Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
114 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions
Sort by

114 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

November 29, 2022

I had a wonderful experience! Mike and Aiden were great and made the whole process easy for me. I definitely will be recommending Coggins to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Brittney_miles77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau, Scott O'Connell
November 26, 2022

Our sales person is Mike Rosso. Couldn't be more pleased with the service. Mike is great to work with! Always responsive, helpful and accommodating. More

by sue.wilborn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso
Nov 27, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on the new ride :)

November 25, 2022

Found the perfect vehicle and drove it home the same day! Lucien Laurent was very good to work with and very knowledgeable. Great experience! More

by Jen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucien Laurent, Aidan Charbonneau
Nov 27, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Coggins :)

November 24, 2022

The service my wife and I experienced while buying a new RAV4 was first rate-- all our questions were thoughtfully and patiently answered by professionals who seemed to take great pride in the vehicles they More

by jerdole
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau, Todd Harrington
Nov 25, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad to hear about your wonderful experience. Welcome to the Coggins family!

November 11, 2022

Excellent overall experience! Here is all that you need to know: Professional, friendly, easy, experienced, and efficient! More

by ALScott
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
Nov 11, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you :)

October 25, 2022

Leo Laurent and Aidan are 10 stars. They are 2 fantastic people that took great care of me on my 2022 Rav 4. Kudos to them !!!! Frank Wilcox More

by Frankwilcoxautomotive
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucien Laurent. , Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
Nov 11, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Frank :) We appreciate your business.

October 08, 2022

Everything went flawlessly and our saleman, Brian Oakley was outstanding. We bought a RAV4 Hybrid. More

by garrettwilliamsbrophyelectric
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
Oct 11, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate you choosing Coggins :)

September 30, 2022

Mike and aiden did a great job getting me in my new rav 4. Helped me solidify a new vehicle before a relocation process! More

by cboynton87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso
Nov 11, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for choosing Coggins! We appreciate the review :)

September 29, 2022

Today's truck market is a tough place to find the truck you want. Shanna Latura and Jeff Cameron stuck with me while I searched and were able to help me find my new Tacoma. I didn't have to hang around th More

by LKipp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanna Latura
Sep 30, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Congratulations on the new truck! Thank you for sharing your experience :)

September 28, 2022

Purchased a car from Coggins. Couldn’t be happier! My salesman Mike Rosso went above and beyond to make this sale easy and satisfactory. If you need a vehicle go to Coggins and as More

by shellsmith05350
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau
Sep 30, 2022 -

Coggins Toyota of Bennington responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on the new car :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results