Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hudson, MA

4.9
2,270 Reviews
Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers 8 years in a row - DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 , 2019 and 2020! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495

Hudson, MA

01749

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,270 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Very helpful crew - honest and hard working to make sure..."

- gjutkiewicz

Very helpful crew - honest and hard working to make sure that the customers needs are met, even if that means it takes a little more of their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that you had such a positive experience, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 09, 2021

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with..."

- MFino

Best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with 3 people at different points. Brittnay, Dave, and the manager Mike. Brittnay was my main point of contact throughout the process, and her team stepped in to help when she wasn’t available. They were honest, and delivered what they promised. This included removing a bed mounted spare tire and putting a bed liner in as I requested before I took possession off the truck. There were no sales tricks or pressure tactics, just great honest service. Made it easy to trust the information they gave me. Even though I paid over MSRP For the TRX, I feel like the deal was fair on both sides. Can’t say enough good things about Brittnay. She was on top of everything…and Dave might know more about Ram trucks than anyone I’ve ever met. Good people….good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Brittany and Mike here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Jun 09, 2021 -

MFino responded

Don’t forget Dave. He was awesome.

June 09, 2021

"Great and transparent service. Leo and Eddie were both..."

- Trent

Great and transparent service. Leo and Eddie were both fantastic and help me get the a good deal / coverage. I would recommend to anyone looking in the MA area for new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Trent, Thank you for your very kind review. Leo and Eddie strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

June 08, 2021

"My experience with Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in..."

- joycianeneubaner

My experience with Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Hudson, Ma. was a smooth transaction. From the beginning, I contacted them with the vehicle in mind that I wanted to purchase and not only did they find me my exact Jeep Compass that I wanted in MY price range but it also came with all the extras. I would highly recommend Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Hudson for anyone that may be shopping for a vehicle on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Joy, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 04, 2021

"Mike Ballos and his team did everything right to make..."

- JMAKI343

Mike Ballos and his team did everything right to make this purchase easy. Finally found someone that knew the truck brand and found me what I wanted. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about Mike and his team. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new truck! All of us at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM are glad to have you as a customer.

June 03, 2021

"Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial..."

- Sweetfrank166

Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial dodge Leo and mike ballos were great really appreciate everything they did we will be back for another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that both Leo and Michael met your expectations. Congratulations on your 2500 Ram, Frank! Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come.

Jun 04, 2021 -

Sweetfrank166 responded

Great experience.

June 03, 2021

"Excellent service from Brittany. Always friendly and able..."

- DYBODAK

Excellent service from Brittany. Always friendly and able to answer all my questions. Very thorough and communicated clearly and I’m a timely fashion. Pleasure working with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Brittany, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 03, 2021

"Easy to work with and they took the time to custom order..."

- Ryan_yarbrough

Easy to work with and they took the time to custom order my new truck and make sure everything was exactly how I wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much, Ryan, for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congratulations on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 31, 2021

"We had a great experience working with Mike at Colonial!..."

- epc

We had a great experience working with Mike at Colonial! The entire process from start to finish was quick and easy and we received excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with along the way. We love our new Jeep! Thanks so much, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

May 30, 2021

"I had a great buying experience with Mike Nason the..."

- Artieyoung

I had a great buying experience with Mike Nason the proses was easy and no pressure experience. Will definitely recommending colonial ram to people and I look forward to doing purchasing in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Artie! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We look forward to sharing this five-star review with Mike, and our team. Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,270 results