Back

Coggins Honda of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
61 Reviews

699 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions

By Type

61 Reviews of Coggins Honda of Bennington

September 03, 2022

Devon and Jeff made my new lease purchase so easy and followed up after purchase to see if I had any questions. Thank you both! I am loving my new Honda CRV hybrid! More

by sdavis4044
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Briggs
Sep 05, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear your are loving the CRV Hybrid. Thank you for choosing Coggins :)

September 01, 2022

Great place to do business. Courteous, professional and offering excellent deals. Sales staff is magnificent. You won’t go wrong here. Tom D. even delivered our new vehiclebtoou More

by ELAF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dandrow
Sep 05, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thank you for the kind review :) We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 14, 2022

The team at Coggins Honda was AMAZING! Ian, the sales manager, Shanna my sales person and Sarah in finance made my transaction very smooth. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime but More

by Laizymay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanna in Sales and Edward Briggs in Service, Ian Nixon, Sarah Hassan, Rebecca Craft
Jul 18, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you :)

June 23, 2022

I, like many others in our area, was burned by the previous owner of this dealership, and I vowed I wouldn't return. That is, until my son-in-law bought a Ford truck from Coggins, and experienced exc More

by lynneroberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hassan, Devin Briggs
Jun 23, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thanks Lynne for the great review. I appreciate you giving us a try. We’re trying to mend fences and bring the local business back. It’s been a ball so far in Bennington. We really enjoy the client base and they’ve been good to us.

Jun 23, 2022 -

lynneroberts responded

It was a great experience!

June 13, 2022

I really enjoyed buying my car at this dealership. Both salesmen and the sales manager were people with good senses of humor and a low key manner about them. More

by mr magoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dandrow
Jun 24, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your experience.

May 13, 2022

Very very pleased with everyone especially Jon Thomas Ian Scott and Sarah but all of Coggins Auto is very well run !! 😊 More

by Welcome-back Cotter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dandrow, Ian Nixon, Sarah Hassan, Scott O'Connell, Jon Ferrin
May 13, 2022 -

Welcome-back Cotter responded

Very pleased with my experience at Coggins Auto group.

May 16, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you choosing Coggins!

April 30, 2022

I had been to many car dealers before buying a new Honda HR-V from Coggins. Tom Dandrow was friendly, attentive to my questions and very patient. No pressure, just a good experience. I left there knowing More

by suestack18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dandrow, Rebecca Craft
May 02, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Hi Sue! Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on your new HR-V!

February 16, 2022

Marcus responded to me with a phone call immediately after my email message and was able to provide the car I was looking for More

by LK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dandrow
Mar 29, 2022 -

Coggins Honda of Bennington responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

October 27, 2021

I love Coggins of Bennington there the only dealership my family buys from and the only place we get our vehicles fixed. Everyone is super friendly and professional. A special thank you to Todd and Ed who al More

by hulbert.jennifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Harrington five stars, Robert Phillips
August 05, 2021

I have just purchased another Honda CRV. I am replacing my 2016 CRV. My salesman Tom Dandrow was most informative and helped me decide between an HRV and a CRV. I decided on a 2021 CRV. I had some questi More

by Turner0315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Dandrow, Christopher Hessler, Sarah Hassan
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results