Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

1,892 Lifetime Reviews

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Call (978) 568-8000

1892 Reviews of Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Awesome dealership and service "

- Nicole

Leo and the team at Colonial Jeep went above and beyond with their customer service! Bought my first Jeep there and was able to get a great deal. Leo gave me a great rental car free of charge when my new car was not ready to be picked up. Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Professional Sales Staff"

- hotelfoxtrot

Purchased new truck working with Leo Clarance from the sales staff. 1st visit test drove truck we had picked out online, reviewed features with Leo and starting price before rebates as advertised. Leo was friendly and well informed throughout our discussion. 2nd visit completed the purchase with Leo and David Worth for well prepared + hassle free transaction. Left the lot in new vehicle in 1.5 hours after signing paperwork and handing over trade-in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Great Sales Team"

- Bufton

The sales team at Colonial Chrysler-Ram Dealership is a great organization to due business with.All of their team are always very professional and not pressuring to make a sale. I would specifically like to thank Eddie Bhatty, David Egeland and Leon Clarance, for all their great service on my purchase of a new Ram 2500. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Dan

Our salesman David Worth was excellent to deal with. He assisted us by delivering our vehicle to our home and helped us put the soft top on. A salesman at another dealer said we would have to pay to have it done or it would take us several hours. Glad we bought our Jeep from Colonial and specifically from David. Thank you, we love our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Great Service"

- Miss Cindy

David and Eddie are good team to do business. They know their product line inside and out. They listened to my needs. Got the color and jeep package I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Awesome experience!!"

- debbie

No haggling, kept there word and didn’t try to pressure us into “extras”. Extremely nice and friendly, authentic!! Would recommend them highly especially Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Redeye purchase"

- Mrmopar123

I got a great deal on a dodge challenger hellcat redeye. I got a great price as well as top dollar on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Actually enjoyable car buying experience"

- Matt B

No hassle or pressure, very competitive prices, easy paperwork. Excellent job laying out all the buying and leasing options. Good knowledge of the Jeep lineup and good tutorial at pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Fresh of breath air"

- Oceanphish13

Loved working with the team. They were transparent brought over all paper work options showed which banks gave what percentages. They gave a full break out each time of what the car cost all incentive or rebates the rates used for each deal they came back with. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jeeping

I have been buying cars from many years of keith was by far the best sales person I’ve ever had will continue to buy a colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith gorski
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,892 results