Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville

monroeville, PA

4.3
128 Reviews

4520 William Penn Highway Building 3

monroeville, PA

15146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

November 27, 2021

"Great service and great communication. Deliver what they..."

- Jimmy Z

Great service and great communication. Deliver what they tell you. Will continue to use dealership service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ryder
4.0
Other Employees : Jerry Werner
November 04, 2021

"They treat you with respect and they don't forget about..."

- Car25204

They treat you with respect and they don't forget about you after the sale which most dealers dobt do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ryder
5.0
Nov 17, 2021 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

That’s wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for allowing us to create such a positive automotive experience for you. Hope to see you again in the near future!

August 29, 2021

"Cochran Infiniti has been providing me with professional..."

- Michael L. Brungo

Cochran Infiniti has been providing me with professional services for quite some time and I will continue relying upon them for the leasing of my car which is used for business purposes. I am an attorney, and the quality and efficiency of the service they provide is critical to my business needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Richert
Aug 31, 2021 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind words, Michael. It has been a pleasure exceeding your automotive expectations. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future.

May 19, 2021

"My wife purchased a Jeep from Cochran Infinity in October..."

- Alley327

My wife purchased a Jeep from Cochran Infinity in October 2020. After test driving the vehicle she told the salesman that it seemed to be loud and felt like it was working hard to run. She was told it had sat a while and would calm down after driving it for a while. She was also told it had an extensive inspection and that it was safe to drive. The next day she stopped back to see about getting it looked at as the noise hadn’t stopped. The salesman told her to call the service department to make an appointment and assured her again that it was safe to drive. On her way home on the highway one of the front brakes fell off locking a front wheel. Luckily she was on the exit and not going 70 on the highway or she could have been killed. We had the car towed to the dealership and they made the repairs. Now a few months later the car is making the same noises again. We asked for all of the repair records from before and they have no record of the brake falling off incident. In speaking with the service department Brett Green informed me that they didn’t write a report on the incident. Seems like they were trying to keep it hush hush. He also didn’t have record to show me that they re-inspected the car to make sure it was safe after the brake fell off. Brett Green then became very defensive on the phone when I said it seemed very careless they didn’t have records of this. I think careless is an understatement. Brett admitted to negligence and admitted that my wife could have been killed. But seemed offended when I said it was careless and shady that no record of this happening and no record of another safety inspection exists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Green
May 26, 2021 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

We certainly understand your frustration and we are very sorry that that was your experience with our former location. If you would like to speak to a member of our Customer Care team to discuss this matter, please reach out via feedback@cochran.com.

May 16, 2021

"Love , love ,love the Infinity I bought at Cochran!!!..."

- sjsn828

Love , love ,love the Infinity I bought at Cochran!!! Great car and Greg made it a good experience. Thank you!!!! Would really advise anybody to go to Cochran and check it out before buying somewherelse

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
May 17, 2021 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and the opportunity to help you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road!

December 29, 2020

"Outstanding sales experience with my sales..."

- john.lanasa

Outstanding sales experience with my sales associate—-Jeff Comin This is my 3rd Infinity purchase with Jeff also very good experience with Vicki in finance. I highly recommend Cochran and Jeff Comin John Lanasa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Jan 08, 2021 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

We're thrilled to hear that your third purchase also exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much, John, for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

December 18, 2020

"Cochran Infiniti always the best service and luxury..."

- ugufru

Cochran Infiniti always the best service and luxury experience. Never a concern. Always direct with what needs to be serviced and never left waiting. Felt very safe during my brief visit. Left the car cleaner than when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ryder
5.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been our pleasure to take care of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

September 02, 2020

"It was great very clean very polite kep me informed very..."

- Jumbow

It was great very clean very polite kep me informed very nice lounge car was very clean car was vacuumed I would come again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Miranda Eichelberger
5.0
David King
5.0
Brandon Schleicher
5.0
Andrew Ryder
5.0
Sep 04, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to take care of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 29, 2020

"Buyer Beware"

- rlv

In the two years since i bought this CPO 2015 Q50 with a high priced extended warranty the honesty and integrity has never shown through. They inspect for a cpo and by pass the obvious. This was the final straw for this Infiniti monopoly. The only ones who touched my car was this dealer till now. It was found there was no key to the lugnut locks so in an emergency the tires can not be removed. Not only that, after i replaced all the locks after paying to have the locks removed it was found the lugs were for a different vehicle and the supplied lug wrench would not remove them. the standard was 13/16 they put on 7/8. So i had to buy all new lug nuts. Did they do it on purpose? I dont know but it seems shady. Trying to get help from Cochran was a joke after calling the dealer to get help since they were the last and only ones to have removed my tires they never the call. that was the service dept and the general manager. Left a message on social media that did get answered but Gary the returner of the message was a bit arrogant and indicated it was my problem since i am the one who bought the car. Once out the door its the buyers problem and cochran washes his hands. All i can say is i had a contract that said this car was whole and as usual from past experience Rob Cochran failed and showed he was just the stereotypical used car salesman. I am so afraid this extended warranty will turn out to be bought that i bought from this dealer. I suggest that if you do get a CPO make sure they explain what you get write it down and have them manager sign that he is aware because i never got a single explanation. Rohrich is so much better. PS i previously asked question on things that werent done such as the wheel rub and i wanted to powdercoat . they said they would get back to me as to who does it for them and that never happened. Communication with human beings is a serious problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Gary
Jul 30, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to look further into this for you. If you could email our Customer Care team at feedback@cochran.com, someone will reach out to discuss potential resolutions with you.

July 20, 2020

"A once-in-a-lifetime experience!"

- deanne1226

This was my first new vehicle in my lifetime and it was made very special by my Salesperson Jeff Comin who was patient, very knowledgeable and anxious to be helpful in any/all ways. Vickie Desmond was also very helpful explaining the packages available with the QX50. It was fun and I ended up with a gorgeous Mocha Almond QX50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Comin
5.0
Other Employees : Vickie Desmond
Jul 23, 2020 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Congratulations on your first new vehicle! We appreciate your kind words, as well as allowing us to make this happen for you. Enjoy your QX50!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results