Back

Coggins Toyota of Bennington

Bennington, VT

4.9
114 Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions
Sort by

114 Reviews of Coggins Toyota of Bennington

March 08, 2021

Double the stars!!! Luke was kind, courteous and amazing. He made the whole experience easy. I would highly recommend Luke and Coggins Toyota. Great work! More

by Della Mallory
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Hall
March 04, 2021

Luke was friendly, professional and efficient. He got me into the exact 2021 RAV4 I wanted without hassle. I highly recommend Coggins Toyota of Bennington. More

by abby.chaloux
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Hall
February 13, 2021

Doug was great easy to work with would definitely buy from him again I was in and out fast no hassle and truck is awesome More

by Bachetti4sales
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman
February 08, 2021

I bought my last two cars from this dealership, and from the same salesman. The Crossman has always treated me well, no pressure get it done salesman. The dealership is well run with the friendly attentive More

by jimpro4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Crossman, Aidan Charbonneau
February 04, 2021

Does not get any better than Carmen!! Always helpful & friendly !! A true asset to the Service department !!! She makes the service visit more enjoyable every time More

by LUCIEN_LAURENT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Bortell
February 04, 2021

Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle to Todd. friendly , knowledgeable, & always quick to get the service completed with a smile. always look forward to bringing my Rav 4 in to Todd More

by LUCIEN_LAURENT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Harrington
February 02, 2021

Dealership is clean, friendly, attentive staff. Were happy with our car buying experience. Toyota has always been a reliable brand of car. Would definitely buy there again. More

by kathymidurski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aidan Charbonneau, Russell Thurber
January 30, 2021

I just recently bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna. It was the most hassle free, uncomplicated vehicle purchase I have ever had. No high pressure, very comfortable environment and people who know the product. My More

by AIKEN707
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harrington, Mike Rosso, Aidan Charbonneau, John Houlihan, Joseph Baity, David Chesnut
January 30, 2021

Brian and Aidan made the experience much easier than I feared it would be. Brian found just the 2021 Sienna I was looking for and we're very happy with it. More

by Buffalo Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley, Aidan Charbonneau
January 27, 2021

We are very impressed that Todd write to us about the issue with our 2016 Toyota Tacoma. Carmen made the process very simple and provided us with a nice loaner vehicle. We will consider this dealer More

by Carrier's from Burlington, CT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Harrington, Carmen Bortell
101 - 110 of 114 results