Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Clift Buick GMC

5.0

190 Lifetime Reviews

1115 S Main St., Adrian, Michigan 49221 Directions
Sales: (866) 978-9192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Clift Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Awesome Job"

- lmueller

The oil change went as planned - I did have to wait longer than expected but I am sure there was a reason for this delay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
September 15, 2019

"Complete and satisfying"

- nanasouthlake

Service was completed in a timely and thorough manner. Service department personnel were polite and welcoming. Jay was polite and explained all work that was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay in service
August 31, 2019

"Service"

- kastel

Brandon was awesome! I had a recall of my shifting mechanism & Brandon took care of it while my car was in for an oil change. He saved me another trip into the dealership which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
August 30, 2019

"Amazing Staff"

- Ksthy3369

Very friendly staff! Greeted us as soon as we walked in every time. Patti, Josh and Mark are the best! Patti made our first leasing experience wonderful. She explained everything and made sure we understood. Josh spent over an hour explaining everything about our new car. Mark jumped right in when Josh was sick. We are very pleased with the dealership and our new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Lolley, Josh and Mark
August 26, 2019

"No time wasted"

- Maureen

Easy- I did quite a bit of talking to the sales manager bef.ore I came in to test drive and buy the car in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Licia Willnow
5.0
Garry Clift
5.0
Other Employees : Patric Huff
Aug 29, 2019 -

Clift Buick GMC responded

Maureen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Thank you again. Have a great day!

August 19, 2019

"Body work"

- Jim1

Excellent body work, looks good as new. Done on time. Willing to give us a courtesy car while ours was being repaired. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Aug 29, 2019 -

Clift Buick GMC responded

Jim, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2019

"Very good salesman "

- WesleySmock

Todd was the reason for the sale. Everything else was fine, but not a reason to buy there. This dealer rater is not making me happy. I purchased a GMC not a Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Welch
Aug 29, 2019 -

Clift Buick GMC responded

Wesley, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a great day!

July 19, 2019

"Service"

- Eris

Quick friendly service . That is what best describes the service received. Everyone at Clift’s GMC Buick goes above and beyond. Thank you to all the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Lolley
Aug 29, 2019 -

Clift Buick GMC responded

Eris, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 09, 2019

"sales and staff very helpful in all way's and i thank them"

- carguy

steve cagle and all the staff at clift's are always very nice and helpful anytime you enter the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Licia Willnow
5.0
Garry Clift
5.0
Other Employees : steve cagle and patti lolley
Aug 29, 2019 -

Clift Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We will be glad to pass your comments along to the Clift Team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Enjoy your day!

July 08, 2019

"Great people! Great Service!"

- Laura Pipis

Not only did I have an enjoyable vehicle purchase experience, but I always have a great service experience! Everyone is friendly, helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend anyone to work with Clift Buick GMC! Laura Pipis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Willis
Aug 29, 2019 -

Clift Buick GMC responded

Laura, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Clift Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results