Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Colonial Ford

Plymouth, MA

4.9
1,444 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. Shop Colonial Ford and see what the leading Massachusetts Ford dealer has to offer. MA drivers shop with our enhanced inventory search to compare a range of Ford vehicles, including pickup trucks like the F-150 and F-250, cars like the Focus, Fusion, Mustang, and Taurus, and SUVs like the Explorer, Edge, Flex, and Expedition. Plus, you can search our huge selection of used Ford vehicles, as well as cars from other makes. Save with special sale prices or schedule your Ford service right now and trust our certified technicians to get the job done right.

11 Pilgrim Hill Road

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,444 reviews

September 26, 2020

"Very easy to work with and did not pressure me at all Got..."

- George

Very easy to work with and did not pressure me at all Got the job done quick. Highly recommend him and the rest of the crew at Colonial Madison was very friendly and very welcoming when I came in. Vito my sales person was super friendly and worked hard to get the job done. Thanks Colonial. My F150 is doing the job George Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Steve helped my husband trade in his 2006 ford truck and..."

- gibbonsfour

Steve helped my husband trade in his 2006 ford truck and got him into a brand new ranger! We went into the dealership looking for a used truck but found it was a better deal to buy new,p. Steve never pressured us, just gave us our options, even put our vehicles to look at side by side, what a great concept! Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from..."

- Craig.rondeau

I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from previous posotive experiences with Nick Healey. He, Glenn and the rest of the team really helped me out and turned around a difficult time I've had elsewhere. Going above and beyond does not begin to describe my experiences there. I am happy with my purchase, experience and overall treatment. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2020

"I have always trusted Colonial Ford Plymouth’s service..."

- Stellwagenrk

I have always trusted Colonial Ford Plymouth’s service department with my Mustang GT. Now I have bought a new GT from them and can report an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Our experience was nothing less than ideal. Everyone we..."

- dcapuciati

Our experience was nothing less than ideal. Everyone we worked with or spoke to (Veronica, Madison, Nick, Sean) was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2020

"Great experience today at Colonial Ford in Plymouth!..."

- smcneill

Great experience today at Colonial Ford in Plymouth! Vito, Dell, and Nick went above and beyond to accommodate all of my needs. Also, I found the whole experience to be very hassle free and smooth. Lastly, the new building is very welcoming and beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"I worked with Veronica today and it went really well. She..."

- grinnan

I worked with Veronica today and it went really well. She was knowledgeable and patient. I am happy with my Ford Flex. Thank you Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Veronica
September 22, 2020

"The service is excellent. The salesperson is very..."

- Smithisabel03

The service is excellent. The salesperson is very professional and resolved all questions about the vehicle. I am happy with the services in this agency

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2020

"Had an excellent experience buying my ford truck at..."

- ron

Had an excellent experience buying my ford truck at colonial ford My sales person Vito was exceptional. Vito went above and beyond to make my purchase very easy from start to finish. Even when I had to take my truck back after 2 days for minor issue Vito took care of it immediately. Would definitely recommend Vito Umbro and colonial ford. Ron Anderson I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal..."

- smithmx47

Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal with. No pressure, went out there way to find the truck with the options I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership. Service department is fantastic as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,444 results