About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

College Park Honda

4.8

479 Lifetime Reviews

9400 Baltimore Ave, College Park, Maryland 20740 Directions
Sales: (301) 441-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

479 Reviews of College Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"A Job Well Done!!!"

- A Job Well Done

I was pleasantly surprised at the efficient service I received starting w/my arrival to the dealership. I was greeted very courteously and kept informed of everything thing that needed to be done (I brought my vehicle in for a tune-up). I was shocked by the quick turn-around time that I was there. In the past I would bring a book and would get (on average) half way thru the book before I was called in to pay for and drive my car back home!! Everyone was so polite and I totally appreciated the experience. Please reiterate my appreciation to the whole team for me. Sherre Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alpha Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Survey/Review"

- cbrew

I wanted to acknowledge the Timely and Excellent overall service that your Service Dept. Manager, Mr Alpha Diallo have provided. The various times that I needed my Honda Odyssey serviced he has been very cordial, patient, and polite. I purchased my vehicle from a Honda dealer in Virginia, but Alpha's overall demeanor has caused me to continually come to the College Park Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alpha Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JRJ

I had been to another Honda dealership in Gastonia Carolina. After a hour and half wait the service tech informs me that I had enough air in my tires and they had no idea why TPMS light was not calibrating Service dept evaluated my car and diagnosed problem in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Castiglioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great"

- Rasheka

Everyone was so helpful and kind. I had not purchased a new car in many years and was not sure if I was ready. But they did not rush me for force anything on me. They listen to what I wanted and we were able to come up with a package I could work with, It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lelvin Perez
December 28, 2018

"Great service"

- charlesustc

Great service, the employees are professional and my car was taken care. I've been doing my accord service there for three years. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Wright
Pete Castiglioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Comfortable, and very efficient."

- Highlander

The reason for my rating is because the staff service was effortless and quick. In other words, I did not need to haggle with anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Castiglioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Great as always"

- tssna

Great service. Sharon is always a great help from making sure the work gets done to getting a loner car. Price was high due to the amount of work being done (I don't have to like that. All mechanic shops are expensive) but that's no fault of the employees who do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
December 27, 2018

"Great Advisor Crew"

- alfredtabili

To Alpha, Sharon, Leo keep up the good work and for your team. Fast Phase but reliable and effective service are great for those always in a rush customer but the good thing no scam services offered. They tell always the truth for your own safety. I’ve known this people since 2010. Thank you for your Service. And to Kojack thank you my 2005 Honda Pilot still running good and smooth. My 2011 Honda Odyssey still in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alpha Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo, Sharon
December 24, 2018

"service"

- sewa

i have been in many honda dealers but college park is the best one. they always take good care of my car. always my pleasure to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alpha Diallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Gezer Lobo made my visit stress free."

- SusanYvette

Geezer explained the service details and costs. He also arranged for shuttle service to Greenbe, MD. The service was completed by 2:30 or so, and the shuttle drivers were pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geezer Lobo
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results