Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Wilkes Barre, PA

4.9
279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

577 E Main St.

Wilkes Barre, PA

18702

Directions

279 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2020

"After having my newly purchased For Fusion totaled by..."

- randy.cbtc

After having my newly purchased For Fusion totaled by hitting a deer, I went to Coccia Ford Lincoln to inquire about my gap insurance. While I was waiting, I discovered a lightly used Lincoln sitting there calling my name. I had such a great experience with Lori Thomas when I bought the Fusion, I called her and set up an appointment for the next day. When I arrived, the Lincoln was sitting there looking better than before. I showed my wife and she agreed. Lori was spot on, helping me decide weather to purchase or not, she showed all the benefits of the Lincoln and when I decided, she set all the pertinent information into the car, walked me through how to use the systems. Lori is very knowledgeable and I am glad I came back. This is my 4th or 5th car from Coccia and I would recommend them for a Ford/ Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas, Barry Williams
December 05, 2020

"Great service, great people, great deals, and great..."

- Jacque P

Great service, great people, great deals, and great products. Lori Thomas is the best car salesperson we have ever dealt with. This is our 3rd Coccia car. We go back because Lori knows us after the sale keeping us informed on service and deals available to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
November 18, 2020

"John Kuna is so helpful! Great guy yo work with. He is..."

- Loric0013

John Kuna is so helpful! Great guy yo work with. He is very honest and reliable. Willing to work with us at the various levels of car we need in our family!!We continually go back to him and we have 4 cars in our family right now. Respects your financial parameters and does not push just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eco sport
November 04, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with my Lincoln MKC from..."

- vivian.marrazzo

I had an amazing experience with my Lincoln MKC from Coccia Ford Lincoln. JOHN KUNA reassured me that I would absolutely love the car - but he didn't realize how awesome he himself was with helping me make that decision. He was so knowledgeable, patient and truly went the extra mile. I so appreciate John and thank him dearly. It was the best decision I can make and love my car. I also need to give kudos to the service team at Coccia. My car would always be serviced timely - and was always washed when completed. That again was the extra mile that Coccia provides with their service. Thank you, John and team !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
October 29, 2020

"This is my second Coccia Ford Lincoln purchase.I could..."

- Judy Kile

This is my second Coccia Ford Lincoln purchase. I could never go anywhere else after my first Lincoln purchase, I was no longer a customer..........I was part of the FAMILY! No one could have treated me better. From Lori Thomas in sales to Tangi Whitesell in service my every need was well taken care of! Thank you Lori & Tangi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas Tangi Whitesell
October 09, 2020

"One of the best experiences I’ve had. They are efficient..."

- Poconnor

One of the best experiences I’ve had. They are efficient fair customer friendly. Have recommended them to friends in Phila who have bought cars there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dwyer. Joe coccia
October 06, 2020

"The sales and service staff at Coccia Ford/Lincoln are..."

- Pas0905

The sales and service staff at Coccia Ford/Lincoln are second to none. I would not purchase a vehicle any where else. I would also recommend them to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas
October 03, 2020

"Great, no pressure experience! Lori Thomas knows the..."

- Judyphil66

Great, no pressure experience! Lori Thomas knows the Lincoln MKZ inside and out. She had all the answers which resulted in my first Lincoln purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Thomas, David Russell
September 29, 2020

"I have purchased and/or leased five vehicles from Coccia..."

- Ed Lubash

I have purchased and/or leased five vehicles from Coccia over the past several years. It is great to work with a dealership that treats you like family. This is my second Lincoln we leased that Lori was our salesperson and Dave was our finance person and as always it was an easy, no pressure experience. Frank is also great when it comes to providing experienced professional service to our vehicles. Coccia is my go-to dealership for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Dave, Frank
August 19, 2020

"Large family...This is the 5th new vehicle in 4 years and..."

- A Ford guy

Large family...This is the 5th new vehicle in 4 years and always got a fair deal.....Brad Dwyer Is the best, wouldn’t deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dwyer
11 - 20 of 279 results