About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coeur D'Alene Honda

4.7

196 Lifetime Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Directions
Sales: (208) 765-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Appreciated Susan's help. Thanks!"

- Gay Norton

Thanks for all your help Susan! We got exactly the car we wanted. It was a great experience and would definately recommend your dealership to others. Sincerely, Gay Norton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
September 13, 2018

"New crv"

- Newman

Jake and cda Honda were great to deal with! We told them where we needed to be right off the bat and didn’t do the usual back and fourth stuff. Best car buying experience we have had! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S
September 05, 2018

"New purchase "

- Charlotte

Was a great and enjoyable experience. Will enjoy new Pilot. Looking forward to lunch, and a couple drinks.very helpful with pairing my phone with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Quanz
September 04, 2018

"New car "

- BH

Thanks Jake and cda Honda staff for making our purchase easy and hassle free. They are very upfront and honest, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S and Craig
September 04, 2018

"Great service "

- Buck

Deb was very helpful and knowledgeable about the 2019 Honda HR-V. Did a good job going over features and details for the vehicle. We look forward to this continuing relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
September 01, 2018

"Outstanding service and help"

- Hank 85367

We were helped by Susan Sanchez and she is an outstanding employee. She was always friendly and most helpful. Her cherry attitude and demeanor was very pleasant to see. She is a real asset to Coeur d Alene Honda. In a rating of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best she rates a 10 in all aspects. In any future purchases from Coeur d Alene Honda we will deal with Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Sanchez, Lacy G.?
August 28, 2018

"New pilot "

- L.L

We came in to buy a new pilot and we got a great deal on it. Thank you Jake for making the process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S
August 12, 2018

"Great sales experience for new car"

- Penny53

I just bought a new 2019 Honda Fit The car is awesome with so much room and great gas mileage. I also love the blue tooth and rear camera. The best part of my car buying experience was the sales people Jake and Chez. They were knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly recommend seeing one of them for anyone wanting to buy a car. This is the car we’ve purchased with them. The Honda sales and service seems to be very coordinated together. I’ve had my previous for over 15 years with great service. A big thanks to Jake and Chez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chezaray Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake
August 07, 2018

"New car "

- Honda CR-V

Jake was wonderful to work with. Cda Honda got me the car I wanted within a couple days of me calling, and jake called me the day it got there for me to come get it. Very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S
August 02, 2018

"Bought new civic "

- Sk

We went to cda to look at a civic hatch and started working with Jake. He was very easy to work with and was your usual pushy salesman. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake s
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results