Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
107 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions
Sort by

107 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

September 30, 2022

Mike and aiden did a great job getting me in my new rav 4. Helped me solidify a new vehicle before a relocation process! More

by cboynton87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso
September 29, 2022

Today's truck market is a tough place to find the truck you want. Shanna Latura and Jeff Cameron stuck with me while I searched and were able to help me find my new Tacoma. I didn't have to hang around th More

by LKipp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanna Latura
Sep 30, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Congratulations on the new truck! Thank you for sharing your experience :)

September 28, 2022

Purchased a car from Coggins. Couldn’t be happier! My salesman Mike Rosso went above and beyond to make this sale easy and satisfactory. If you need a vehicle go to Coggins and as More

by shellsmith05350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau
Sep 30, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on the new car :)

September 17, 2022

This is the first time we have ever dealt with Coggins. Knowing that a new 4-door Toyota Tacoma was going to be hard to locate, I reached out to Coggins after an internet search of VT Toyota dealers. Bri More

by wandaknapp176
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
Sep 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for giving us a shot! We are so proud to provide a great experience. We appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on the new ride!

September 11, 2022

Had a great experience buying a 2022 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-road from Coggins. Brian Oakley was great to work with and kept us informed through the whole process. More

by gigabuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Sep 12, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on your NEW Tacoma :)

August 18, 2022

Mike Aiden and Scott were great. Best experience I’ve ever encountered. I highly recommend Coggins Toyota More

by Todd Harrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau, Valerie Harrington, Patrick Coggins, Mike Coggins, David Chesnut, Scott O'Connell
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the kind words, Todd! Congratulations on your AWESOME new Tacoma!!!

August 17, 2022

I rented a car from Coggins service department for a weekend trip. My sale associate was Todd Harrington. I reserved a Toyota Corolla but he decided a Toyota Camry would suit me better. What a great rid More

by Tanglewood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Harrington
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

We are very happy to help! Thank you for choosing us :)

August 09, 2022

Being a senior citizen, I have dealt with many new car dealerships over the years and "Coggins" is at the top. They pay attention to even minor details that most dealerships don't. Brian Oakley is an outs More

by joe cote
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Joe! Congratulations on the new Rav-4 Prime!

July 27, 2022

Coggins Toyota of Bennington is a great dealership. Very receptive to mine and my family needs in a vehicle. Even in the current state of the auto market. Will continue to do business with, and highly More

by KBR-Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau, Rebecca Craft
Jul 27, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Congratulations on the new Tundra! What an awesome pick. We appreciate your 5-star review and are happy to help :)

July 17, 2022

brian, was very professional and very helpful on our lesse of a new rav4. works very well for my wife to drive, thanks for your help. More

by edstjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for choosing Coggins!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results