About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coeur D'Alene Honda

4.7

205 Lifetime Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 Directions
Sales: (208) 765-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Rate our salesman David Deltenre"

- Doug

If six stars was possible David would have earned six-however five stars is the max and David certainly exceeded that. My wife and I arrived at the CDA Honda dealership and was cordially greeted by David and were immediately put at ease to our amazement. Before we even talked “car business” he wanted to take us through the facilities and to even introduce us to management which we thought was a refreshing caring approach. Yes in fact we did buy a new Honda Pilot and exactly the one we wanted. Professional experience from David to Management plus the new car made for a totally complete day. Thankyou David and Thankyou CDA Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Deltenre
January 04, 2019

"Bought a new CR-V"

- NoahBounce

Thank you for making this process stress free! The whole staff made buying a new car fun and let me do it my way. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chezaray Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- John Ames

What a great experience! After a not so pleasant experience with another local dealer the sales process was a breath of fresh air from beginning to end. Johnathan Louderslager was right on top of what we were looking for and led us to a great deal and made us feel like our business was import to him and the dealership. Johnathan was very knowledgeable about the CR V. The professionalism was more than evident from the moment we walked through the door to driving away in our new CR V. Great job by all ~ we are a VERY SATISFIED customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet, Johnathan, Craig, and Sam
December 06, 2018

"Thank you "

- NoahBounce

Thank you Bruce and chez for the great service I really love my civic hands down best car ever! Sorry took so long to write this. Noah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chezaray Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce
November 30, 2018

"Pilot owner "

- New pilot

we are loving our new pilot we bought from Chez. she was great to work with, and The staff was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chezaray Maxwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"New crv "

- New car

Ive worked with the people down at cda Honda for years and they always take care of me. Jake was great. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 01, 2018

"New Ridgeline "

- New honda

My new ridgeline is great. Working with Jake was very easy and I will be working with him again for my next one! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 19, 2018

"Love my new CRV-EX"

- lovemycrv18

I went into the dealership to look at options to replace my leased 2016 CRV and wanted a couple other things in my new vehichle. I tried out the EX and it had what I wanted and more. I love it. I loved my previous CRV but it didn't have all the luxuries this one has. I was helped by John, who is relatively new to the dealership but was excellent and showing me this vehicle and educating me on all the extras it has. It might take me a while to get used to all of it though. I can't remember all the names of the other guys that helped me (sorry) but they were awsome as well and got me a deal that I could live with. Thanks Coeur d' Alene Honda, you guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John ( I don't have my paperwork in front of me for his last name)
September 19, 2018

"New car "

- Kk

Thanks again jake and Coeur D Alene Honda! We’ve been buying from the dealership for years and they’ve never disappointed. We highly recommend Jake and this place for the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake S.
September 14, 2018

"Appreciated Susan's help. Thanks!"

- Gay Norton

Thanks for all your help Susan! We got exactly the car we wanted. It was a great experience and would definately recommend your dealership to others. Sincerely, Gay Norton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results