Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clinton Acura

Clinton, NJ

4.6
101 Reviews

1756 Rt 31 North

Clinton, NJ

08809

Directions

101 Reviews of Clinton Acura

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"I purchased a used car from this dealership. I Drove over..."

- Gene

I purchased a used car from this dealership. I Drove over a 100 Miles from my home in New York to see this car and then purchased it. They are a pleasure to deal with !! Worth the long ride. Everything they promised was done and my MDX is one of the best cars I have purchased. A first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
April 01, 2021

"We did it AGAIN! This is our families 5 Acura car. We..."

- Dawn

We did it AGAIN! This is our families 5 Acura car. We just said goodbye to our 2005- awesome vehicle! Maggie and Mike were fantastic. The extremely quick turn around with our new purchase was painless, informative and easy! You must stop by and get the same fantastic service as we have for years! The service dept deserves a shout out too, Hey Rick. If it wasn't for their great care, would the cars have lasted that long..... I will never know because we'll continue to stay true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie and Rick
March 25, 2021

"I just bought my second car from Clinton Acura. Both..."

- Ben

I just bought my second car from Clinton Acura. Both purchases were extremely easy, stress-free, and great deals. Maggie did a wonderful job for me, and everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and professional. What better endorsement could I give than being a repeat customer?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie Galati
March 24, 2021

"Enjoyed every second of the process on dealing with..."

- Becksk16

Enjoyed every second of the process on dealing with Clinton Acura and of course we love our new car! Maggie was great in answering all of our questions and addressing any concerns we had regarding our options. Thanks for making The process as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and especially to work with Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie Galati
March 24, 2021

"We just purchased our 2nd new Acura from Clinton Acura,..."

- Kori

We just purchased our 2nd new Acura from Clinton Acura, and it was a simple, smooth process. Enjoyed working with Maggie - overall a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Galati
March 24, 2021

"Purchased an Acura Certified vehicle and was very..."

- Gerard

Purchased an Acura Certified vehicle and was very satisfied with the entire process. Maggie was very helpful and professional throughout. Laura was equally professional and helpful. I have taken several Acura vehicles over the past 10 years to Clinton Acura for service and will continue to do so. This is the first vehicle I purchased at Clinton Acura. If you are considering purchasing an Acura vehicle, I would absolutely recommend Clinton Acura for sales as well as service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie and Laura
March 24, 2021

"What a pleasure dealing with this dealership! Maggie and..."

- Sharon C

What a pleasure dealing with this dealership! Maggie and Tom were top notch and made the test drives, information, pricing and pick up of my new car easy and enjoyable. I look forward for working with the service department in the future as everyone at this dealership has been wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie
March 23, 2021

"Go to Clinton Acura!! Easy/Friendly and super..."

- goodwinb535

Go to Clinton Acura!! Easy/Friendly and super professional personnel to work with. Maggie was awesome to work with. Worked with her over the phone as I was purchasing from out of state (NC to be exact). Clinton Acura & Maggie provide red carpet service and provided transportation from the airport as a courtesy. You can tell they really want your business. Take a bow Maggie for a job superbly done!! Highly recommend. I already have them searching for my next vehicle!! 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie Galati
March 02, 2021

"Even though there are two Acura dealers closer to my..."

- Redshoes56

Even though there are two Acura dealers closer to my home, I continue to get my car serviced here because I appreciate the staff. I feel that I have always gotten a fair and honest assessment of what really needs to be done on the car, and a decent price for those services. If I buy another Acura I'll likely do so at Clinton as well, but this one will keep rolling for awhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Jimmy
February 10, 2021

"Amazing sales people and exceptional experience dealing..."

- Pitamj1

Amazing sales people and exceptional experience dealing with the staff. Have been back several times to inquire about offers. Never disappointed! Great dealership and personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawrence
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie Galati
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results