Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

4.5

718 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 719 reviews

November 21, 2019

"Best Customer Service"

- Oscarwildedog

I'm always wary about going to new dealerships for auto service. You usually get a middle-aged schlep who hasn't had his first cup of coffee yet to sign you in and (hopefully) get your car maintenance drawn up right. And to get them to call you back to advise you of the progress of your car is nigh near impossible. Not so with Coggin Ford. Our service rep - Terry Workman - was all smiles and professionalism. She let us know what was going on, what the progress was, and when our car was ready for pickup. She offered us phone numbers, texting and emailing for contact info. And the car was done beautifully. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Workman
November 20, 2019

"Top Notch Service. Ernesto got my wife into what she was..."

- Jay

Top Notch Service. Ernesto got my wife into what she was looking for and Pat the numbers to where we wanted them!!! Job Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Great place to take my Ford Fusion. Quick service without..."

- PatFusion

Great place to take my Ford Fusion. Quick service without an appointment and they even fixed a recall that i forgot about. Will make them my permanent place for my Ford. Thanks Coggin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Mitchell
November 15, 2019

"Awesome service and Wonderful service advisors. They..."

- GHarper

Awesome service and Wonderful service advisors. They honored my 10% discount for booking service online even though the coupon didn’t save along with my booking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd H
November 15, 2019

"Overall outstanding, my liason Terry went above and beyond."

- djscowboy74

Great customer service. Member went out of her way to look up an old recall that was never done and found it was still covered and saved me a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- btsharbot9

great follow up, explained features well, worked with me on price. Brandon was excellent, Pat was willing to give a little on the price, overall experience was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Pat and Kevin in Finance
November 14, 2019

"I recently brought my mustang in for service and an..."

- acherwit

I recently brought my mustang in for service and an ongoing issue with my Sync satellite antennae. Ken Thompson is great. He kept me informed along the way as he learned things, set up an appointment to fix the satellite only when it was necessary so I was only in a loaner car for a day, which is great because I love my convertible mustang! I will always be selecting Ken as my service agent in the future! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Thompson
November 14, 2019

"Full Disclosure"

- macadoo4690

We are pleased with the representatives involved in our selection and customer appreciation. Our only issue was not getting full discloser until after sale was completed. After the completion of signing all documents and then proceeding to vehicle, we were given one remote key. Sales identified there was only one. In view of the cost involved in procuring a second remote this should have been part of the full disclosure of vehicle in the negotiating/selling process. Hence, this is UNSAT and disconcerting. We did however follow up on this issue. And it was acknowledged that it should have been,The Sales rep then commenced to rectify by ordering another remote at no cost to us. Two weeks later we received the second remote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Very friendly very knowledgable and pressure free..."

- Yazinga89

Very friendly very knowledgable and pressure free environment. The dealership from top down is customer centered and desire that you walk out highly satisfied. Staff was very understanding and had my desires and concerns ahead of making a sale. I will for sure recommend them to anybody I know in the market for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dennis, Darlene tomline
November 14, 2019

"Ken Thompson in service was excellent. He properly..."

- billdoro

Ken Thompson in service was excellent. He properly communicated with me and made my service experience great. I will not hesitate to return and recommend your service to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results