Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills

Wexford, PA

4.1
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11740 Route 19

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

121 Reviews of Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"It was great very clean very polite kep me informed very..."

- Jumbow

It was great very clean very polite kep me informed very nice lounge car was very clean car was vacuumed I would come again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
David King
5.0
Brandon Schleicher
5.0
Andrew Ryder
5.0
Sep 04, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to take care of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 29, 2020

"Buyer Beware"

- rlv

In the two years since i bought this CPO 2015 Q50 with a high priced extended warranty the honesty and integrity has never shown through. They inspect for a cpo and by pass the obvious. This was the final straw for this Infiniti monopoly. The only ones who touched my car was this dealer till now. It was found there was no key to the lugnut locks so in an emergency the tires can not be removed. Not only that, after i replaced all the locks after paying to have the locks removed it was found the lugs were for a different vehicle and the supplied lug wrench would not remove them. the standard was 13/16 they put on 7/8. So i had to buy all new lug nuts. Did they do it on purpose? I dont know but it seems shady. Trying to get help from Cochran was a joke after calling the dealer to get help since they were the last and only ones to have removed my tires they never the call. that was the service dept and the general manager. Left a message on social media that did get answered but Gary the returner of the message was a bit arrogant and indicated it was my problem since i am the one who bought the car. Once out the door its the buyers problem and cochran washes his hands. All i can say is i had a contract that said this car was whole and as usual from past experience Rob Cochran failed and showed he was just the stereotypical used car salesman. I am so afraid this extended warranty will turn out to be bought that i bought from this dealer. I suggest that if you do get a CPO make sure they explain what you get write it down and have them manager sign that he is aware because i never got a single explanation. Rohrich is so much better. PS i previously asked question on things that werent done such as the wheel rub and i wanted to powdercoat . they said they would get back to me as to who does it for them and that never happened. Communication with human beings is a serious problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Gary
Jul 30, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to look further into this for you. If you could email our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com, someone will reach out to discuss potential resolutions with you.

July 20, 2020

"A once-in-a-lifetime experience!"

- deanne1226

This was my first new vehicle in my lifetime and it was made very special by my Salesperson Jeff Comin who was patient, very knowledgeable and anxious to be helpful in any/all ways. Vickie Desmond was also very helpful explaining the packages available with the QX50. It was fun and I ended up with a gorgeous Mocha Almond QX50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Vickie Desmond
Jul 23, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

Congratulations on your first new vehicle! We appreciate your kind words, as well as allowing us to make this happen for you. Enjoy your QX50!

June 09, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 QX 50 Essential from Jordan , in..."

- landrover1

I purchased a 2020 QX 50 Essential from Jordan , in May.. He was extremely professional and it was beyond a pleasure with the experience I had at the dealership.. All my questions were answered, and he was so knowledgeable, and helped me through everything like clockwork.. I traded in a QX50 2017, and just love the Infiniti brand. Also, Laura helped me with other things, and between the two of them, I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Infiniti North Hills to anyone looking for a car.. I have had a few bad experiences buying a new vet hike, and how I was treated over there, was something that you come out with the best feeling.. Thank you again, Jordan and Laura, for making this car purchase a great and memorable one.. Sincerely, Arlyne Chiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hakim/ Laura Drummond
Jun 10, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

February 26, 2020

"Everything we needed!"

- Judi & Jan

Our recent car purchase, at Cochran Infinity, was one of the best dealership experiences that my wife and I have had. No sales pressure at all. Only support. The team of Laura and Jordan offered all the answers we needed related to our 2016 Q50. The information they provided was both comprehensive and useful. We highly recommend the Cochran North Hills Team to new buyers, friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Laura
Feb 28, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. It's our pleasure to create a stress-free experience for you. We look forward to seeing you on the road. Enjoy your Q50!

December 28, 2019

"I scheduled service online. They never confirmed, so I..."

- Firstnegativereviewever

I scheduled service online. They never confirmed, so I checked with online chat and they had no record of my appointment. Online chat scheduled me for the same date and time as my original appointment. Again, no confirmation. I called and they had no record. They then told me that they had no times available for weeks.. When I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online, chat and Beverly
Jan 07, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

We're sorry to hear that you had these issues with our online scheduling. If you could provide more information to our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com, someone will reach out to further assist you so that this does not happen in the future.

December 08, 2019

"ask for Larry Titchworth"

- JMAK

I've been buying cars from Larry for 10 years and he makes the experience effortless and enjoyable. I'd highly recommend. He'll save you time and money and he's very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Titchworth
Dec 16, 2019 -

Cochran INFINITI Gallery, North Hills responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. It's our pleasure assisting in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

May 18, 2019

"No hassles"

- vdinicola

Amazing and professional service! Jeff Comin our Sales Representative and Mark Tomeo Finance Manager helped make my daughters first buying experience a pleasure. No hassles non-pushy professionals. Thanks guys!! Vinnie DiNicola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Tomeo, Mike McCarthy
May 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Marlene20

This was the best service that I have ever received from a dealership. Jeff made every thing smooth, a very nice guy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Mark
May 03, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- nm17750

The culture at this dealership is weak at best. Get the money push them out the door and who scares. With a lying xxx salesman like Jeff Comin and a Concierge that is neither proactive or reactive and basically just a phone service. I found out by accident two days ago about a customer portal. I also found out about a service that was suppose to be free called Infiniti Connection . Another thing that Jeff was to busy pushing me out the door. But to top it off The fake Certified with the body damage that Jeff was made aware. The wheel was never done as he promised. The more and more i find out about things the Cochran should have done the more and more i realize how Lexus dealers take owner of issues after the the papers are signed. The i see it its a culture of superficial service. The negatives outweigh the positives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results