Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Wilkes Barre, PA

4.9
279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

577 E Main St.

Wilkes Barre, PA

18702

Directions

279 Reviews of Coccia Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2013

"Tangi was exceptionally considerate when scheduling my..."

- Jessicabrennan

Tangi was exceptionally considerate when scheduling my urgent appointment the other day . She made it imperative that the was car was squeezed into the already busy schedule and was very understanding of my last minute stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tangi
May 31, 2013

"Coccia ford was very professional friendly and..."

- Chagofsky

Coccia ford was very professional friendly and understanding of my needs and wants!!!!! They spent all the time needed with me from beginning to end of sale. I am very pleased and look forward to working with Coccia ford in the near future !!!!!! I would recommend Coccia ford to all my friends and family!!!! Thanks Coccia for being the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kuna
May 01, 2013

"The service staff was very courteous and knowledgeable...."

- Chagofsky

The service staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Chris was excellent and my car was ready on time. I will be back with future repair work or maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 31, 2012

"Bought a used navigator flawless brought in for service 1..."

- Jvferraro

Bought a used navigator flawless brought in for service 1 week after buying got it back 3 weeks later with the leather seat covers so badly covered with grease and dirt, they cleaned it took all the leather color off ... Bo Bo said it is what it is sorry then I was willing to pay for seat covers the owner wouldn't even give me seat covers at cost . Sold the navigator bought a Mercedes and will never buy an American car again due to the service and treatment of this dealer , a I also called Ford and filed complaints against this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The owner and Bo Bo
December 09, 2011

"2011 lincoln navigator reported partial loss of braking..."

- rlacomis

2011 lincoln navigator reported partial loss of braking 8x in 6 months since purchase of vehicle. We bumped a garage once and had a car swerve to miss us when we went into a road because we could not stop in time. Had vehicle in for service twice was told that nothing can be done because the problem cannot be reproduced. I am waiting to hear from general manager. George was going to have him call in the am. It is now 2 in the afternoon. Apparently our brake problem isn't high on their priority list!!! Unfortunately I didn't realize we would be so unimportant 6 months ago when we handed over a big check to buy the vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
george service manager
October 12, 2011

"$21,000 used car, supposed to do "brake..."

- Linda5186

$21,000 used car, supposed to do "brake job" not done, pin stipes fell off, missing parts from wheel well and wrong parts on other wheel well. $1,200 required in repairs. Refuse to stand behind. Chis unprofessional rude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic DeAnthony and Chris
August 16, 2011

"We bought a 2011 Taurus from Coccia Ford a few months..."

- mailforcrap

We bought a 2011 Taurus from Coccia Ford a few months ago. Today we brought it in for it's first oil change. I noticed on the receipt it specifically noted that the tire pressure was checked. Note that I keep the tire pressure much higher than is recommended by Ford on the sticker on the door jamb. They never lowered or noted the pressure being out of spec. I am sure that they simply did not even check them. As far as I am concerned they charged for service they did not provide and lied about it. We will not be bringing the car the Coccia Ford for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
do not know
March 06, 2011

"I bought a new 2010 Ford Fusion from Coccia Ford. To be..."

- RagingItalian

I bought a new 2010 Ford Fusion from Coccia Ford. To be fair they did give me a good price on the car, it's what happened afterwards that was disappointing. The car had a number of problems, the transmission being the worst of them, it slipped when cold and made whining noises. All manufacturers have problem vehicles, its how the dealership and the manufacturer handle them. Coccia Ford and Ford Motor Co. failed miserably. It appears many Fusions are having transmission problems and Ford is not owning up to them but that is no excuse for the dealership. They tried to tell me this was normal for this vehicle, there is no way any new automobile today should have its transmission slipping and whining. They showed me another car with the same problem, not sure what that was suppose to prove, if I brought the car in with a leaking radiator what would they do show me another one with a leaking radiator and tell me its normal. I got nothing but a run around from the Coccia Service Dept. and from Ford Customer Care. After 6 months of this I had enough, it was not worth the aggravation and I sold the car for a major dollar loss because I have a conscience and disclosed the issues when selling. I would recommend that you stay far away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe / Chris / Steve
August 13, 2010

"This seems to be a high volume dealership with many cars..."

- goligga

This seems to be a high volume dealership with many cars to choose from. I left with the impression that they were too busy to help me find the vechicle best suited me.I even went to the sales manager who was very pleasant but also lacking in motivation to answer my questions.I ended up shopping around and got better service and a better deal elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
...
28
271 - 279 of 279 results