Back

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hudson, MA

4.9
2,518 Reviews
10 years in a row - DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 , 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"
Contact Dealership

24 Coolidge St, Exit 67 from 495

Hudson, MA

01749

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,518 reviews

August 18, 2022

My experience at this dealership was excellent. We felt no pressure to buy and the process was fair. More

by Charles.thyne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

Very helpful and willing to accommodate my needs. Eddie Nolasco Mike Ballos and Steve the sales mgr.all helped find me what I needed in a vehicle. More

by Postman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ballos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 15, 2022

Dealership is great. Everyone, especially Anthony went above and beyond and made buying a car a really good experience. He was friendly and took time out to explain eve More

by CSquared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bhatty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 13, 2022

We were pleasantly surprised by the no pressure attitude. Sales associate Jerell and Manager Steve went out of their way during our experience at the dealership. Moving vehicles to the front lot ready to tes More

by anonymous
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Egeland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 13, 2022

Anthony was great to works with. Super helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience buying my new Jeep. More

by alyssa.stetson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie N. Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new purchase, Alyssa, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 12, 2022

Wanted something modest and left with a V8. I got everything and more. I appreciate Eddie for helping me throughout the entire process. More

by Johonatan pagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie N. Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 12, 2022

Eddie was awesome to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and up front with everything. I would do business with him again. More

by Wadem222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bhatty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie N. Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 12, 2022

Eddie was absolutely fantastic and made the process so easy . he made sure i got everything i wanted and more ! thank you so much to everyone at colonial for all their help and the excellent service ! More

by mikaelad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie N. Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 10, 2022

The team at Colonial was fantastic, from the test drive to pick up they went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and needs. The personal touch and follow up from the sales and finance team made the More

by Jessica.hiznay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bhatty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike LaLiberte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks, Jessica, for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 10, 2022

Sales Associate Jerell and Manager Mike were a pleasure and provided a “no haggling” experience that will keep me coming back. They listened to my needs and were very helpful in providing 100% satisfaction More

by arenastevebarb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ballos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerell Difuvio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,518 results