About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coad Chevrolet Inc

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

517 S Kingshighway St, Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703 Directions
Sales: (573) 335-5581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Coad Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Second time around"

- Bones

I had the most amazing experience with Coad. I had been searching on line since May. I found the vehicle I wanted at Coad. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Reubel
September 05, 2018

"Great service, awesome people"

- Jake

Everyone is very personal and welcoming. Buying process was made easy, and glad to have done business with them. They went above and beyond to get the deal to work. Recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
September 04, 2018

"Great customer service brought me back for a second vehicle!"

- wren0092

We bought a 2018 Silverado back in February and had a great experience. There was no pressure, they answered all of our questions, and overall made the entire buying experience comfortable. We were so happy with that experience that we just went back and bought a 2018 Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Edwards
August 17, 2018

"Great Place"

- Ranprat

Everyone was very helpful. Salesman ( Trever ) was a great guy to deal with. He listened to what we needed and made sure we was happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever (GREAT GUY)
August 06, 2018

"Exellent"

- Happychevy2010

Everyone was very helpful from the time I walked in till the final sale . And I had questions a few days later and my question were all answered very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever
August 03, 2018

"Great dealers to purchase from"

- Bob+Gingin

Salesman was very attentive to our needs on finding the right truck we were looking for. Went above all expectations in finding the specific new truck wanted. Have bought 6 new vehicles from Coad and been very pleased with each one. Great customer service . Thanks to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch,Rick
July 16, 2018

"Great folks "

- Easy~money

This is a great and only place to buy a trucks or suvs and cars will go the extra mile on makeing the deals are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
July 01, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Steve

We recently purchased a new car from Coad. Everyone was professional from finding the perfect car to finalizing the sale. A big thank you to the helpful staff at Coad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
June 14, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!!"

- Ldlandewee

They went out of their want to make sure I found the perfect truck. I can't thank them enough for helping me!! They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Joe
June 11, 2018

"Vehicle Purchase"

- SCOOTER

I want to Thank Doug for making my Experience with Coad Chevrolet in purchasing a used vehicle memorable. I will definitely be back when ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results