Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Ford

Plymouth, MA

4.9
1,605 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. Shop Colonial Ford and see what the leading Massachusetts Ford dealer has to offer. MA drivers shop with our enhanced inventory search to compare a range of Ford vehicles, including pickup trucks like the F-150 and F-250, cars like the Focus, Fusion, Mustang, and Taurus, and SUVs like the Explorer, Edge, Flex, and Expedition. Plus, you can search our huge selection of used Ford vehicles, as well as cars from other makes. Save with special sale prices or schedule your Ford service right now and trust our certified technicians to get the job done right.

11 Pilgrim Hill Road

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,605 reviews

June 13, 2021

"My experience with Colonial Ford was wonderful. Glenn..."

- A_Willis24

My experience with Colonial Ford was wonderful. Glenn went way above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted and at an affordable price. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new vehicle goes to Colonial and to ask for Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2021

"My experience purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford was..."

- Dots505

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford was top notch from the minute I walked through the door, until I picked up my vehicle. Every detail was taken care of with professionalism and expertise. I will highly recommend Colonial Ford to my friends. Glenn Smith, your the best!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I had such a fantastic experience with this Dealership...."

- Jenniferrbarnes71

I had such a fantastic experience with this Dealership. I drove down from Maine because Glenn was so great and worked hard to get me a deal! Thank you I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 03, 2021

"Charlie Seibert Is anpleasure to work with, his..."

- Audi A3

Charlie Seibert Is anpleasure to work with, his professionalism and friendliness made my first dealership purchase a pleasure. Low key, low pressure. I would have no reservations recommending him to friends. I did show interest online for the car and Charlie contacted me right away but did not pressure me too much to come in to look at the car (he’s a salesman, he wanted me to come in). The trade in process was painless (wish I had gotten more, but it was a fair deal) and the financial transaction was easy. My only issue is that the master code needed for the Audi was not with the car. Just a tip, ask for any master codes or passwords when buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Seibert
May 30, 2021

"Veronica was incredibly professional, helpful and..."

- eofmaui

Veronica was incredibly professional, helpful and efficient. She guided us through the process of buying a used car- leaving us confident and informed as we drove off the lot. I would definitely recommend your dealership and Veronica Swan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"I have bought two cars from Winston and each time he has..."

- Daniel

I have bought two cars from Winston and each time he has made the purchases so smooth. The registration and change of plates was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Daniel responded

Five star service

May 26, 2021

"I will complete my review on June 30th, 2021 for my..."

- G_Powell

I will complete my review on June 30th, 2021 for my purchase of my Ford Explorer on march 28th 2021. I look forward to listing my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Colonial Ford responded

It was a pleasure meeting with you, and that New York plate looks awesome on that vehicle. I'm glad Glenn made you feel comfortable. Enjoy that vehicle, but don't forget about us here in Plymouth, MA for next time. Thankyou kindly, Madison

May 26, 2021 -

G_Powell responded

............... ........ .....

May 25, 2021

"Everyone, especially Veronica was very professional,..."

- ackerhouse

Everyone, especially Veronica was very professional, thoughtful and pleasant to work with. Veronica was knowledgeable and patient through whole process. We appreciate the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

"Although I knew what I wanted, Veronica talked me through..."

- masskitty

Although I knew what I wanted, Veronica talked me through the details and the reality of what I wanted. No pressure. Just facts and options. Veronica is professional and personable. I had a red 2002 Escape. I’m now proud to have a 2021 red Escape Titanium. Welcome to the 21st Century!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Veronica Swan was great and very attentive to my specific..."

- Sid R

Veronica Swan was great and very attentive to my specific shopping needs. She was very professional and worked with me in my F350 purchase experience. She knew that I needed a truck with specific performance standards and she was able to find just the one. Worked with me on the purchase valus as well and went out of her way to ensure delivery requests were completely met and fulfilled on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,605 results