About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coeur D'Alene Honda

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Directions
Sales: (208) 765-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"New crv "

- New car

Ive worked with the people down at cda Honda for years and they always take care of me. Jake was great. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 01, 2018

"New Ridgeline "

- New honda

My new ridgeline is great. Working with Jake was very easy and I will be working with him again for my next one! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 19, 2018

"Love my new CRV-EX"

- lovemycrv18

I went into the dealership to look at options to replace my leased 2016 CRV and wanted a couple other things in my new vehichle. I tried out the EX and it had what I wanted and more. I love it. I loved my previous CRV but it didn't have all the luxuries this one has. I was helped by John, who is relatively new to the dealership but was excellent and showing me this vehicle and educating me on all the extras it has. It might take me a while to get used to all of it though. I can't remember all the names of the other guys that helped me (sorry) but they were awsome as well and got me a deal that I could live with. Thanks Coeur d' Alene Honda, you guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John ( I don't have my paperwork in front of me for his last name)
September 19, 2018

"New car "

- Kk

Thanks again jake and Coeur D Alene Honda! We’ve been buying from the dealership for years and they’ve never disappointed. We highly recommend Jake and this place for the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S.
September 14, 2018

"Appreciated Susan's help. Thanks!"

- Gay Norton

Thanks for all your help Susan! We got exactly the car we wanted. It was a great experience and would definately recommend your dealership to others. Sincerely, Gay Norton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
September 13, 2018

"New crv"

- Newman

Jake and cda Honda were great to deal with! We told them where we needed to be right off the bat and didn’t do the usual back and fourth stuff. Best car buying experience we have had! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S
September 05, 2018

"New purchase "

- Charlotte

Was a great and enjoyable experience. Will enjoy new Pilot. Looking forward to lunch, and a couple drinks.very helpful with pairing my phone with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Quanz
September 04, 2018

"New car "

- BH

Thanks Jake and cda Honda staff for making our purchase easy and hassle free. They are very upfront and honest, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S and Craig
September 04, 2018

"Great service "

- Buck

Deb was very helpful and knowledgeable about the 2019 Honda HR-V. Did a good job going over features and details for the vehicle. We look forward to this continuing relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
September 01, 2018

"Outstanding service and help"

- Hank 85367

We were helped by Susan Sanchez and she is an outstanding employee. She was always friendly and most helpful. Her cherry attitude and demeanor was very pleasant to see. She is a real asset to Coeur d Alene Honda. In a rating of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best she rates a 10 in all aspects. In any future purchases from Coeur d Alene Honda we will deal with Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Sanchez, Lacy G.?
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results