About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coeur D'Alene Honda

4.6

177 Lifetime Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Directions
Sales: (208) 765-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"No help here, C D Lame Honda service"

- Suseq123

My husband was driving our daughter and her friend Home from college for thanksgiving. Our Honda broke down. They got a tow to couer d’Alene and spent the night in a hotel. They called the Honda service center as soon as it opened and were told to drive 30 miles to find someplace else. Or they could wait a week and the Honda service would get the car looked at. This is terrible customer service. No happy holidays here! What a rude, unkind, place. Travelers beware, hope your Honda doesn’t breakdown in couer d’Alene idaho. I wouldn’t trust anyone or any place that refuses to help out a stranded family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center appointment person
November 17, 2017

"Bought new car"

- Kerry

Jake and Jerry were very professional and friendly. They did everything they said they would and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, and Jerry
November 16, 2017

"Very impressed with my service and buy!!!"

- Ash10

Jake and Craig with great to work with today! Not only did they show excellent professionalism they cared to listen. They worked great with my budget and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. Please consider them when shopping for your car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, and Craig
November 09, 2017

"salesman lack of knowledge."

- Disappointed

Salesman was unknowledgeable and sold us an multiable use vehicle that the rear end differential is permanently in lock mode knowing we only drove on the street. We never go off rode.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole and Mike Scott (sales manager)
November 05, 2017

"Great Deal and Friendly Service."

- Spokane

Quality Dealership. Sold me what I was looking for, not what they were looking to sell. Explained the in's and outs of the car thoroughly before I left and helped set up the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shewfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lacey - 5 Star.
November 04, 2017

"6th New Car Purchased for Cda Honda"

- idahobob

EXEMPLARY SERVICE !!! CDA Honda does business the old fashioned way; with honesty and integrity! Pleasure to do business with them again in 2017. No pressure, very helpful sales staff; and you can count on their expertise after the sale. Thank you Jerry, David, and Lacy for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Friendly and helpful "

- namaste sue

I felt like I was getting an honest explanation of the many questions I had. I felt that Mike Shewfelt did the best he could to get me to a price I could afford. Mike was very friendly and patient. He checked back with me to be sure I knew how to enable the many features of the car. The entire team at Honda made the "buying a car " experience less painful than I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shewfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Duplicitous Crooks"

- Pinkmoot

Sold me a high mileage car for too much money which began to have problems the minute I drove off the lot. When I contacted them they evaded my calls and emails for a few days. When I finally spoke to Jerry Kerr on the phone he was condescending and abrasive. He tried to slither out of any responsibility or decent customer service by telling me that my mechanic of 10 years was a lying fraud and crook. I think he thought because I am a woman he could get away with acting like I knew nothing, while he dried to cover his own dealership's xxx. In the end I ended up sinking $1000 dollars into my less than a month new-to-me car on maintenance issues (Cracked serpentine belt, spark plugs, air filters, starter) that should have been taken care of by their so-called "superior master mechanics". I tried to give them a chance to rectify their mistakes but their treatment of me was insulting and degrading. I will never recommend CDA Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kerr
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"No Pressure"

- samandsveta

We want to thank our sales associate. Mercedes Miller for being kind and courteous with integrity. She got all our questions and concerns answered quickly with no pressure. Plus she was great with our dog Duke. Thanks Again, Sam and Svetlana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Miller
September 24, 2017

"Deb Caplan"

- Deb

Hey Deb, just want to thank you for the wonderful and professional service you provided. Deb was very energetic, professional, straight forward and provided a fun/pleasant car buying experience. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. Thanks again Jill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deb and Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results