Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hudson, MA

4.9
2,097 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers 8 years in a row - DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 , 2019 and 2020! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495

Hudson, MA

01749

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,097 reviews

September 24, 2020

"Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and..."

- c.varela1

Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and Leo helped me. witj finding my new Jeep love the new Jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 21, 2020

"The Jeep took a while to come in due to Covid but I was..."

- KYKAKYCO

The Jeep took a while to come in due to Covid but I was kept up to date on the progress and when it arrived they were excellent about getting me in to pick it up. They gave me a great price for my nice Challenger and at pick up they all took their time to explain everything about the financing and about the Jeep. Could not be happier with the service at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike LaLiberte
Sep 21, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your 5-star review, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new Jeep!

September 17, 2020

"Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped..."

- LISH3D

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped us made the car buying experience a lot easier and less stressful. Would defiantly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre(not sure of last name)
Sep 18, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 15, 2020

"The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease...."

- Sezario20

The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease. They were very helpful finding me something that I could afford ! They were very patient and understanding definitely would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

September 14, 2020

"The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you..."

- Antjcar8715

The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you for showing me all the options in the truck i really appriciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Ram Bighorn, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 13, 2020

"I had the utmost wonderful experience with Leo during a..."

- nmarinaro1955

I had the utmost wonderful experience with Leo during a recent purchase of a car. He always went above and beyond for me and he is truly the kindest, most honest and caring person that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Leo is truly a wonderful asset to your dealership and I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my family and friends. Leo is a true Professional:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Leo had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

September 12, 2020

"I had such an amazing experience at this dealership. Went..."

- Mfa224

I had such an amazing experience at this dealership. Went in and was immediately tended to by Allison Bechara who was very professional but also made me feel like we’ve known one another for years. I then had the pleasure of working with Eddie Bhatty who really knew his stuff. Eddie was able to work with me and really get me the deal I was looking for. Eddie works his magic to get you in a comfortable spot, and for that I was very grateful. Great experience with this dealership and it’s employees and I highly recommend anyone to visit this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allison Bechara
Sep 13, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Allison and Eddie had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 11, 2020

"Leo is amazing to work with. So much so I have worked..."

- Chad

Leo is amazing to work with. So much so I have worked three different car deals with him in the last 16 months; Not just for myself, but for my wife and my mother-in-law also. I’d highly recommend seeing if he can help you with your next vehicle before trying with anyone or anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie Bhatt
Sep 12, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Chad, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Leo! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 10, 2020

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Leo was easy to..."

- TinaM

Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Leo was easy to work with and I felt 0 pressure. He found me exactly what I was looking for and made it work for me. I would highly recommend Leo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Leo. We appreciate your review!

September 07, 2020

"When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted..."

- DAVID.CESARIO

When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted politely and cordially by Leo. We explained what we were looking for and our price range, and he showed us options and found exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure. Leo has a friendly, relaxed yet professional manner. He is helpful, knowledgeable and informative and answered all our questions. The Jeep we selected had cloth seats, but we wanted leather. Leo made a phone call and, in less than 5 minutes, arranged for the upgrade. We picked up our vehicle today, and Leo patiently demonstrated all the features. Thanks to him, this was the easiest and most efficiently managed car purchase we have ever made and we would highly recommend Leo to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

David, Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Leo know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,097 results