Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Coast To Coast Imports - Keystone

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

5350 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, Indiana 46220 Directions
Call (317) 257-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Coast To Coast Imports - Keystone

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Sold a disabled vehicle to me"

- tjs in FL

Anyone, including private sellers can get a good rating if the sold vehicle functions normally and as expected, but how do they respond if the vehicle is delivered non- drivable, in limp mode? I purchased a Porsche sedan via online sale, sight unseen, based on trust that vehicle functioned well with all electronics working normally and as listed on the original sticker when brand new with all of the originally purchased options that was disabled from the moment of delivery and subsequently was intermittently disabled, in limp mode in subsequent days. It was reported to the seller in 20 minutes from the moment of delivery. Additionally, multiple other electronics weren’t functioning and it was missing the rear window wiper. TheY agreed to make it right. They believed it needed a new battery and paid for it but that did not resolve the disabled functioning. They told me to take it to a Porsche dealership which I did as soon as I was able which is 85 miles from my home. They spoke to the Porsche dealership and were informed of the needed repairs and said they would cover the costs, $1561. but then refused and now will not reimburse me or address the other electronic options. The Porsche dealership spoke with Michael Berg and told them they would repair the mechanical issue but that the other electrical issues would have to be discussed with me. He never returned phone calls or text messages to me to get it fixed and now will not reimburse me for that repair or address the other issues. They simply can not be trusted and highly recommend resisting the desire to purchase your dream car just because it is in their inventory. You will be better served exercising patience and waiting until you can find a similar vehicle from a reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Brandt
2.0
Michael Berg
1.0
October 09, 2019

"Car had a mechanical problem, reimbursed for repair"

- jw138138

Update 10/19/19: Upon realizing that they dropped the ball on getting back to me regarding the broken wiper arm, Micheal Siaba contacted me and quickly arranged for me to be reimbursed for the cost of the replacement wiper arm. I spent over 100k to buy my dream car from Coast to Coast, and trusted them when they said that it had just passed an inspection at a factory dealership. Got it home and discovered that the windshield wiper didn't work (the splines between the arm and the drive mechanism were wrecked). I reached out to see if they would offer to fix it, and never got a response from management. It cost me $900 to repair the problem so that the car was safe to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Van Liew
July 24, 2019

"Buyer Beware!"

- pdiyanni

Internet car buyers, I just purchased a 2015 Porsche Cayenne S with 11K miles. It was deliveredd to my home in Columbus Ohio and it had a broken passenger visor. I texted the sales person (Bill) with no response. The transfer case went out within 3 days. Porsche covered the part but not the labor. Total bill for both $814. Copy of bill was sent to Ty (sales manager)...again, not reply. DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM INTERNET FROM THESE GUYS. They cannot be trusted. Drive the car and get it checked out first. Lesson learned in Columbus, Phil DiYanni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
February 06, 2019

"POOR COMMUNICATION "

- Brysonbrown1234

Went out for a ride did paper work said they will give me a call the next day havent heard from the guy no one from the dealership they ran my credit,why is it so hard for them to call me back and let me know something either you can help get me into another vehicle or you can't, and melissa she text me over 15 times before I came in had me believing that this was the right place to come then after than ran my credit never heard from anyone wow what a good communication team you guys have well it SUCKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Brandt
1.0
Other Employees : Melissa , Owen Waxman
January 24, 2019

"Best expirence buying a car! "

- Gteare

Coast to Coast is a great place to buy a car. They have friendly staff and excel in customer service! They have a no pressure type of atmosphere which is rare in the car buying world. Go give Jeff and Michael a visit at the Keystone location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael , Jeffrey Powell
September 09, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Happywheels

Coast to Coast was nice and understanding great place great people. The sales representative greet you well. Really nice cars and affordable I give them five stars rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Powell, Owen Waxman
August 23, 2018

"Great customer service."

- angusmydog1

It was a pleasure to work with Chad Sutherlin. He is knowledgeable about cars, the pros and cons of the autos on his lot. He understood my needs and directed me to the car I ended up with. He was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Sutherlin
August 15, 2018

"Love this place!"

- MzB

Jeffery was very attentive to my needs and put me in exactly what I wanted!!!! So come check them out they will get you together....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Powell
August 03, 2018

"Never felt more satisfied "

- zthrasher

From the minute that I arrived at the dealership I was treated with nothing other than the upmost respect and hospitality. I’ve never felt more at home with a purchase. I left the dealership with my new Mercedes and a piece of mind I wish I’d had in previous car buying experiences. Thanks again to Dragon for taking care of me and making this car buying experience the best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dragan Jovanovich
July 31, 2018

"Easy and Pleasant"

- special12

Dragan worked hard to make sure we were happy with the van we chose. He was so easy to work with and polite. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the van before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dragan Jovanovich
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results