Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Coeur D'Alene Honda

Coeur d'Alene, ID

4.9
321 Reviews

2785 W Seltice Way

Coeur d'Alene, ID

83814

Directions

321 Reviews of Coeur D'Alene Honda

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Chez and Justin were both truly professional from the..."

- Gregteitzel

Chez and Justin were both truly professional from the first visit to the day we drove our new CRV home. Probably the best experience I’ve had in buying cars ever! Both deserve the top commission available plus another 10%.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Anderson
5.0
Chezaray Haddon
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Deb and Chez are amazing at helping us get into a car. We..."

- Alexis

Deb and Chez are amazing at helping us get into a car. We got a new 2021 Honda civic sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
5.0
Chezaray Haddon
5.0
September 28, 2021

"Deb Caplan is a remarkably personable and knowledgeable..."

- Win

Deb Caplan is a remarkably personable and knowledgeable sales gal. We enjoyed the experience experience and fun!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
5.0
September 28, 2021

"Justin did a great job for me from start to finish. Would..."

- jnrisse

Justin did a great job for me from start to finish. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Anderson
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

jnrisse responded

Verify

September 28, 2021

"Deb Caplin was fabulous with whom to work. She was very..."

- Clculp52

Deb Caplin was fabulous with whom to work. She was very knowledgeable, professional and always in communication with us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
5.0
September 26, 2021

"Deb caplan sold us 2 CRVs so far. Very nice and..."

- Jeffrey

Deb caplan sold us 2 CRVs so far. Very nice and knowledgeable... and fun! Thanks!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
5.0
September 22, 2021

"We lucked out when we called CDA Honda and Tracy Mitchell..."

- jandenerad

We lucked out when we called CDA Honda and Tracy Mitchell answered the phone. Yes, there is a chip shortage, but Tracy held our hands and we ended up with the truck of our dreams. When we picked our truck up, Tracy walked us through the perfect learning experience at an effective fun pace. He helped us to customize the truck software to our needs. This was stressful for us, but Tracy handled this task with humor. In addition all of our calls were returned promptly. Yes, we bought a truck, but in addition we made a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Mitchell
September 20, 2021

"Deb caplan sold us a crv with courteous service and..."

- Dewittreb

Deb caplan sold us a crv with courteous service and knowledgeable and friendly and professional kind and sweet gal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb Caplan
5.0
September 19, 2021

"I got in an accident and totaled my car. I needed a car..."

- Juliechristine74

I got in an accident and totaled my car. I needed a car asap and was happy to go back to Cda Honda a second time. The salesman, David Deltenre, was empathetic, helpful, and knowledgeable. He made a tough week better and got me into a new CRV with ease. His team of manager Jeremy and financing guru Johnathan rounded out a wonderful car buying experience. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Deltenre
5.0
John Loudenslager
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Polk
September 15, 2021

"Great service! Awesome life time warranty feature! Family..."

- TJC

Great service! Awesome life time warranty feature! Family owned and very friendly, I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Anderson
5.0
Deb Caplan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results