About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Keene

4.3

423 Lifetime Reviews

11 Production Ave, Keene, New Hampshire 03431 Directions
Sales: (855) 386-6322

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

423 Reviews of Subaru of Keene

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Inspected ?"

- VTbuyer

eight weeks after purchase,the brakes failed They couldn't tell the brakes were defective when the car was purchased? They said it was "braking habits"....really?? then everyone needs new brakes after eight weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Bourassa
Aug 29, 2017 -

Subaru of Keene responded

Hello, We are very sorry for the inconvenience. I am unable to look up your record, but we do take inspection related items very seriously. We are a NH State Certified Inspection station and all our pre-owned vehicles fully pass NH State Inspection. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager Justin directly, and we can do our best to resolve any issues you may be having. Regards, Subaru of Keene

February 18, 2017

"Seamless and effortless, great service all around!"

- JW&Twins

The whole staff at Subaru of Keene from top to bottom far exceeds the industry norm- They provided great service, had a friendly and knowledgeable staff, made a painless and phenomenal deal, and were overall just incredibly easy to do business with. What more could a buyer ask for? The great reputation of this dealer group is very well deserved as the Fenton Family Dealerships and Subaru of Keene operate with absolute integrity, delivering service seldom seen anywhere. Thank you so much for yet another great experience and especially thank you to Mr. Fenton, George, Craig, Will, and Kathy- my wife and I greatly appreciate everything and for taking such great care of us!!!! Now we are one step closer to being ready for the twins that are coming!!! =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Thompson, Craig Bourassa, Will Therieau
November 16, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- Rhinoman

Went to Keene Subaru because it was the closest dealership to my house. This is my second Impressa my first was a 2010, the 2016 Impressa is much nicer. The cockpit is very has more legroom, the 2010 always felt like it was cramming my right leg. My car seat is the most comfortable car seat I've ever sat in! So much for the car. My car buying experience at Keene Subaru was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. To completely grasp this you've got to understand that I was upset about purchasing a new car: My old Subaru would require a lot of engine work at 230K and I had planned on it making 500K. After a lot of deliberation I decided to buy a new car rather than repair the old car. Very glad I bought a new car. I paid the SAME price for the 2016 impressa that I paid for the 2010! At no time did I feel pressured Cathy was terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2016 -

Subaru of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us on Dealer Rater! Very pleased to hear we were able to turn an unfortunate situation regarding your older Impreza into a positive shopping experience for your new one! Congrats again, and we hope you are still enjoying your new Impreza. And don't hesitate to call or stop in with any new car questions or for regular service. Happy Holidays and Have a Happy New Year!

August 23, 2016

"Awesome "

- Sub2016

We had an appointment at 10:30 at kneene Subaru.we were their on time and they were right their waiting for us . They took us right in and they even asked us if we wanted to run any errands while we were waiting. They offered a shuttle car to drive us around. They were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in service dept.
Aug 24, 2016 -

Subaru of Keene responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service department on DealerRater! Our service technicians and service advisers take their roles very seriously to ensure thier customers are happy so to hear you had a great experience means the world to us all. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, The Team at Subaru of Keene

September 07, 2015

"great time"

- kate

We loved kathy she treated us like family..it was really great to deal with a woman also..nothing phoney, no pressure...it was a lot of fun thanks to Kathy's great knowledge and sense of humor ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly barber, Kelly Barber
Sep 25, 2015 -

Subaru of Keene responded

Good Afternoon, Kate! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us and congrats again on your new vehicle! So pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Kelly, she is pretty amazing at what she does and we feel fortunate to have her on our team! Enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to call or stop by with any questions, concerns or for service. Take Care Kate, Subaru of Keene

April 23, 2015

"Sales in Keene"

- EGP

Kathy Kelley was wonderful to work with - honest, personable and responsive. She is excellent and I highly recommend working with her specifically at Subaru of Keene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Kelley
April 21, 2015

"Misleading Dealer Add-ons"

- subywrxguy

I spoke with another dealership who would have offered me between $1000 and $2000 more for my exact trade-in to Subaru of Keene. This was when I was canceling a bumper to bumper contract with them on my previous vehicle: I had driven it for about 3000 miles, and received ~$1700 back from the original $1900 purchase price. I was mislead to believe that I would have the same contract on the vehicle I was purchasing from Keene. Before I received this vehicle, I asked to opt out of the $1900 add-on from my purchase order and take the car as is. I was told that if I cancel the add on I would reduce the price by $260.00. I felt very deceived throughout the whole process. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Barber
April 12, 2015

"Great car buying"

- brenda502

From the very start Dick Smith did not pressure us into buying. He let us look, was there to answer questions and did not push to make a sale when we told him we would be back another day to test drive the outback. He was true to his word and sent us a brochure on the outback when his supply came in. When we had decided to go back to test drive we called Dick and he was there with a car waiting for us to drive. We were sold and bought the Subaru outback. We had the same experience with Dan the financial manger with obtaining our loan with a payment we could live with. Overall we would recommend the Subaru of Keene dealership hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan financial manager, Richard Smith, Ken Goff
April 10, 2015

"Best car buying experience in a long time!"

- Happy Subaru Owners

We recently picked up our new Subaru Outback and couldn't be more pleased. Purchasing this vehicle was the best car buying experience we've had in a long time. We first contacted the dealership via e-mail- told them exactly what we were looking for- got a reply right away, Made arrangements to visit the showroom and within minutes were greeted by the friendly staff who worked as a team to get our trade-in appraised, locate a car that matched our requirements and then put their best deal on the table- all within 45 minutes! No games, no back and forth to the "back office" a dozen times. Our new Outback was ready before we expected- and upon delivery, our Sales Rep Scott showed us all the new features and how to use them. We are very pleased with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Barber, Scott Peabody
April 09, 2015

"Great service"

- greatgrammie

We looked at many cars before deciding the outback was the best choice. Great friendly service from all, especially Scott Wheeler. I absolutely love my outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wheeler
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results