Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cole Ford Lincoln LLC

Coldwater, MI

4.6
71 Reviews

410 East Chicago Street

Coldwater, MI

49036

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

December 31, 2021

Advisor Jesse Younkman was very nice and explained everything in detail. First time in my last several appointments that this has been done. He is a very nice courteous you gentleman. More

by sallyjparks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Younkman
November 22, 2021

I have purchased approximately 6 vehicles from this dealership over the years. Always have servicing done there and appreciate that they always have detailed service records available. Service details More

by foleykath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Inman
November 11, 2021

The team made the whole experience of buying a new vehicle easy and painless. Great! More

by thondaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Davenport
October 30, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had in the past 40 years of buying cars. Honest, NO Pressure sales. More

by csp-123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Davenport
August 06, 2021

Great place to go kept our other trucks running good More

by vromanamy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 02, 2021

Took care of what I needed done and ordered the parts I need. Very friendly. I would recommend to anyone, and I will go back More

by jaka17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
July 29, 2021

Friendly and prompt service. Always a pleasure doing business there. Have always had great service on previous visits to the dealership. Will return for service in the future. More

by danger123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name
June 08, 2021

The service department and service manager were excellent. It’s nice to see they appreciate their customers and go above and beyond in today’s world More

by Toonercook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Melchi
Jun 08, 2021 -

Toonercook responded

Very satisfied with service department

May 07, 2021

G g g g g TN g t f I c f d cx ac h g bbn. C DC d d d wf n More

by Palmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon lewis
January 11, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service I received when purchasing my new vehicle. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Cole Ford when buying a vehicle. More

by shellygriner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Davenport and the financial manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results