Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
151 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions

By Type

151 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

May 20, 2024

We went to Coggins looking for a Rav 4. The staff were friendly and helpful. Brian was wonderful to work with, he helped us find a vehicle that worked for us. I highly recommend Coggins Toy More

by rebeccalynn3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau, Valerie Harrington
April 03, 2024

I had an excellent experience buying my vehicle at Coggins through Stephen Hooks. I knew what that I wanted, a 2024 Toyota Camry, and I saw the exact car that I wanted on Coggins website. I inquired a More

by Snowbird
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hooks, Aidan Charbonneau
March 19, 2024

Very friendly and listened to what I wanted and for the price range I could afford to find me my new car More

by granknee54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
February 29, 2024

The dealership has very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest staff members. My fiance loves her new vehicle it drives like a new one! More

by perezsteven655
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
February 10, 2024

Everyone from Coggins Toyota made my car purchasing experience easy and pleasant. Everyone throughout the process was very helpful. Marcus in online sales connected me with Brian my salesman who was gr More

by crhusky829
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
February 08, 2024

Coggins Toyota is an amazing place! The people there are honest and kind and very patient! I got my truck there with the help of Brian and it was the best purchase I have ever made car More

by twinsintheend
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
January 06, 2024

Highly recommend Brian and the rest of the team. ..and I love my new car! More

by alexsvmc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
January 01, 2024

I bought my new to me car yesterday. Brian Oakley and the entire team at Coggins worked very hard to help me buy this car. The prices are the best around! I would highly recommend Bri More

by Dbrown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
December 30, 2023

Brian was helpful and responsive through the whole process. He knew what I wanted and got me the perfect fit. More

by Lore
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
December 29, 2023

Jon was a great help to me in finding my car! I am enjoying my Chevy trax. I am giving 5 stars to Coggins of Bennington and Jon!!! More

by barbmb1947
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Charbonneau, Jon Ferrin
1
...