Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
104 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions

104 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Sort by
September 17, 2022

This is the first time we have ever dealt with Coggins. Knowing that a new 4-door Toyota Tacoma was going to be hard to locate, I reached out to Coggins after an internet search of VT Toyota dealers. Bri More

by wandaknapp176
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
Sep 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for giving us a shot! We are so proud to provide a great experience. We appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on the new ride!

September 11, 2022

Had a great experience buying a 2022 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-road from Coggins. Brian Oakley was great to work with and kept us informed through the whole process. More

by gigabuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Sep 12, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on your NEW Tacoma :)

August 18, 2022

Mike Aiden and Scott were great. Best experience I’ve ever encountered. I highly recommend Coggins Toyota More

by Todd Harrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau, Valerie Harrington, Patrick Coggins, Mike Coggins, David Chesnut, Scott O'Connell
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the kind words, Todd! Congratulations on your AWESOME new Tacoma!!!

August 17, 2022

I rented a car from Coggins service department for a weekend trip. My sale associate was Todd Harrington. I reserved a Toyota Corolla but he decided a Toyota Camry would suit me better. What a great rid More

by Tanglewood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Harrington
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

We are very happy to help! Thank you for choosing us :)

August 09, 2022

Being a senior citizen, I have dealt with many new car dealerships over the years and "Coggins" is at the top. They pay attention to even minor details that most dealerships don't. Brian Oakley is an outs More

by joe cote
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Joe! Congratulations on the new Rav-4 Prime!

July 27, 2022

Coggins Toyota of Bennington is a great dealership. Very receptive to mine and my family needs in a vehicle. Even in the current state of the auto market. Will continue to do business with, and highly More

by KBR-Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau, Rebecca Craft
Jul 27, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Congratulations on the new Tundra! What an awesome pick. We appreciate your 5-star review and are happy to help :)

July 17, 2022

brian, was very professional and very helpful on our lesse of a new rav4. works very well for my wife to drive, thanks for your help. More

by edstjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for choosing Coggins!

July 12, 2022

Great Dealership, customer oriented. Once you have made contact with their staff, they identify what you are interested in for a vehicle, and strive to provide just what you are looking More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Faille ( outstanding young man), Aidan Charbonneau, Rebecca Craft, Scott O'Connell
Aug 19, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

We are so glad this all came together for you, Robert! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle search and purchase :)

Aug 19, 2022 -

Robert responded

In these tough times with limited access to inventory, purchasing a new vehicle can be frustrating for both the buyer and the dealership. In my case, persistence and patience, and cooperation by your staff provided me with the opportunity to find and purchase just the vehicle I had been looking for. My thanks go out to the exceptionally nice young lady that responded to my original internet inquiry as my search progressed. She informed me no Hybrids were available at that time, but when one did happen to suddenly become available, she sent me a notification and asked if I was still interested. Of course I was and when I contacted Coggins Toyota, I was fortunate enough to have Ryan answer the call. I was encouraged when Ryan went above and beyond to put me at the head of the list (no doubt) of interested buyers. The rest is history and I could not be happier! Thank you Coggins Toyota to everyone there who helped to me make my purchase. I love my vehicle, which is providing even better gas mileage than rated, and it rides and handles so well!

May 31, 2022

Worked with Russell. He went the extra mile to be sure I was satisfied which I am with my new Camry. Living many miles from Bennington I was unsure how it would go but m More

by bfdinger
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Thurber
Jun 01, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you choosing Coggins!

May 05, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Mike was in contact with us by phone and email before we traveled to the dealership to view the specific car. He took care of us during the test driv More

by VTSienna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau
May 16, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate you choosing Coggins Toyota and sharing your experience with others!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results