Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Colonial Ford

4.9

1,285 Lifetime Reviews

11 Pilgrim Hill Road , Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360
Call (508) 746-3400

1286 Reviews of Colonial Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great professional experience. "

- HMberry

Thank you for all you do and how you treated me in my search for my truck. I will be referring my friends to this dealership ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Quick and simple"

- BarieL

Just like I said it was quick and simple never once intimidatingly in for an older woman I felt very comfortable I couldn't be more happier with working Colonial and its professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Outstanding service!"

- m2hunchard

Art,Nick and Dwight were very helpful and friendly.Art went above and beyond in my opinion,he even set up my Ford app on my cellphone for me.Everything was completed in a very timely and professional fashion.For me it was a very satisfying car buying experience.Kudo’s to Colonial Ford!You will get my recommendation to whoever asks me for a truely great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great Experience, Great Deal and a Great Truck"

- Brian from the Boro

I found that purchasing my new Truck from Julie at Colonial Ford was a great experience. There was no sales pressure and no pushiness. It was the kinda of experience I prefer. When it came time to do the paperwork, there wasn't game playing. Nick was straight up and explained everything clearly. This is my first purchase from Colonial and will not be my last. The Colonial facility is clean and neat with a great waiting area and very clean bathrooms. I would highly recommend shopping for your car at Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Greatest Car Buying Experience "

- Topgun

I will truly recommend these individuals highly from every single person that I met from the greenies at the front desk to working with Julie and her brother. And while I was there I got to meet other great people I didn't make a decision the 1st day and I was able to leave without feeling any pressure. I came back today and drove away with my new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Unbelievable service"

- dduro6767

Very Happy after calling and speaking to Dwight , when I went in I was introduced to Glenn and left with a f150 and they paid off my toyota. Thanks Dell and Glenn and to Sean the GM who surprised me offering me Coffey and pastries. Know that's a real manager that doesn't act snobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"A happy customer "

- jjreilly29

I became a customer at Colonial Ford because my past experience with Glenn Smith, who has sold my family many cars, is always efficient honest and a pleasure to deal with. I’ve always enjoyed my experience with the Colonial Ford. My wife is just missing her T-Bird now. Thank you, John Reilly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Glen and the staff were amazing "

- whitepam51

Glen was so helpful and he helped me pick out a few car for what I could afford and he was so friendly I couldn’t of asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2019

"Great dealership"

- quincymelissalewis33

Mr. Glann Smith has excellent customer service skills . He will make sure you are satisfied with your purchase . His professionalism skills are wonderful and makes buying a car easy .The whole team that I work with the people were pleasant I recommend going to this dealership Melissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Very Nice expierence!"

- Gerelanne

For my first time buying a car , it went really well and I have been given the best continuing explanations about everything in my car.. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,286 results