Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

4.5

718 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Atlantic Blvd., Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 719 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Wonderful"

- mtrotter

The staff was very wonderful there. Everyone was upbeat and had a positive attitude. Kevin White was the salesperson I dealt with from the beginning to the end. He made me feel at home. He had an answer for every question I asked him. Plus he's been working for Ford since 1994.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin White
November 12, 2019

"As i have said before and my feelings remain the same. I..."

- Ruby

As i have said before and my feelings remain the same. I am over the moon with my positive experience every time i come into the dealership. My service provider is Kendall Thompson. He never fails me and even though i can tell he is super busy he always makes me feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Thompson
November 12, 2019

"Failure diagnosis by check engine light"

- Jorge

The person who attended me had a very good service and great customer service. He was Gamble. Thanks a lot he tried to help an my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamble Pitts
November 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- LKP

Our vehicle had been repaired by a fellow Ford dealership in Savannah but didn't make it back to Jax before it experienced some of the same issues that were to have been repaired along with several items that weren't brought to our attention. We were actually charged for a service that isn't valid, Natasha and her team are helping us get this erroneous charge removed. We needed our truck repaired quickly to return to service and Coggin Ford did as they promised and we were back on the road in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Cox
November 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- DaBell

I got excellent service. My issues were resolved efficiently and on time. My vehicle is now safe for my wife to drive. I would recommend your service department to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Galvan
November 09, 2019

"Service"

- Carol

The service department was clean, looked good. The service department was well run, the employees looked like they were working together and my service experience was excellent. I would recommend Coggin Ford service as a place to get your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Workman, Ken Thompson
November 08, 2019

"Fusion service"

- budro6921

Gamble always gets my car in right away and I never have to worry about my car when he has it. I always get the best pricing and service from him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamble Pitts
November 08, 2019

"Coggin Ford off of Atlantic Blvd in Jacksonville, Florida..."

- Lydia Tremble

Coggin Ford off of Atlantic Blvd in Jacksonville, Florida was professional and welcoming. Mr. Gamble Pitts helped me with my appointment for an oil change and got me out the door an efficient time. I will be definitely be going back for further work on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamble Pitts
November 08, 2019

"Customer Service With A Smile"

- Top Notch

Mo is a go to guy!! When we are in the ditch Mo simply states "We'll get her done"!! He provides excellent Customer Service and our church is very thankful we were referred to Coggin Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Williams
November 08, 2019

"All day"

- Coggin new shifter

Always enjoy working with Gamble. However, work took way to long. Had vehicle at center ar 0900 as requested. Work did not start until mid PM. Wasted a hole day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gamble Pitts
11 - 20 of 719 results