Back

Coeur D'Alene Honda

Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.9
393 Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way

Coeur d'Alene, ID

83814

Directions
Sort by

393 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

December 04, 2022

Great job by Marcus Rodriguez. He was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle. Thanks! More

by rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Rodriguez
December 01, 2022

Bought a Passport and was completely satisfied by the whole episode. Marcus was friendly, helpful and professional. Best car buying experience of my life. Set up the sale on a Monday morning over the More

by t-comm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
November 19, 2022

Courteous service by service and sakes department. Will always dive a Honda vehicle. Thank you! More

by vulcanrider.sue
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Ferraro
November 05, 2022

Chaz is the best. She’s a big help any questions you may have she has the answers😊 More

by worleyharley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chezaray Haddon
October 19, 2022

My wonderful salesperson was Marcus Rodriquez. I was so indecisive in what car I wanted. Explained that I had scheduled appointments with other dealerships to test drive their cars and I was only More

by theresa.cochran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Hernandez
October 19, 2022

I love coming here, visiting and asking questions. We knew what type of vehicle was necessary for us to add on. Our Honda hybrid has been wonderful and we're keeping it to buzz around in town. Eve More

by menirv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Quanz
October 18, 2022

We bought a new vehicle from Marcus! It was a fantastic experience! No hassles and very straight-forward. Probably the best purchasing experience we have ever had! Top notch and extremel More

by ldagnon11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Rodriguez
October 11, 2022

Great customer service. Which is one of the most important things to me I’ll recommend to all friends and family More

by tjgrigg09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Deltenre
September 21, 2022

Can't say enough good things about Coeur d'Alene Honda. Everyone there is friendly and professional. We've been taking our Hondas in for service and always happy with how we and our vehicles are treated. More

by firecld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Rodriguez
September 11, 2022

Marcus, although new to car sales, his enthusiasm won us over! His being able to educate us on all the new gadgets and safety features gave him an A++++ rating in our book!! … Financing/paperwork was a More

by budandginny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Rodriquez, John Loudenslager
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results