Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colonial Mazda

Indiana, PA

4.8
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

349 N 4th St

Indiana, PA

15701

Directions

84 Reviews of Colonial Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2020

"good experience"

- peganded1

Colonial sales staff were always respectful and responsive. They will willing to listen to our needs and made every reasonable effort to meet them. They were willing to negotiate the price of the CX-5 we purchased such that we felt we received a very good deal. We felt valued as customers and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Miller, John Lasko
March 19, 2020

"great service and sales team"

- hinkle11260

hey was their for service on my 17 mazda 6 touring holly is a great person always friendly and knows what she is doing while I was there I saw on their web site that they had a 2020 mazda 6 gtr in the red with linen interior that's what I like the only one for 100 miles so I ask who was replacing joe he sold me my last three mazda 6 s and then walked in Brandon he was early and guess what liked Brandon he did a awesome job and took great car of us so by 6 pm on the 13 we got the new 2020 mazda 6 gtr Brandon will now be our new sales men colonial is a good place to purchase your cars from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
holly tom brandon cant remeber the others all were great people and a great company !
February 19, 2020

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- just_a_clown

Got a great deal on my Outlander Sport, and I love it! Have had all my service completed here, and they do it right! Comfortable waiting area, friendly staff, and fast service. Not sure I'll ever buy from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom ?
January 22, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- Gina

Had my car serviced this month, I had to reschedule a couple of times and they were very friendly and accommodating. Very friendly. Quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
December 23, 2019

"Had a great experience when buying a new Mitsubishi..."

- Chris

Had a great experience when buying a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Colonial. Joe, John and Janet were easy to work with! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, John and Janet
November 25, 2019

"Car shopping can be one annoying time in life..."

- erinsherwood

Car shopping can be one annoying time in life .....Colonial made it so easy. Friendly, and helpful....in a relaxed manner that you don’t feel pushed or stressed. Stephanie was my salesperson, she is great to deal with. Every step of the car buying process was pleasant. I’d recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Miller
November 24, 2019

"My car was serviced a few days ago. Everyone was so..."

- Kamm

My car was serviced a few days ago. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Bradley Berkey is a great mechanic. He is the only one who my Dad and I want to work on our cars. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Berkey-mechanic
November 08, 2019

"Joe was great with buying my Mitsubishi Outlander,been..."

- Becky

Joe was great with buying my Mitsubishi Outlander,been dealing with him and Colonial motor mart for years wouldn't go anywhere else......great experience every time I go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 04, 2019

"I had an oil change done on my Mazda. Scheduling was very..."

- TJG

I had an oil change done on my Mazda. Scheduling was very convenient and they were able to work with me. The oil change and multipoint inspection was done within 35mins and reviewed with me. Fair price as well. The lady at the service desk was courteous, professional, and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall names
November 03, 2019

"Service on 2017 Mazda CX-5"

- KWOLBERT

I went to Colonial for rear brakes and oil change and tire rotation. As always, service was excellent, price was reasonable, and waiting time was acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results