2019

"Service Department consistently performs at a high..."

- Kasefangs@hotmail.com

Service Department consistently performs at a high level. Brandon is always friendly and professional. He communicates honestly and accurately regarding service. Karen was also friendly and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Chelsea
November 08, 2019

"Love my little SUV... great staff ,worked with me from..."

- Conni

Love my little SUV... great staff ,worked with me from beginning to end. Listened to me and everyone was very polite and made me feel comfortable

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Welch
November 05, 2019

"I’ve leased my last three vehicles from Mark Hartley at..."

- Jon Kitzler

I’ve leased my last three vehicles from Mark Hartley at Clift Buick and I will never make a purchase from anyone else. The employees at Clift are very friendly, they make your experience very personable. Like stated above Mark is an exceptional salesmen and I will definitely be back! Thanks you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartley
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Service"

- Eileen Loveland

Brandon Bailey does an exceptional job providing excellent service and making the customer feel you can trust his recommendations and the job will be completed satisfactory. The reason to have my autos serviced at Clift Buick is due to Brandon Bailey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartley
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Bailey
October 16, 2019

"Great service and great people "

- Dillon Fountain

As soon as I get there I feel like family. Also they do a great job on my GMC Tarrain. I will always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hartley
5.0
Ben Perez
5.0
Mike White
5.0
Licia Willnow
5.0
Garry Clift
5.0
Allie Barker
5.0
Ashley Wagatha
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Just the BEST !!!!!"

- Dave in Ohio

Just wonderful service with a smile !!!!! Try it, you will like it !!!!!! A very modern facility !!!! The waiting area is clean , up to date and very comfortable !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service employees !!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results