Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills

3.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

11740 Route 19, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Call (412) 245-4420

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2019

"I scheduled service online. They never confirmed, so I..."

- Firstnegativereviewever

I scheduled service online. They never confirmed, so I checked with online chat and they had no record of my appointment. Online chat scheduled me for the same date and time as my original appointment. Again, no confirmation. I called and they had no record. They then told me that they had no times available for weeks.. When I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online, chat and Beverly
Jan 07, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

We're sorry to hear that you had these issues with our online scheduling. If you could provide more information to our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com, someone will reach out to further assist you so that this does not happen in the future.

December 08, 2019

"ask for Larry Titchworth"

- JMAK

I've been buying cars from Larry for 10 years and he makes the experience effortless and enjoyable. I'd highly recommend. He'll save you time and money and he's very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Titchworth
Dec 16, 2019 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. It's our pleasure assisting in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

May 18, 2019

"No hassles"

- vdinicola

Amazing and professional service! Jeff Comin our Sales Representative and Mark Tomeo Finance Manager helped make my daughters first buying experience a pleasure. No hassles non-pushy professionals. Thanks guys!! Vinnie DiNicola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Tomeo, Mike McCarthy
May 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Marlene20

This was the best service that I have ever received from a dealership. Jeff made every thing smooth, a very nice guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Mark
May 03, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- nm17750

The culture at this dealership is weak at best. Get the money push them out the door and who scares. With a lying xxx salesman like Jeff Comin and a Concierge that is neither proactive or reactive and basically just a phone service. I found out by accident two days ago about a customer portal. I also found out about a service that was suppose to be free called Infiniti Connection . Another thing that Jeff was to busy pushing me out the door. But to top it off The fake Certified with the body damage that Jeff was made aware. The wheel was never done as he promised. The more and more i find out about things the Cochran should have done the more and more i realize how Lexus dealers take owner of issues after the the papers are signed. The i see it its a culture of superficial service. The negatives outweigh the positives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
1.0
March 29, 2019

"Great Salesman, Management "

- YUCKLES

Stopped by the dealership on a whim but was greeted by the Salesman (Jeff Comin) like a loyal customer. Throughout the whole negotiations Jeff and his Manager (Mike McM.) treated me with curiosity and respect. I ended up purchasing a 2019 QX50 and since I took delivery of the new SUV I have had numerous questions. Each of my calls where/are promptly retuned by Jeff. Definitely a 5 star dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Kristen Beswick, Service Mgr., Mike McCarthy
March 05, 2019

"Jeff Comin - Best Experience"

- Srinivas

Jeff is the best sales man I dealt with in a car dealership, he went above and beyond in getting my previous lease taken care of and getting me a new lease. He patiently worked with me for more than a month while I was figuring out what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
February 26, 2019

"Very professional Jeff comin"

- Jennaa5123

No pressure covered car performance and operation. Salesman was friendly and personable as well asprofessional.felt relaxed with him and set up service for another key and filled tank up with gasoline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
February 07, 2019

"Red carpet experience from start to finish. "

- Seanp330

Absolutely blown away by Jeff for the over and above treatment. Could not be more pleased with my experience! Treated like family! Salesman was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing and made the experience so easy and stress-free I could not be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Mark in finance
January 29, 2019

"Certified is not truly certified"

- rlv

When you buy a so called certified vehicle it should be read except maybe a wash. Mine was ready and even after i signed the paper work and they were supposed to do things . Jeff over saw it that it wasnt done the rims were supposed to be fixed. one wasnt and jeff was told He gave an excuse it will be done on my first service. Same with the broken lid on the ash tray. Why was it at least ordered. Why was the chips not fix on the day i go it why wasnt the obvious stuff fixed before it was sold. Its because it was never inspected and Jeff was very aware. He lied ot me about the floor mats. He took the cloth ones out and pout rubber ones in and said on the first service i would have the cloths ones waiting. Didnt happen. So i go into service and find out Jeff ignore all the problems and guess who doesn thave the mats and guess who still has a broken ashtray lid. they said they were going to order i and other things that should have been found but after a month it became obvious cochran id not a five star dealer and they sold me what scares me is a fake extended warranty car sales just like in the movies. Looks liek a lot of people got lucky i didnt i got Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results