About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coeur D'Alene Honda

4.5

184 Lifetime Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Directions
Sales: (208) 765-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Bought new Honda "

- N&k

Thanks Jake for helping me out and being patient with all my research. This dealership was very easy to work with and very friendly. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake swenson
July 10, 2018

"Trade Toyota for Honda "

- Honda girl

I bought a new pilot a couple weeks ago and I love it! I came into CDA Honda with a new highlander and I didn’t like and wanted to get a new pilot. They worked with me over a couple of days and made it work. I will coming back for my next one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake s.
June 06, 2018

"Awesome people "

- Lifetime Warranty

I came into the dealership over a month ago and ordered a new 2018 accord. My salesman Jake did a a great job. He always kept me updated on when the car was supposed to be here and then he called the day the car got there and I came down to pick it up. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake swenson
May 24, 2018

"Cierra going to Nebraska"

- Cierra252

I loved My experience at Honda. Extremely friendly and genuinely nice. Deb is an amazing sales rep for them. Honda made my experience easy, helpful, and enjoyable. I would highly recommend leasing from Honda to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb caplan
May 17, 2018

"Love my new Honda"

- Lifetime Warranty

Jake was awesome to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the process super quick and easy. I will recommend Jake and this dealership everyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kerr
Other Employees : Jake
December 28, 2017

"New veh lease"

- bon911

It was a pleasure dealing with Chez... this is our 4th new veh with this dealerships. We will refer all our friends interested in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chezaray Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Great Purchase & Promising service"

- Bear4honda

David Clark came in to Cd’A Honda on a Sunday (His day off) to process the sale & trade-in of our vehicle. Dave was a straight shooter. His staff backed him up. Although we have discovered an air leak @ the drivers side window, Travis in Service discovered the cause & is currently working out a remedy. This Ridgeline is the 8th Honda vehicle that I’ve purchased since 1977. Honda’s Service has always been great & I have had very few problems. I’m sure that this issue with my Ridgeline will be handled in the same expert & professional way that I’ve become use to with my prior Honda vehicles. I’ll post a follow/up when my current issue is resolved. Barry Long😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis - Service
November 18, 2017

"No help here, C D Lame Honda service"

- Suseq123

My husband was driving our daughter and her friend Home from college for thanksgiving. Our Honda broke down. They got a tow to couer d’Alene and spent the night in a hotel. They called the Honda service center as soon as it opened and were told to drive 30 miles to find someplace else. Or they could wait a week and the Honda service would get the car looked at. This is terrible customer service. No happy holidays here! What a rude, unkind, place. Travelers beware, hope your Honda doesn’t breakdown in couer d’Alene idaho. I wouldn’t trust anyone or any place that refuses to help out a stranded family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center appointment person
November 17, 2017

"Bought new car"

- Kerry

Jake and Jerry were very professional and friendly. They did everything they said they would and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, and Jerry
November 16, 2017

"Very impressed with my service and buy!!!"

- Ash10

Jake and Craig with great to work with today! Not only did they show excellent professionalism they cared to listen. They worked great with my budget and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. Please consider them when shopping for your car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, and Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results