Back

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville

monroeville, PA

4.3
149 Reviews

4520 William Penn Highway Building 3

monroeville, PA

15146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

February 19, 2023

Always had a very pleasant experience with the Cochran Infiniti dealership. Was able to help me when registering a previous Infiniti vehicle from another state. More

by M Brown
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Weiland
Feb 20, 2023 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks for the great review! It's our pleasure to assist. Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 08, 2023

I had a terrible experience purchasing a used vehicle at the Cochran Infinity dealer in Monroeville. On 2/2/2023, I went to the Cochran Infinity dealer in Monroeville and bought a used vehicle. I also bou More

by nguyensb
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Brown, Julia Halko
Feb 10, 2023 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Sonny, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate every opportunity to improve. The difference in sale price of $20 that you mention occurred during a standard practice beginning-of-month inventory update. We apologize for this change. The difference in deductible was a clerical error that was quickly rectified, but again we apologize for that confusion and inconvenience. For these reasons, we’ve taken the vehicle back in accordance with our 7 day return policy. The fee you mentioned occurred because a new title had to be issued for the vehicle from the state, and unfortunately that transaction is out of our control. If there is anything we can do to further clarify or make things right with you, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We are more than happy to assist.

Feb 10, 2023 -

nguyensb responded

1.) With regard to the price difference, yes it is only $20, but it is the principal. So, you seem to acknowledge Mr. Taylor Brown (the finance manager) made a mistake on the sale price. But instead of admitting the mistake, he got someone from the dealer updating the online sale price to match the bill-of-sale, one day after the vehicle has been sold. I don't believe for a second that the price different was due to a standard practice beginning-of-month inventory update since the price changes 24 hours after I filed a complaint. So, you are as guilty as Mr. Brown. 2.) With regard to the difference in the extended warranty deductible from $100 per repair visit to $200 per repair visit. It easy for you to simply say this was a clerical error. What happens if I did not discover this error until a few months after the sale? I would have to pay double for every repair visit after the sale for the duration of the extended warranty. 3.) With regard to the hundred dollars in fee when I returned the vehicle. Your advertised brochure highlighted the 7-days return without question ask, but there is nothing in the brochure that say buyers have to pay hundreds of dollars in fee. The bottom line is instead of fixing the mistake to make it right, you blame clerical error as your justification.

February 05, 2023

I can't say enough good things about my experiences with the dealership. I bought my Qx80 (used) only when I came in to test drive the suv. The salesman, Jeff was great. Polite, understanding, professional More

by Andrew K
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Werner, Tina, Jeff Comin, Andrew Ryder, Miranda Eichelberger, Brandon Schleicher
Feb 07, 2023 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review- we truly appreciate it! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist.

December 13, 2022

To say the least, my experience with Cochran Infiniti Monroeville Service has been extremely disappointing. Numerous unreturned phone calls, lack of proper communication, lack of timeliness (26 days for More

by Praveen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ryder
Dec 16, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Praveen, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear about this and sincerely apologize- this does not meet our standard of excellence, and is not how we do business. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and are actively investigating the situation. We have asked management to reach out to further discuss and reach a resolution.

November 03, 2022

Willing to work with me to make my purchase a comfortable and over all a nice experience. More

by colemoz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Dawkin Halko
Nov 04, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks for the great review! It's our pleasure to help. Hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 24, 2022

Easy to deal with, nice , understanding, reasonable and helpful. Good location, easy to get to More

by Floyd412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Proie service dept
Oct 26, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you choosing us and hope to work with you again.

October 18, 2022

Personnel were friendly and efficient. Waiting area was comfortable. All service was performed in the time predicted. More

by At Pete Beach restaurant
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ryder
Oct 19, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks! We appreciate you choosing us, and hope to work with you again.

October 14, 2022

Cocrhan Monroeville Maintainence sept is exceptional, keeps customers in the loop and has been very reliable. More

by Jfglyn2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry from the maintenance sept.
Oct 15, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the feedback and hope to work with you again.

September 24, 2022

Great Infiniti dealership to take care of your vehicle and you as their cared for customer. More

by eelo4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ryder
Sep 25, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks so much for choosing us! We appreciate the review. If there's anything we can do to earn 5 stars, please email us at feedback@cochran.com. Thanks again!

September 22, 2022

Staff was wonderful too work with, was true to their word. Would recommend them to others More

by Gbrant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 22, 2022 -

Cochran INFINITI Monroeville responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate it, and it's our pleasure to help. Enjoy your new car, and let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist!

1
...