Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cogswell Motors

4.9

95 Lifetime Reviews

1900 E Main St, Russellville, Arkansas 72801 Directions
Sales: (866) 980-3494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Cogswell Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Janet1

Great experience overall. Salesman was awesome finance was easy. Didn’t take up a lot of time for paperwork to be done. Very pleased with how well I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gist
5.0
Keith Oels
5.0
Ray Watkins
5.0
Ed Schwartz
5.0
September 02, 2018

"New F150"

- dfronab

I purchased a 2018 F150 Platinum. I have established a relationship with the dealership over the last 25 years and have always received a fair trade/deal on all my vehicles. My salesman, Cathy Donahou, was extremely patient and helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the trucks capabilities and options and explained each well both before and after the sale. Derek was easy to work with in finance and expedited the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Donahou
5.0
Derek Medlock
5.0
Ed Schwartz
5.0
August 20, 2018

"great experience!"

- kedwards1

The gentleman treated me with respect and went above and beyond to help me out any way they could! I will definitely go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Reddell
5.0
Derek Medlock
5.0
Doug Via
5.0
July 25, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Garretts4232

Great dealership. We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Cogswell ( 2 new and 1 used). They are always very courteous and professional. They go out of their way to make the process as comfortable and easy as possible. The service department is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Evans
5.0
Richard Roberts
5.0
Ed Schwartz
5.0
July 15, 2018

"great service even on the weekend"

- Bushwacker

Ricky, Derek, Doug and the entire staff at Cogswell made us feel welcome and important to the point they stayed late on a Saturday to complete my 2 vehicle deal and we left the dealership completely satisfied customers. we will recommend Cogswell to others in our family and will continue to do business with Cogswell in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hewitt
5.0
Derek Medlock
5.0
Doug Via
5.0
July 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mpgwin

Worked hard and bent over backwards for me best experience I had buying a car. Recommended it to all my friends thanks for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
5.0
June 22, 2018

"Excellent Service in Finding the best Fit and Price"

- davidkayla18

This was a great service from Mike Smith. We found the kind of truck that we wanted, and he went out of his way to locate it exactly from another location, and brought it to Cogswell for us to have a lower price than what we were originally told. Saved us about $3000 in helping us. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
5.0
June 19, 2018

"Great place to do business!!!"

- todd

As always from the time you get there till the time you leave you feel welcomed. Went in for an oil change and came home with a new super duty. No pressure sales staff was very accommodating and worked on my wants and needs!! I have purchased 7 new vehicles and 1 used one since 2011, I am very pleased with all aspects of their business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
5.0
Derek Medlock
5.0
Ed Schwartz
5.0
June 18, 2018

"Car referral "

- Debbie pottS Mathis

I referred Doug and Deanna Via Cogswell sent me a $100 Check they bought a vehicle from them .Also Cogswell has checked out vehicle before I did not buy it from there but they took the time to check it out . Also of course it's going to cost a little bit of money for them to work on your car if it's not under warranty but remember if you don't keep your vehicle up and don't buy a good vehicle from Cogswell just think about The Taxi you will be paying for if you don't have it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deana Via
5.0
Doug Via
5.0
June 18, 2018

"Good service "

- Helenmelon89

They helped me find the car that was right for me :) I was there from the morning until 6 pm and they were patient to help me get my car financed and find the right price for me. Very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deana Via
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results