About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

College Park Honda

4.7

458 Lifetime Reviews

9400 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of College Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Professional"

- basil, will123

The customer service was very professional. And the maintenance service provided was completed in a timely manner. All explanations for the services provided were clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tenesha Hill
November 09, 2018

"Great Service Experience"

- sdwetzel

Jeff always takes great care of us when we need service. We went in for an oil change and to fix the rear brake glass that was broken. Everything was done expertly and quickly and our CVR looks and runs great. Jeff is simply the best. We will be definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kdejah Harold, Jeff Pellerzi
November 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- Yerty

Everything was good but the financial part, this was a bit hard to deal with. Not very experienced person in the financial department. it would be nice to have more information of what you are signing for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Calvin Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo in services/part he is excellent and always making sure to give his best to the costumers he makes us feel we are home and he treat all his costumers like family, he is very welcoming and warm.
November 08, 2018

"Excelente "

- Trun21

Everything was very good, from the beginning to the end. Thank you.. Super, excelente, lo recomiendo a cualquier persona, me parece una buena forma, feliz día

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Expinal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Top notch service "

- Reddz

I’ve been getting my car serviced for three years and College park my mechanic in my service advisor provide excellent service they informed me of issues and concerns and listen to me if I have any questions that is important qualities of me with the relationship with my dealership a travel to College Park and I have a dealership within five minutes of residence the speaks for self is long as I’m happy I will continue to take my car to be serviced at College Park Honda Ms Reddz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Omolaiye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alpha Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Flora
October 29, 2018

"College Park Honda is my #1 choice"

- yvette48

The staff at College Park are friendly and eager to be helpful. The service was performed in a timely manner and all my questions were answered including suggestions for future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alpha Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sharon Humes, Dewayne Edwards
October 29, 2018

"College Park Honda is WONDERFUL"

- Mrs. Price

I've been a Honda owner for about 3 years. I started out going to College Park Honda and then when I moved to Laurel, I changed Honda locations...MISTAKE!! Instead of convenience I choose GREAT service which I receive every time I bring my CRV to College Park Honda. They are friendly, thorough and provide stellar customer service. Thank you College Park Honda for making my experience GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 29, 2018

"I felt like a VIP."

- Mary11303!*

Dewayne Edward provided us with exceptional service from beginning to end. I usually take my car to the Pohanka service center because of convenience in location. I will definitely consider coming back to the College Park location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Edwards
October 26, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- jbtarter86

I would absolutely go back to College Park Honda for service! I was in and out in the time that was quoted and the work was done efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Skelton was a wonderful employee and had amazing customer service skills!
October 25, 2018

"Service."

- Italia 1

Dewayne was very professional and he explained everything that it needed to be done to my car . He was great . I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Edwards
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results