Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clock Tower Auto Mall

Columbus, NE

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

805 23rd st

Columbus, NE

68601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

January 14, 2019

"Really nice and patient"

- Navrkal

Everyone at this dealership is wonderful. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me find the perfect vehicle after I totaled my last one. I couldn't be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
December 29, 2018

"Our new Dodge!"

- MindyKay

I had been looking for a truck to use with our horse trailer & one my daughter could drive to school on our bad country road! My brother, sister in law, and myself all worked with the guys to get a great truck at a great price! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Clint, John
April 22, 2018

"dependable car affordable price"

- Malibu girl

Easy going approachable employees make finding and financing or buying a vehicle a fun positive experience. Quality vehicles are a hallmark of this dealership and the car I bought confirms this claim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesse, clint
June 05, 2017

"Helped me get my dream car!!"

- CPARKER

They were all really nice an they went the extra mile to help get the deal done an make the customer satisfied! I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse,Clint
July 04, 2016

"Great"

- Korn7

I worked with Jesse and John. Everything was so easy and took barely any time at all. Everything went so smoothly and I got an amazing car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, John
November 22, 2015

"Better than expected ! "

- Abcde123

I recently bought a suv from clock tower Auto mall. My experience with Jesse was Excellent ! I bought a jeep suv )sight unseen just pictures over Internet) and Jesse describe the vehicle perfectly. He even took the time to face time the suv for me . I had some bad experiences in the past with consignment dealer but let me tell you that Jesse really hit it out of the park! He didn't bs me and took the time to go over every detail. Thank you clock tower auto mall and Jesse! I look forward to doing more buisness in the future ! I everyone else , trust me you will not be disappointed !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse/Clint
April 03, 2015

"Very Friendly Dealership"

- justinex3

I dealt with Jesse and Clint. They did everything possible to give me my dream car! Awesome people to work with. Emailed the website and Jesse got to me right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse & Clint
March 11, 2015

"That was great"

- Hunter

Had a very good experiance. Jesse understood what I was looking for and found the perfect car. Overall had a great experiance. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesse
February 16, 2015

"Totally awesome!"

- Fliar

I saw the car online & emailed for info. Jesse Bordy responded immediately. It was exactly as shown when I got there to see it. Jesse & Clint were very accommodating and took no time to get the paperwork done. Great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse & Clint
February 14, 2015

"Great dealership to work with!"

- Angie

We worked with Jesse and Clint and they were great! Wonderful communication and great people to work with. We absolutely love our Uplander! We have already recommended Clocktower to friends and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Clint
1
1 - 10 of 20 results